Jeneary Dental

Dentist

827 Holton Dr.

Le Mars, IA 51031

Closed Today Closed

jenearydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service
The front desk was nice and had an easy check in. I liked the perfessionalism performed by my hygienist.
J
3 weeks ago
I am always nervous when going to the dentist, and today was especially nerve wracking, but Dr. Jeneary and his hygienist were very kind and kept me relaxed. Thank you,!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit, Dr Adam is awesome!
N
4 weeks ago
Great work with amazing people.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Got me in a timely manner. Fixed my broken front tooth. Looks great!
B
1 month ago
Great people professional and friendly!
Great experience. Clean , modern equipment! Professional staff and dentist that care about their patients!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I moved back to LeMars after being in a Des Moines for almost 10 years. I loved my dentist in Ankeny so I was not sure how much I would like anyone else, but have had a great experience with Jeneary Dental after my first visit. Dr. Erdman was great and the dental hygienists I saw were excellent as well. Having a great place to go for dental work in town is very reassuring!
T
2 months ago
Cavity filling
I went in for a cleaning a cavity filling. My cavity filling was the worse experience I’ve ever had. Started off with the topical numbing agent. Put it on the outside of my mouth by my cheek got that a little numb and the dentist came in and stuck the needle in the inside by my tongue, hit the nerve right away. So I felt it all the way down my jaw. Then waited for my mouth to get numb. Only they didn’t numb the spot where he was fixing the cavity so I felt everything. After he was done fixing it I got up and he said I drilled down a little farther than I usually do to try and protect that tooth a bit. Well that would have been nice to say before we started. It’s now more than 24 hours later and stil can’t open my mouth fully. Really going to be tempted to find another dentist.
Response from Jeneary Dental
I am sorry that you didn’t have a good experience with your restoration. We are always happy to give more anesthetic if we need to. If you are still having issues with opening we would be glad to look at that for you. Any other questions that you have in regards to the procedure we would be glad to discuss with you. Please call at your convenience.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and awesome with kids
This visit was my daughters first real in office visit to the dentist and she was excited to go! The staff is amazing, always friendly and she did great. She is excited to go back again. We have a plan to fluoride 4x a year just to be on the safe side but no cavities at all and a happy, excited kiddo makes for a great day, and great visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Gentle and Knowledgeable
Dr. Greg and his assistant, Larissa are professional, gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. They make sure that you understand exactly what options are appropriate for any care needed and why! It is possible to enjoy going to the dentist!