Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I can't talk good enough about the office and staff. I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone. Jenni is great with the kids as well as the assistants.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and facility!
We loved our experience here! The kids were very well taken care of here by the staff. I loved that parents and siblings can go back with the patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
My experience with the staff is that they care about my kids! They do their best to make them comfortable while being effective in their xrays and cleanings!!
A
2 weeks ago
My son has high anxiety about the dentist. Tried 2 other pediatric dental offices before coming here. Dr Burkitt is considerate and makes my son and I both feel at ease. She is the first dentist he has seen that did NOT try to over treat or do extra procedures that weren’t necessary. Kid friendly office. Good location. I’m very pleased that we found her.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Family Friendly environment
Dr. Jenni Burkitt office is beyond awesome. The feeling you get when you walk in is warm and welcoming. They work around your schedule and when I say it is the best place to keep your kids occupied that they are not scared to see the dentist. The staff is so gentle and sweet and as long as they will have us we will continue to be clients of this great facility. I didn't have a charger during my niece's minor mouth surgery and they provided me with a charger, a throw blanket, and even let me step away to take an important phone call while assisting my niece. I love it at Dr. Jenni Burkitt place of business. Not to mention I love the layout and decorative environment.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring, amazing staff
R
2 weeks ago
Great people and place
We have been coming to Dr Burkitt for 4 years. we previously had badexperience with a dentist. She and her staff are so kind and caring. The office is fun for the kiddos too.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son is always super nervous about going to the “doctor”. All the workers never push and have never made me or my son feel rushed. We Have never met a terrible hygienist. Dr Burkitt is an awesome person who loves kids. I recommend this place to everyone who needs a good comforting pediatric dentist. Love love love!
C
3 weeks ago
Superior Treatment of a First time Toddler
From the moment we walked into the office it was a pleasure. All staff were super friendly and make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is perfect for any child and keeps their minds preoccupied prior to the procedures. The dentist was incredibly professional while maintaining a perfect "bed side manor" towards my child. I'm so pleased I decided to start my child's dental path with this office.
E
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I love how nice everyone is and very professional. My kids love going to the dentist now