Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Kind, caring and professional from Dr Burkitt to reception!
Dr Burkitt is so kind as is the whole staff. I offered to take our 17 year old to and adult dentist. He said "no way, I love this place." That's a great review!
M
4 weeks ago
Worried toddler Momma
Dr. Jenni Burkett, Thank you for getting Levi in on the same day of calling at 7:30 am after a school accident. You and your loving staff are the reason I walked out without 1 worry. And the fact that my son isn’t scared to go to the dentist is the cherry on top!! I feel so fortunate to have been recommended to your office by people I trust. Trust me your children will love going to the dentist again!!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome! Always do a wonderful job!
C
1 month ago
We love Dr. Burkitt she is one the best dentists here in Tulsa Oklahoma. I would recommend her to everyone. She is one of the best people with your children and her staff is the most friendliest and polite and they make you feel very welcome
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
She was very helpful on suggestions and was great after my son had to have dental work done at the hospital.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
My poor baby, who is 3, had a lot of work done today and for some reason, she was up playing about 45 min after all of the dental work that was done and being Sedated. Dr. Burkitt and her staff, did a wonderful job with her.
C
1 month ago
The exception!
We've been to several offices in attempts to have our bonus teen family member seen, and have been very disappointed in what is available. Dr Burkitt's office staff was very friendly, the office clean and welcoming with a fun kid-friendly environment (think Rainforest Café vibes), and the experience was timely and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Fun and friendly
We always look forward to seeing Dr. Burkitt , the atmosphere is fun and upbeat , all staff seem happy to be working there and Dr. Burkitt’s Interaction is always present ! Staff always make the kiddos feel comfortable, such an overall great experience.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and fun! Dentist and staff are consistently nice. Office setting combines a beautiful, relaxing setting for parents with decor to capture the interests of children. Dr. Burkett and her staff make dental care a positive experience!
B
1 month ago
Great first visit
Everything about bringing my daughter to her first dental appointment was great. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to her next appointment.