Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
We love Dr. Burkitt
All three of my girls have seen Dr. Burkitt for years and we all LOVE her and her staff!! I would highly recommend them!
D
4 days ago
The most loving caring ladies ever!!!
I over all love love love this dental office.. the whole staff is amazing.. fun loving ladies that care about my children dearly.. thank you all for such an amazing experience every time we come into ur office!!! Love u all!!
T
5 days ago
One word...AMAZING! I have been bringing my daughter almost 2 years now and recommend Dr.Burkitt to EVERYONE who has kiddos!! My daughter gets so excited when I tell her it’s time to go to her dentist, she never gives me any trouble about going and that says a lot coming from a 3 year old!
M
6 days ago
Very nice and professional personal
M
6 days ago
Very nice and professional personal
M
1 week ago
Amazing team
My son Christopher loves the denist because of jenni and her team...he feels safe they are fast nd friendly they do incredible job on his teeth...
L
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and very kid friendly
My son is only 3 and had his first actual “real” cleaning and they did an AMAZING job with him. My kids have loved going to the dentist ever since we started going to Dr. Burkitt’s office. All the staff does a wonderful job!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality all around
This was our first visit to the dentist for my daughter. The office is so welcoming! The staff was so nice and helpful in explaining things to us. The staff took the time to make us both feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
The best dental office for kids!!
I have 5 children that go to this office. Dr. Burkitt and her staff are the absolute sweetest and great with kids. They are all so patient and engage in friendly conversation with the parents and children..even the siblings sitting on the sidelines:) My kids look forward to going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Burkitt and her staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
They were very specific on what they were doing and what they were going to do.