Jenni Burkitt, DDS

Dentist

9729 E 79th St South

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love that they don't force anything on your child that they aren't ready for. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Burkitt was amazing with my 5 and 3 year old, as was all of her staff. Everyone was so patient, sweet, and friendly. The office setting is amazing as well - the boys loved the jungle theme, video games, and movies on the ceilings! Such a fun and welcoming environment, the kids (and myself) had a wonderful first appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Burkitt, we will definitely be seeing her for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Comforting and quick
This was our second visit and we have decided to stay with Dr Burkitt. Her and her staff were great. They are always smiling and cheerful. They were quick to get us back and straight to work. My son has always hated going to the dentist but when I told him he goes back in 6 months he asked if he could go every month for a checkup!
Z
1 month ago
Sweet and very friendly staff
They were highly professional real down to earth as well... they made my son comfortable he really enjoyed his visit. I highly recommend others to go to her office 😁😁😁
A
1 month ago
High quality service, Excellent customer service, & Friendly staff
My child had her first dental appointment, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Even before walking in the door, my 2.5-year-old screamed in excitement at the animals "busting out" of the wall in the front entrance. The waiting room is any kid's dream. It's filled with jungle-themed animals, a tree in the center of the room, and arcade games located closer to the back of the waiting area. We were immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They made us feel comfortable, and they made my little one feel at ease. We had a great first experience, and we're already booking our next appointment. I would highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
This is a great dentist office, the staff work together to make sure each child have a great experience, and as a parent I appreciate that.
A
1 month ago
Love this place. The staff work together to make sure each child has a great experience. You can tell they lone what they do, and as a parent I appreciate it.
A
1 month ago
Always friendly.
This is Sebastian’s second visit to the dentist. We love Dr. Burkitt and her staff. Very friendly and helpful. Sebastian doesn’t mind Dr. Burkitt looking around his mouth at all!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
Another great experience! So helpful, quick, friendly! Even when I bring all 4 kids at once!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Extremely friendly and professional, we absolutely love this place