Jeneary Dental

Dentist

827 Holton Dr.

Le Mars, IA 51031

Closed Today Closed

jenearydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Every time I go to Jeneary Dental I walk out with a smile. They are just the nicest people there😃
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing and caring staff
The experience was as perfect as a dental procedure could be. They were really patient and actually made my comfort on top of their list. They are the second dentist I have ever had (I am 37 years old) and have no plans on leaving them.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
There are not enough words to describe the care that I got from Dr. Erdmann and Stephanie. Dr. Erdmann has gone out of his way to help me with my dental problem. Katie the dental hygienist is fantastic. And of course Dr. Erdmann is the greatest. Even checking out with Beth is painless!
R
1 month ago
The appointment was at the time scheduled. Staff were friendly and the dental checkup was thorough and professional done.
M
2 months ago
Such a nice professional staff!
They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! Never liked going to dentists but they really take good care of me! Thanks to all the nice staff!,,
P
2 months ago
I always feel at ease when u walk into any business a smile says it all. Staff and dentist I seen were amazing. Looking forward to working with group very soon. You came to highly recommended
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly. Accommodating and accomplished.
I cracked a tooth and was headed out of town for a week. Dr Erdmann was kind enough to rearrange his busy schedule to accommodate me on short notice. I was in and out quick and able to enjoy my vacation. Great team!
B
2 months ago
I had a great experience at my appointment today. Everyone was professional and very respectful. The Dr. explained things very well!
J
3 months ago
Professional
I enjoyed meeting everyone. They were all kind, thorough and informative and most of all, gentle
S
3 months ago
Went Extra Mile.
Adam made time to fix a small filling lost earlier before my regular cleaning. I appreciate the effort to do that.