Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasgilbert.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional services. Very welcoming to the children.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Burkitt and her staff are always patient and understanding of our special needs child. We always have a great experience at each visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Burkitt and her staff are incredibly nice and make taking children to the dentist an outstanding venture.
M
4 weeks ago
Irreplaceable!
We love Dr. Burkett and staff! They care, make sure the children are comfortable. All my sister have used this office for their kids and now grandkids go.
M
4 weeks ago
Office Staff is always friendly and Professional
Thank you Dr. Burkitt and Staff for making the visit to your office enjoyable and stress free
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Kids loved the office environment and all the staff were helpful and friendly. The only complaint/4 star rating is that new patient forms have to be completed in the office verses online. This is time consuming when trying to keep an eye on multiple children (i.e. one being a crawling baby). Once the paperwork was completed, we were promptly seen. Had I known paperwork would take about 10 minutes per child to complete, I would have brought the stroller to keep the youngest at hand😀
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Jenni has been my both my children’s dentist since they’ve got teeth. I can always expect friendly, professional staff and high quality service from their office. I highly recommend!!
H
4 weeks ago
I like jenni Burkitt she take care my kids very good
A
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Very satisfied
O
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I love this place they are so nice and Considerate