Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Burkitt was extremely friendly and so kind to my son Easton and I. She made us feel very welcome and Easton was not scared at all. The office atmosphere is great. The games and animals make it so fun. We had a great first experience and are ready to go back!
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Burkett is always cheerful, courteous and knowledgeable. Her team also is always so upbeat and helpful.
D
6 days ago
Never Disappoints
We have been seeing Dr. Burkitt since both girls were very young. From her to her staff there is no one better. They are attentive, comforting and knowledgeable. I would never in moment hesitate to refer or recommend Dr. Burkitt to anyone.
R
1 week ago
My daughter can’t wait to go back
Dr. Burkitt and her whole staff are just wonderful. They always get us in and out quickly, make everything fun, and take time to listen to any concerns I have. My daughter starts asking for another dentist visit just a month or two after the last one. She doesn’t want to wait 6 months between visits!
A
1 week ago
Best staff
Dr.burkitt and the staff are amazing! My son has gone there for about 6 years now and we would never go anywhere else! Love this place!
K
1 week ago
Great office!
Everything about our visits is great from the moment we pull into the parking lot, until the moment we leave. I bring three kids every six months. My kids love to come here! How many people can say that about a dentist? There are free arcade games for them to play, always a kids movie playing, the staff is wonderful and goes it of their way to make each kid feel comfortable and special. We love this place and highly recommend it to others!
A
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Very friendly environment highly recommended
E
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Today my daughter went in for her first dentist visit. The staff was very welcoming and friendly as soon as you walk in! As you walk back everyone greets you with a smile. My daughter was very comfortable and we were on our way in no time. Highly reccomend! Thank you guys!
B
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Burkitt and her staff!! They always do an outstanding job and are hands down THE BEST with making every kids trip to the dentist an amazing one! They remain professional and fun no matter how the child is acting or how much they move around....just an all around amazing experience every single time!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic with the littles!
They are so focused on making sure the littles like the dentist, that my kids don't even know they are getting their teeth cleaned! They think it's just like home with a push button toothbrush!