J.E.J. Enterprises

Electrician

2331 Old Buck Creek Rd

Adolphus, KY 42120

MASTERS ELECTRICAL LICENSE: ME
GENERAL CONTRACTOR: CE64220
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

adolphuselectricianservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
office mgr
They did a great job. .
A
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very professional
Guys were very good and did everything i wanted.. Very reasonable on price.. I will be sticking with them from now on!!!
B
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very professional
Very professional and friendly. I would recommend J.E.J. Enterprises for all your needs!!
J
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very professional
They came out and did a great job..recommended to everyone.. Great price and very professional job
K
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very professional
Courtious service and provided military service discount..great job!!
S
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very prpfessional
Guys did a great job and come in much cheaper then the other 3 estimates I received..recommend to anyone
C
3 months ago
Great service and work
We needed to get a 10 year old house ready to sell fast. They were able to get all the work completed two day ahead of schedule.
M
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very prpfessional
Someone was able to meet with me the day I called J.E.J. Enterprise! Upon arrival the guys were prompt and professional. Job was completed on time and area was clean and correct first time!
D
3 months ago
Extremely great quality very professional and on top of his customers
Would highly recommend this company and he came back mutiole times to make sure it is perfect!!!!! Super guys!!
O
3 months ago
Answered quickly and came promptly great work
Thank you so much for the great work