Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Friendly staff
My daughter always cries going to the dentist but this time she only started to cry at the beginning but quickly stopped after Tammy started talking to her and walking her through everything she was getting done. They even took the time to watch my daughter showed them her stuffed bear. Everyone is friendly and patient working w kids.
C
1 day ago
Awesome! You'll love this place!
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are absolutely the most wonderful people. Always smiling, friendly, kind, personable.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly and nice staff.
L
2 days ago
We’ve loved Dr Burkitt for over 10 years!
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are the best. Thanks! Suggestion #1, unlock all of the front doors. It was very busy today and I saw several people awkwardly coming in and out because only one side of each set of doors were open. Come on ladies, let us go in and out doors like they were designed. Suggestion #2, put a trash can in the lobby. The only one is between the two sets of doors. (Which half are locked) Again, just awkward in a very busy lobby.
K
2 days ago
Awesome!
We’ve been going to Dr. Burkitt for many years and she is awesome. Her staff helps my kids feel comfortable and they are always so so sweet. Not another pediatric dentist better!
B
2 days ago
We love her! She's is great! Plus very patient!!
A
2 days ago
Like a family to my family now!
Dr Burkitt and her staff are very great ladies, service is always great, and they work together as a team very fast and efficient i have 4 kids we are always in an out. In a timely manner !
K
2 days ago
Caring Staff
Dr Burkitt and her staff are always so sweet and kind with our kids. Our very nervous daughter had to have a tooth pulled and they were wonderful with her!! We are so thankful they made a stressful situation easier.
R
6 days ago
Great, clean, friendly environment.
My son had his first dental appointment today. The entire staff was friendly, and did everything in their power to make sure my son was comfortable and well taken care of. My son is often very hard to handle due to his autism.... and they handled and cared for him with ease. We were very pleased with this Dental experience.
J
6 days ago
The staff is friendly and kind. The attention given to the kids is outstanding, making kids feel at ease and wanting to go back. Dr. Burkitt kindness is superb but her smile is even greater. We’re so fortunate to have her as oir children’s dentist.