Jennifer A Boyce DMD

Dentist

53 North St Ste 3

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
I went in for repair to a tooth that had fractured and left a gap. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The repair was done with minimal discomfort and in I was in and out quickly. I would recommend them for sure!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you , Sean! I appreciate your feedback and am glad that you had a positive experience. The entire team works hard to create a fun atmosphere where patients feel comfortable. They are the best and I am fortunate to work with them.
A
3 weeks ago
As always my visit to Dr Boyce's office was a pleasure, everyone at this office is a delight and I've recommended Dr Boyce to any one who needs a dentist.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Mrs. Brown! My team is certainly outstanding in every way! I appreciate the recommendation and the family and friends you have referred to our practice over the years. It means a lot to all of us.
M
1 month ago
Warm Hearted Expertise!
Dr. Boyce is a warm hearted expert in her field. She is kind, caring, dedicated and fun. Dr. Boyce keeps her skills top in her field by continuously learning and recently began teaching at a university to give back to her profession. Her office staff is personable, helpful, knowledgeable about insurance and very understanding! The entire team ALWAYS puts the patient first.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Michelle! Your comments mean a lot to us. It is definitely a team effort here, as you know, and I have the best. We appreciate all of your referrals over the years and are proud to care for your family's dental health.
J
1 month ago
Jennifer Boyce is an amazing dentist who is caring and highly professional when dealing with adults and kids. I highly recommend her to all my friends.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Jayne! We appreciate your kind words and referrals. We strive to continue to exceed expectations.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Boyce and her staff are always very caring and professional. I have been with her for a long time and will stay with her forever!
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
We hope you stay forever! Thank you for the kind words for myself and my team. Much appreciated!
S
4 months ago
As always Dr.Boyce and her staff were able to accommodate my work schedule and fit me in. The entire group at this office is friendly and provide exceptional care. Such an amazing group of ladies-
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you Scott! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and are pleased that you have been happy with our office over all these years! You are correct, my team is amazing. Thanks again!
G
5 months ago
Caring Dentist, Great staff. Honest and Integrity all around.
Dr. Boyce and the Staff make the uncomfortable comfortable. That is hard to achieve! Finding a Quality Dentist with quality staff that listens and gives options is a win win situation.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you to the entire family! We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words. I give Joann, Kerry, Fran and Bridget the credit. They make a quality experience possible.
D
5 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Boyce and her staff get an A+ rating. They are so friendly and professional and the office has a calm feeling about it. I am a real coward when it comes to going to the dentist but they make the visit a pleasant one. I am so glad I found them and would highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you Fran for having patience with me during my visits.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you, Donna! Fran is thorough and gentle and works with patients wherever they are at to achieve the best dental health possible. It takes 2 and you both have worked hard. We appreciate your feedback and are always glad to see you.
F
5 months ago
great listeners fr
Excellent practice, very professional and they listens to their patients wishes.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
Thank you, Frank! It was a pleasure to meet you. Glad we were able to help. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
S
5 months ago
Overall Great Experience
Extremely friendly and professional staff, convenient appointment scheduling, and easy to get to. I'm very happy with my new dentist.
Response from Jennifer A Boyce DMD
And we are happy that you had a positive experience at our office, Steve! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate you choosing our practice.