Jeneary Dental

Dentist

827 Holton Dr.

Le Mars, IA 51031

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

jenearydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional
I enjoyed meeting everyone. They were all kind, thorough and informative and most of all, gentle
S
3 weeks ago
Went Extra Mile.
Adam made time to fix a small filling lost earlier before my regular cleaning. I appreciate the effort to do that.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would and have recommend them many times!
S
3 weeks ago
Elizabeth was very professional and did a fine job of working on my teeth. It was very nice that that Dr. Jeneary took to visit With me after my checkup.
M
2 months ago
I went to one dentist in town and every time I went to him it seemed like I had to have something done to my teeth going to Jenearys dental the last five years I had two cavities and cleanings done I really like there onist opinion .I would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
You are treated with respect and they take care to make sure you are doing ok and that you are not uncomfortable or hurting.
C
2 months ago
Personable
I've been going here since I was a small child. They were very personable and they fit me in to get my cavities fixed that same day. Especially, knowing when I leave so far away.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
The front desk was nice and had an easy check in. I liked the perfessionalism performed by my hygienist.
J
3 months ago
I am always nervous when going to the dentist, and today was especially nerve wracking, but Dr. Jeneary and his hygienist were very kind and kept me relaxed. Thank you,!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit, Dr Adam is awesome!