Jeneary Dental

Dentist

827 Holton Dr.

Le Mars, IA 51031

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

jenearydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Erica was very thorough and careful. Dr E. Was very clear.
L
1 day ago
Erica was very thorough and careful. Dr E. Was very clear.
A
3 days ago
Great
My first few visits was aweful I can’t take cleaning without injection the lady that always clean my teeth did it so painfully, im glad she is gone too bad can’t remember her name ! 😂 .. lately I feel relaxed and feel at home everytime they clean my teeth the lady that handled me lately is very friendly and cautious and I don’t get so much pain so thumbs up for them . Best dentist office ! I would say :)😍
K
4 days ago
Friendly, easy to relate to, great quality, trust their experience
Wouldn’t go any where else.
M
4 days ago
They always treat you very well
Best place to go for dental work
L
1 week ago
I was in and had my checkup everyone was friendly and informitive of my teeth needs!
D
1 week ago
Professional AND friendly!
Best dentist office I've ever used. I recommend them to anyone. They genuinely care about the health and well being of their patients!!
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Although I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, Dr. Erdmann and Dr. Jeneary and their staff make it an easy experience! It is a fun, yet professional atmosphere! And they are great with my whole family!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere
My experience here has been nothing but positive. From the friendly staff when you first walk in the door. To everybody involved behind the scenes. I was referred here by a friend. I have no problems driving the hour and 15 minutes it takes for me to get there. I would highly recommend Dr. Erdmann To anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
Aids were very friendly and were pleased to show and explain to my daughter part of her process and making her feel like it might interest her to do this kind of work when she grows up. They did very well at putting her at ease.