Jeneary Dental

Dentist

827 Holton Dr.

Le Mars, IA 51031

Closed Today Closed

jenearydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Service
This was my first time there and am very happy we switched to Jeneary Dental!! Dr. Adam was very friendly along with the hygienist! She explaianed what she was going to do before she did it. Very happy we made the change!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Always on time. Super friendly and best service around! I drive half hour to go there. I will never go anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Professional from start to finish. I’m not the most calm patient when dental work is involved. Thorough and efficient hygienist and doctor. Thanks and well done. Dan Smith
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Recommend for sure have been going there since I was very little with some not so good experience at other places this has by far always been a great place and very up to date on new information and treatments!
D
2 months ago
Great appointment. Very professional and explained everything that needed to be done. Would highly recommend Dr Erdmann and his staff!
J
2 months ago
I had my 6 month check up today, my hygienist was very friendly. Dr Adam is the best! The whole staff is kind and friendly,
N
2 months ago
Quick and friendly Staff!
I had to have a cavity filled and I was less than excited about it. However it was painless and very quick. The staff was very friendly and made me very comfortable! You can tell that Dr Greg truly enjoys his work.
K
3 months ago
Each dental visit makes me glad I chose Jeneary Dental - everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist and the checkout gal - is so polite and helpful, I always have a smile on my face while I’m there and when I leave.
K
3 months ago
Every time I go to Jeneary Dental I walk out with a smile. They are just the nicest people there😃
C
3 months ago
Amazing and caring staff
The experience was as perfect as a dental procedure could be. They were really patient and actually made my comfort on top of their list. They are the second dentist I have ever had (I am 37 years old) and have no plans on leaving them.