Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Love this office! Very friendly, on time, and the office is beautiful.
Dr. Burkitt and her office staff are always so nice and my kids absolutely love going to the dentist. Beautiful office with games and movies.
D
3 days ago
Best place
I love love love the whole staff wonderful amazing ladies love them all...
A
3 days ago
Great fast service, nice family friendly place!
Me and my family have been coming here 10 years the ladies are our FAMILY they are so nice everytime we see them service is GREAT and they are very fast I have 4 kids I can schedule all together and we get in and out very fast the new the new place is so GREAT!!!
J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, & kid-friendly!
We love Jenni Burkitt! Everybody is always friendly, and my son feels so comfortable the whole time. They are great at explaining everything, and always answer my questions. I definitely recommend them to any person, child or adult! The building itself is very kid friendly, and super fun.
D
4 days ago
Professional
Love this office, everyone is great! I’ve recommended to a co worker. When she visited the office, she and her kids loved it too!
H
4 days ago
Excellent Family Friendly Dental Office
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are the greatest! I have three kiddos that have their teeth taken care of there and the staff eased their fears very nicely and they don't mind hugs! I recommend their office very highly.
H
4 days ago
Dr. Burkitt and Staff are great! They are extremely nice, professional and friendly. My little ones love going there.
C
4 days ago
Very child friendly
After having a bad expierance with another dentist my son had fears about going to the dentist. After going to see Dr. Burkitt he has had no problem going. My other children love her too!
S
1 week ago
Trusted and professional
I have been taking both my 15 year old and 12 year old to Dr. Burkitt since they were 2 years old. My little one has had to have a few things done and is still not scared of the dentist like I was as a kid. The staff is friendly and welcoming and the same ladies have been there for ever so it's nice for my kids to see familiar faces. If your looking for a pediatric dentist Dr. Burkitt is the best.
R
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental office!
I have taken my kids here for a few years now after leaving the dental office that traumatized my daughter. The staff has been nothing but amazing. They are all nice, kind and patient and we love Dr Burkitt.