Jennifer A Boyce DMD

Dentist

53 North St Ste 3

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr. Boyce and her staff are always very caring and professional. I have been with her for a long time and will stay with her forever!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
We hope you stay forever! Thank you for the kind words for myself and my team. Much appreciated!
S
2 months ago
As always Dr.Boyce and her staff were able to accommodate my work schedule and fit me in. The entire group at this office is friendly and provide exceptional care. Such an amazing group of ladies-
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Scott! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and are pleased that you have been happy with our office over all these years! You are correct, my team is amazing. Thanks again!
G
3 months ago
Caring Dentist, Great staff. Honest and Integrity all around.
Dr. Boyce and the Staff make the uncomfortable comfortable. That is hard to achieve! Finding a Quality Dentist with quality staff that listens and gives options is a win win situation.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you to the entire family! We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words. I give Joann, Kerry, Fran and Bridget the credit. They make a quality experience possible.
D
3 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Boyce and her staff get an A+ rating. They are so friendly and professional and the office has a calm feeling about it. I am a real coward when it comes to going to the dentist but they make the visit a pleasant one. I am so glad I found them and would highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you Fran for having patience with me during my visits.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you, Donna! Fran is thorough and gentle and works with patients wherever they are at to achieve the best dental health possible. It takes 2 and you both have worked hard. We appreciate your feedback and are always glad to see you.
F
3 months ago
great listeners fr
Excellent practice, very professional and they listens to their patients wishes.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you, Frank! It was a pleasure to meet you. Glad we were able to help. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
S
3 months ago
Overall Great Experience
Extremely friendly and professional staff, convenient appointment scheduling, and easy to get to. I'm very happy with my new dentist.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
And we are happy that you had a positive experience at our office, Steve! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate you choosing our practice.
A
3 months ago
The best by far
I travel 1 1/2 hours one way to visit Dr. Boyce and her friendly, professional crew every six months. I've tried other dental practices, but none of them compare. I highly recommend Dr. Boyce!!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank You Audrey! We appreciate your loyalty and the fact that you make such a long trip! Your positive feedback for the entire "crew" means a lot. They are the best.
C
3 months ago
I won't say how long..
I've been going to Dr. Boyce but I started in the last century. I recommend her and the team there to all. Great care, nice people and they value your time.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thanks Chris~yes I guess it has been a couple of decades! Appreciate the positive feedback for the entire team and your loyalty to our practice. We will continue to do our best for you.
A
4 months ago
Always professional, always caring, always feel secure
Dr. Boyce's expertise, caring, professionalism make her the dentist I trust. Her staff is topnotch! The office is organized, spotless and I never have to wait more than a few minutes if at all.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Oh Adrienne! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice. Though there some circumstances that are unavoidable, we do pride ourselves on booking enough time for each procedure and for staying on time. The vast majority of our patients arrive on time for their appointment because they know they will be seen either on or close to schedule. It's a two way street. Thanks again!
K
4 months ago
I was in for a cleaning today and it was a very good experience off and did a very good job and the office staff is very pleasant always it was a good visit for me.
Dr. Boyce is very good I had a cleaning job today and as usual everybody was very polite very cordial and enjoyable the atmosphere is always good would recommend her yes thank you to all.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Karen! We try to make dental visits as enjoyable and as comfortable as possible. It is our pleasure to be your dental office.