Jenkins Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

211 Highway 82 E

Indianola, MS 38751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and understanding, excellent care.
I was very fearful and they made sure I was comfortable and explained all details of my procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
Today I took my son in because of complications with his braces..Dr. Jenkins himself came out to ask me what the problem was and to share with me the best method of care! That itself made me feel welcomed and very positive that he would resolve our issues!!! Thanks so much again Dr. Jenkins and staff you guys rock!!!
T
3 weeks ago
I have a great experience when ever I visit the clinic the staff is so professional and friendly very good service.
Q
1 month ago
High quality service. Great costomer service
I can honestly say that this dentistry is one of the best in the Delta area.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Jenkins and his staff are professional and friendly, and like good small town neighbors, are always thoughtful of others. When we had inclement winter weather, the receptionist called me the day before to ask about moving my appointment to a later time, so that we could get to the appointment safely after rush hour traffic in the snow. My dental hygienist Amanda is always pleasant and friendly. She does a great job on my teeth and keeps track of my dental history. Dr. Jenkins has spotted potential problems and given me recommendations of treatment (modify retainer, change brushing habits, etc) that over the past year have corrected the problem. He also goes above and beyond for his clients when they have dental emergencies, even on his day off!
R
1 month ago
Very good
S
2 months ago
Came in with a broken tooth and found that I did not need a new filling. It was smoothed down to take off edges and I was on my way. Would not go anywhere else because of the friendly and efficient staff.
K
2 months ago
Everyone at Jenkins Dental is very professional and friendly. I am not an easy dental patient! I get very nervous, but they make me feel relaxed about each visit. They always have time to answer all my questions!! I am so thankful I found Jenkins Dental Care!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional! Love visiting and the kids do too! Keep up the great work!
T
7 months ago
Excellence
I really love the awesome services that you provide each time I've been there!! Your concerns and diligence to work on my issues,are far and beyond what I expected!!!