Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 hours ago
Everyone is so sweet specially to the kids, I would definitely recommend this place to other parents thank you.
M
5 days ago
Great dental office!
This was my very first visit to the dentist with my 19 month old daughter. We love the fun atmosphere. It's clean and appealing to keep a child's attention while you wait. Staff is friendly and I love how they handled my cranky little one. We are so excited to have found such a great place!
Y
6 days ago
Exelente
T
7 days ago
Great!
What a great dentist! They are great with kids and make both my boys feel special and well taken care of! Glad I found them!
R
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff by far!
My son had dental work with sedation for the second time today. The nurse was so patient and kind to him. Dr Burkitt has always been amazing with my kids at each visit and the staff is always so kind, caring and wonderful! I recommend them to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
We love it here!
We have been coming to see Dr. Burkitt for years and love everything about the place, practice, and staff. Nothing but good experiences and everyone is so good with the kids and really care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great first visit. Highly recommend
Office is super friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. The doctor is amazing and so is staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Great work
Was a little worried about being over an hour past the appointment time before we say the dentist, put my afternoon appointment in a bind
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Hands down, this is the best staff and dentist ever! My son doesn’t care for flavored toothpaste, so they make sure to accommodate his request no matter the extra steps it creates! He’s always extremely nervous too, and they are all so patient with him. Thank you so much!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly!
Was recommended by a friend and this was our first visit for a routine cleaning/ checkup. I switched due to the hours they are open. I called Monday afternoon and got an appointment Tuesday morning due to a cancellation they had. Glad I was recommended to Dr. Burkitt!