Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
What a fantastic, friendly and professional office. We are moving further away from the offic soon but we will be making the drive. It's so worth it. They are so patient and good with the kiddos. Very pleased.
A
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Burkitt & all of the staff
A
3 weeks ago
We loved Dr. Burkitt & all of the staff
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
My girls started early with Dr. Burkitt, and they just love her! Everyone there is so caring and friendly. I recommend her to everyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in Tulsa
My daughter was a little scared, but the hygienist was awesome they made her feel relaxed and her procedure went smoothly. The experience was seemless she had a couple of feelings and two caps, a lot for an 8year old at once, but they made it a good experience for my baby. LOVE this place.
K
4 weeks ago
great experience
great staff, on time and wonderful dentist
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We had my sons first dentist appointment and it went really well. Firstly beautiful and clean office space. The staff was friendly and our wait time was very minimal. Dr. Burkitt was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this office. I think it’s great for children to have fun at the dentist at an early age so they develop good habits early.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Place
Finding a great Dentist for my son was very hard. After researching online I found Dr. Burkitt online and thought I would give it a try. Today was my sons first appointment the Staff was great would recommend to everyone
D
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Burkitt since I was 3 years old. She is a fantastic dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional pediatric dental care served with kindness.
My son hates the dentist but the cleaning and sealents went smooth. Thank you!