Jenkins Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

211 Highway 82 E

Indianola, MS 38751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellence
I really love the awesome services that you provide each time I've been there!! Your concerns and diligence to work on my issues,are far and beyond what I expected!!!
R
2 months ago
Very thorough and informative
My hygienist is always so pleasant. She gives me information and tips to prevent problems. She has a gentle touch, so my visit is as pain free as possible. My dentist is also very thorough, catching issues before they become problems.
K
2 months ago
Jenkins is a very good & friendly place to go
R
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning but lacking interest ( today only) in service to this customer. I did not know my Hygenist' name until after the great cleaning she gave. This is an important aspect of customer service for me. Your office easily regains points by the feelings of interest and concern for me - when Beth and others give warm greetings and eye contact.
C
3 months ago
Timely and Friendly Service
We always have a great experience at Jenkins Dental! The staff is friendly and efficient!
K
4 months ago
cleaning
i went for a cleaning earlier this week for most part it was fine. but the hygenist made a wedge and gap in between two front teeth and i have never every had a gap there and i am 48 yr old. i definitely need it fixed when i go back. i knew it felt kinda weird when i got up and also when she was working on them. but i just need the space fixed because i've never ever had a space or gap between my two front teeth and now i do. But Dr. Jenkins is an awesome dentist! defintely would recommend people here. He is very nice and sweet and explains everything he does while he is working. very nice atmosphere.
A
6 months ago
Great professional care
Amanda did great job again
J
7 months ago
Efficient and kind
On time. Great care. No reservations...get your teeth cared for here as often as you can.
K
7 months ago
I was in there and out in less than 45 minutes for a cleaning appointment.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service in a professional environment
I am always extremely nervous sitting in the dentist chair. Everyone at Jenkins Dental took wonderful care of me. They are all extremely professional and caring. I received an answer to a problem I've been experiencing for quite some time. I am VERY pleased with my appointment today, and feel less anxious about my next appointment. I'm thankful I chose Jenkins Dental!! I highly recommend Dr. Brad Jenkins and his staff for any dental needs you have.