Jennifer A Boyce DMD

Dentist

53 North St Ste 3

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
As always, on time, professional, clearly explained any concerns I had.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Rosemary! We appreciate your feedback. Always a pleasure seeing you.
M
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
From the moment I walk in, to the time I check out of this office I feel very well taken care of by everyone in Dr.'s Boyce' practice . Thank you Fran for me letting chat a bit during my cleaning every time!!! Thank you Kerry and Joanne for waiting for me to come back after I forgot my Teeth Whitening package!!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Marta! Glad you feel well cared for by my fabulous team. They go the extra mile every time. Can't wait to see your tooth whitening results!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly, nice environment
Can't thank everyone enough for the kindness and caring manner my husband and I were treated. What a wonderful experience! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Linda! We welcome you to our practice and look forward to the opportunity to care for you and your husband's dental health. It was a pleasure meeting you both!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Team!
Exceptional Dentist and Dental Team! The entire group is friendly, knowledgable and provide excellent care. The Hygenist (Fran) is thorough and gentle, Joanne and Kerry are the Assistants and are really personable and positive. Just today I overheard Joanne encouraging a patient to "just do it, you deserve it"! Dr. Boyce is the TOP in her field and surrouds herself with people who lift people up. Her professioal knowedge is current and she is always learning and researching to improve her patient's health. Dr. Boyce educates patients with information and newsletters and is always building the patients capacity to care properly for their teeth and gums. The personalized care the team provides is truly a gift. I am so grateful to have such talented people caring for me. :)
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Leave it to a teacher to recognize the talent in everyone! Again, so thankful that you take the time to share your experience. We are truly a team here. Your feedback illustrates how important each team member is in providing the best patient care and experience that we can. A positive attitude is our foundation. Patients like you make it easy.
K
2 months ago
As Usual a Great Visit
As usual, had another great visit. Have been going to Dr. Boyce since she was a one woman office. Everyone at the office is always extremely pleasant, and eager to make my visit the best it can be. I have made it tough on them with some of my previous dental work from another dentist, but have always been very happy with the work done. We have sent many customers to Dr Boyce. and they have been very happy as well.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Kevin! You have never made it tough on us. It has been a privilege to care for you and your family. Your recommendations and the recommendations of those you and your family have referred have been numerous. We appreciate every one and value the loyalty of families like yours.
M
2 months ago
Another great visit!
I can't remember the last time I had a cavity filled and felt no pain at all! Dr. Boyce and her amazing, friendly staff truly go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Boyce truly cares about her patient's anxieties and goes above and beyond to ease any fears. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who fears a dental visit. Thank you again for a pain free visit.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Maureen! Glad you were comfortable during your procedure. Our team strives to do whatever we can to make your dental visit more pleasant and less stressful. Thank you again for the feedback.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am terrified of going to a dentist. This was my first visit with Dr. Boyce and it was the best dental visit I have ever had in all of my 70 years. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Fran, the hygienist was very patient with me and explained everything she was doing. She was wonderful. Dr. Boyce was very professional and put me at ease when I told her how scared I was about having any work done. We did some work today and are now scheduled for another visit to continue the work that needs to be done. I wish I had found her years ago. Thank you to everyone for making this dental visit as easy as possible. I will definitely be telling my friends about Dr. Boyce and her staff. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and neighbors.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Donna! We appreciate the feedback and are thankful for the opportunity to care for your dental health. Fran, Joann and Kerry are fabulous and I am fortunate to work with them. We will all continue to do all we can to put you at ease and provide the best experience possible.
B
2 months ago
Quality Care
As always, the level of care is always excellent. Besides Dr. Boyce, the entire staff are professional people persons.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thanks Bill! Glad that you are happy with our care and atmosphere. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and your kind recommendations.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Everyone at this office is skilled and pleasant. Have been going to see Dr. Boyce for over 20 years. My family goes as well and if not for Dr. Jen and her staff being so great at putting one at ease, my husband may never have gone due to unpleasant experiences with other dentists in his youth.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Debbie! So happy to hear that you and the family have had good experiences with our office over the years. As for your husband, I never would have known! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
A very good friend of mine recommended Dr. Boyce to me because of my fear of dental appointments. She was the kindest, sweetest dentist, who made me feel comfortable the minute I walked into her office. Dr. Boyce knew I was nervous and truly went above and beyond to ease my fears. She has a wonderful staff too and the music was a great distraction. I can honestly say this was the best dental appointment I have ever had. So happy to have found a new dentist!!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you, Mary! We all appreciate the positive feedback and are thrilled that your first visit with us was pleasant and comfortable. We will continue to strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to caring for your dental needs.