Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent with my son- very friendly
The staff was amazing. They were super sweet to my son.
D
1 day ago
So sweet to our baby girl during a not so fun time
Dr. Jenni is so great with the kids and gains their trust.
C
2 days ago
High quality, and professional service!
Hands down the best children’s dentist office in Tulsa. My son is disabled and not a fan of the dentist. They have worked with him on many occasions and made sure that his teeth are clean. He now can get through his cleaning without getting upset. My daughter LOVES going to see everyone there because they treat her like a sister and remember all of her life stories. They are the absolute best and really care for their the kids.
V
2 days ago
They are excelent
J
3 days ago
Great with the littles!
They all did amazing with our 2 littles! They are 15M and 2.5 yrs and this was their first visit. They only did what our kiddos would allow...which wasn't much!
S
4 days ago
BEST pediatric dentist EVER!
Our family has used Dr. Burkitt for our pediatric dentistry needs for longer than I can remember! We have moved to different cities, even 2 hours and more away, have tried other dentists with hopes of finding a good local, and kept returning to Dr. Burkitt. My kids range from 22 down to 7 and they have ALWAYS looked forward to seeing Dr. Burkitt and her awesome staff! Between visits they would even hope for cavities, as to have more tome there when we go...lol You can’t go wrong with choosing Dr. Burkitt! I would drive across the US if needed :) She is honest, patient, and well loved by our family :)
C
1 week ago
Very professional
Jenni Burkitt and her staff have always been good for my son’s dental needs. Definitely recommended!
S
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are awesome! We had our first visit today with my 4 year old and they were great with him! I had taken him to a different dentist before and did not have anywhere near as good as a experience with them as we did with Dr. Burkitt. Also, the office is just awesome! I mean, look at the pictures... it’s even cooler in person. I HIGHLY recommend their office!
C
1 week ago
The BEST Dental Care for kids
The staff is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and great with kids!
T
1 week ago
I can just say you are so adorable.thank you for everything.