Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
19 hours ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I was so pleased with my sons first dentist visit. He gets anxiety in stressful situations but was absolutely floored by this office, I have already posted a Facebook post as I am 100% pleased with our visit. He was actually sad when we had to leave. He has been asking me every hour if his teeth are still as shiny as when he left the office today!!
C
22 hours ago
High Quality Service
Super professional and fun environment for my 5 yr old Noah! Dental Hygienist and entire staff was very accommodating. He enjoyed it and we are looking forward to our next visit.
L
2 days ago
She was great with my children.
R
2 days ago
We felt right at home!
We came for a second opinion and wanted to stay. Hats off to Dr B and staff for helping us and making us all feel comfortable.
K
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are so friendly and helpful. They are great with apprehensive children, and provide a calm, loving and serene atmosphere for them. My daughter really enjoyed her trip to the dentist today, as did I. They truly are awesome!
K
2 days ago
Fantastic!
We loved our first visit with Dr. Burkitt today! She was gentle and thorough. Her hygienist/assistant was fun and thorough! And everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating!! Highly recommend!
J
3 days ago
High performance
Jenni had always been my kids dentist. She is amazing and fun! My kid has had zero cavities in his life thanks to Jenni's team!
D
4 days ago
Professional and great with my daughter with sensory issues.
My daughter had work to be done because of cavities. They were great with her and patient as well. I was happy with the way they treated her and worked with her. This is the only place I’d want to go for my kids. Thanks Dr. Burkitt and staff for always being so great with my kids.
B
6 days ago
LOVE
I was skeptical with trying a new place for my kids. All i can say is how WONDERFUL the whole staff is! So great with the kids and Dr. B is also wonderful! Def recommend
M
7 days ago
Friendly!
They’re friendly and professional. Love the environment. I’ll give updates again in 6 months on google.