Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is soooooo nice
P
3 years ago
High quality service
They all are great
T
3 years ago
Amazing Dental Experience for Kids
This is our second trip to Dr. Burkitt's for checkups. I have two sons, ages 2 and 6. They love the atmosphere of the dental office with its Safari decor and smiling dental staff. The staff are patient, kind, and more than willing to accommodate children's needs in any way. My boys love Dr. Burkitt and her great attitude and patience while working with them. Plus, after their dental exam is complete they receive a small prize for being cooperative and visiting the dentist.
D
3 years ago
Pleasant and peaceful atmosphere for the kids and myself as a parent.
When my kids are happy I am happy. The team here made the kids feel comfortable and talked to them with respect and with heads up information about the process.
S
3 years ago
My kid loves the dentist
The facility is beautiful and inviting and the staff is highly professional and makes my child feel comfortable and happy. I highly recommend it!
M
3 years ago
High quality, kid friendly
dr.Burkitt is the best and has an awesome staff
K
3 years ago
High quality service
My son has been seeing these awesome ladies for 10 years. That should say it all. They are all very professional and always have a smile. They take whatever time is needed for explanations and to make my son feel at ease.
J
3 years ago
Welcoming Environment!!
My daughter loves going to the dentist!!! It's because of the wonderful staff and the professionalism of Dr. Burkitt!! I appreciate the cleanliness of the entire office. In addition to making it comfortable for waiting parents.
M
3 years ago
The best!
Wonderful
S
3 years ago
Dr Burkett is Awesome
She is so sweet and so are all of her staff. The new facility is fabulous with a jungle theme that kids love!!!