Jenkins Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

211 Highway 82 E

Indianola, MS 38751

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
The atmosphere and the staff were friendly and service made me feel very at ease.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist every we travel to see Jenkins.. So to Jenkins and his staffs thanks for being so polite and doing a great job...
C
5 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided at each visit. Today I had a cleaning and I am so pleased with the outcome. I am really ashamed that I waited so long.
L
6 months ago
I feel welcome when I came to dentist office. The receptionist was nice made sure I fill all my paper work out. Dr. Jenkins I felt so comfortable with you, your assistant made me feel welcome as well. I will come back soon. I thank you in appreciate Dr.Jenkins staff for welcome me as they new patient. #family I call ual n thanks again. Dr. Jenkins I am so glad I came to see you when you came into the waiting room. I knew you was going to take care of me.
L
6 months ago
Best dental care
The best dental service around I would recommend to anyone any day the staff so friendly and does a great job with their patients just to let y'all know JDC ROCKS
S
6 months ago
awesome service
I was nervous but the staff was super friendly and the dentist was fast ,professional.pulled two only charged me for one.great experience,I would recommend anyone to go there.
T
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and helpful
Awesome
T
7 months ago
Great staff
Super Great Service!!!!
S
7 months ago
Everything was excellent
B
8 months ago
Excellent service