Jeff's Home Remodeling

General Contractor

1176 Struthers Coitsville Rd

Lowellville, OH 44436

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

youngstownrenovationcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Kitchen Remodel
Jeff and crew Dave and DJ do quality work. They treat the job like they are working on their home. The crew is detailed oriented and getting the job done with quality craftsmanship are important to them which makes their work A+. Jeff remodel a kitchen for us and turned in a 1970s kitchen to modern and beautiful kitchens. My wife and I appreciate all their hard work in making kitchen remodel process easy comfortable but also something we will truly enjoy because of their hard work. Brian
J
7 months ago
Wonderful job!!!
I could not be happier with the work Jeff and his crew did with my bathroom remodel. From the moment Jeff came to provide me with an estimate, he was ever engaged and almost as excited of doing the job as I was about having it done. He gave me a time line of a week and had my shower door been in, they would have completed the job. Every night they did an excellent job of cleaning up and not making me fill like I was in the middle of construction zone!! They continued to rave about the tile and accessories I picked out! I am new to the area and was finding it hard to find someone to do the work for me and reasonable time and for the cost within my budget. When I contacted him with a few punch list items he did not hesitate to take care of them. I will differently use him in the future and recommend him to anyone needing home remodeling done. GREAT JOB!!!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful job!!!
I could not be happier with the work Jeff and his crew did with my bathroom remodel. From the moment Jeff came to provide me with an estimate, he was ever engaged and almost as excited of doing the job as I was about having it done. He gave me a time line of a week and had my shower door been in, they would have completed the job. Every night they did an excellent job of cleaning up and not making me fill like I was in the middle of construction zone!! They continued to rave about the tile and accessories I picked out! I am new to the area and was finding it hard to find someone to do the work for me and reasonable time and for the cost within my budget. When I contacted him with a few punch list items he did not hesitate to take care of them. I will differently use him in the future and recommend him to anyone needing home remodeling done. GREAT JOB!!!
H
9 months ago
Beautiful!
Quality work at reasonable prices. Jeff and crew do a great job, one job at a time, and take a lot of pride in getting all of the details right. I never knew my bathrooms could look so good- I should have done this year's ago! Also, Jeff responding quickly with any questions I had. Highly recommend!
H
9 months ago
Look no further for your job!
Jeff and Dave do beautiful, quality work at very fair prices. They do one job at a time and do not cut corners on the details. All of my questions were quickly answered. I love my new bathrooms! It's like being in a spa everyday! I never knew how good a bathroom in an older home could look.
K
1 year ago
Rick & Kathy
Jeff and his company, Jeff's Home Remodeling, will blow your mind! We have never seen such honesty, perfection and quality work. We never knew this type of character existed in contractors. Jeff is real and he truly cares about pleasing. I must say, we are so impressed, so happy with our new composite deck, overlooking our lake. We had a gathering the very night of the day Jeff finished, our guests were raving over our new deck! Jeff and his company, Jeff's Home Remodeling can hold their head up with true pride and integrity. We are overwhelmed with his work and the fact that he is "real."
R
2 years ago
Precision Workmanship and Quality Materials
Both of these elements gave me a bathroom that compliments my antique decor. Jeff and Dave tore out the old shower and replaced it with an updated functional one. Jeff designed a custom made bench and niche for the shower. With the new plumbing, shower fixtures, overhead light and appropriate tile color the shower has become a pleasure to use. Grab bars were added to make a safe environment. The rest of the bathroom was done with Jeff's eye for detail. Jeff was always willing to listen to my suggestions and then helped by adding his knowledge of expertise workmanship to make a beautiful bathroom. I appreciate that they arrived everyday on time,worked till the job was finished and cleaned up after themselves. Looking forward to hiring Jeff and Dave again to do the future work on my other bathroom. They are definitely worthy of a five star plus rating.
A
2 years ago
Shower Remodel
Jeff and Dave are always a pleasure to work with! We are repeat customers and will definitely give them a call again in the future. They are always thorough and don't take shortcuts with their work. Our new shower feels very "luxurious" but was reasonably priced. Thank you as always, Jeff and Dave!
J
3 years ago
Great work
Jeff built us a brand new deck and we just love it. Courteous, conscientious, prompt and professional. Fantastic work.
B
3 years ago
Satisfied customer
We are very pleased with the work performed by Jeff's Home Remodeling. Our new shower is beautiful and the high quality workmanship and customer service was second to none. We would highly recommend Jeff's Home Remodeling for any of your home improvement needs.