Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Truly a Wonderful Dentist and Staff
My son Samuel has been coming here since he was 5 when he started coming her, he'll be 15 this year. I'm so thankful to have an awesome place to take my children for cleanings and teeth work.
C
5 days ago
Love the atmosphere and staff!
We are huge fans of Dr. Burkitt and her office! Amazing staff and the facility is just phenomenal! It really relaxes my girls when they walk in and they look forward to going to the dentist! Wish my dentist was this cool!! haha
S
6 days ago
Best dental visits ever...every time!
We love Dr. Burkitt’s office. They have gone out of their way to make dental visits not only easy, but enjoyable. The entire staff is compassionate and competent. The office building itself is fun for the kids and relaxing for the parents. As a single mom with a special needs son, they never forget to tell me what a good job I’m doing and I always appreciate it.
J
6 days ago
Top notch staff. Child centric decor.
Maria is the best hygienist. So sweet and gentle, just what my very sensitive daughter needs. We have always been scheduled with her so I can only assume they do that to promote a trusting relationship between clients and hygienists as they grow up. I sincerely hope she never moves on from this office 😉 Of course, Dr. Burkitt is fantastic as well, her vision and passion for children's oral health shows.
Response from Jenni Burkitt, DDS
Thank you so much for your sweet review. Maria is a HUGE asset to our team. We have passed along your kind words to her.
R
6 days ago
Love the staff and Dr. Burkitt.
B
6 days ago
Such caring staff!
The staff is so gentle and caring with the kids! We are so glad we switched from our previous dentist!
A
1 week ago
Professional & Comforting
I wouldn’t take my children anywhere but here. It’s not fun for your kids OR us, as parents, to experience this with our child. However, Dr. Burkitt and her staff make it as positive as possible. They are friendly and amazing with your child. It doesn’t matter who you have the privelage of working with; they are all amazing. Once you go here, I promise you won’t go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as always! It’s weird to say but my girls love to go to the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
We had (& always do have) a great experience. I love how we can get an appointment befor 8 am & be in & out before our other events start. Great staff, always welcoming & Dr. Burkitt is so knowledgeable & friendly w/ my kids. She has a kind heart.
D
2 weeks ago
Toddler loved it!
Our 2 1/2 year old had his first visit and loved it. They made it super comfortable for him.