Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Hands down best dentist and staff
We went for our first visit. They were amazing. They got to know my little one but also his siblings too. They made me feel comfortable to treat my kiddo and made my kiddo very comfortable. We are going to be lifelong patients.
W
2 days ago
Professional and timely
Talon Rex says, "My dentist, Dr. Burkitt an team are awesome, friendly and the best!!" Talon always leaves with a brighter smile and feeling great! :-)
S
2 days ago
Very professional!!! Staffs are very friendly
S
2 days ago
Great service
I love taking my kids here .its the best
K
2 days ago
Wonderful experience for my 4 year old.
This was my four year old’s first trip to the dentist. All fears he had were gone after he sat in the chair. All the ladies were wonderful and reassuring. They let him see and touch all of their tools and let him hold the suction tube which made him feel like he was helping. We can’t recommend Dr. Burkitt and her office enough!
B
2 days ago
Great first visit. Highly recommend
I have a difficult child. The staff is very patient and very sweet. This was our first time and they made our visit so easy.
J
3 days ago
Great First Visit!
Dr. Burkitt and her staff were great and my 2 year old enjoyed her first visit to the dentist! She loved the jungle animals! She’ll be talking about her visit for a while!
K
3 days ago
Amazing!
Dr. Burkitts office got us in the next day! My sons chipped teeth look amazing! She did an awesome job!
J
4 days ago
Great Service with beautiful smiles
JENNI and her team have always been my favorite to bring my boy in. They are always polite and a fun environment to be around.
C
5 days ago
Everyone was so attentive and helpful. My baby had a wonderful experience!