Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kunkel is very professional and works well with adults and children. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
We Love NFD!
NFD has been my family’s best dental experience. My boys have and will grow up with Dr Kunkel caring for their teeth. I’m grateful for everyone apart of the practice!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much!
E
2 months ago
Great dentistry office
Very professional, highly qulalified and extremely knowledgeable in her work, great work ethics, very friendly, staff very friendly, makes one feel very comfortable and clean atmosphere
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
ecellent repoire
My husband hasn't seen a dentist in more than 20 yrs.. He had an emergency today and I called Dr. Kunkel's office and asked if she would see a new patient with immediate problems.. The office staff said sure -Come in at such and such time.. Upon arrival the office staff was so courteous and friendly. She saw him and explained things in a way that anyone could understand.. We both highly recommend Needville Family Dentistry!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Lynette was amazing! Her and Dr Kunkel were so patient and friendly to my son who doesn’t exactly enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful office
Wouldn’t think to go anywhere else! Love everyone at the office!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Great staff always friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed.
M
4 months ago
Don't mind cleanings anymore!
It's always a pleasant experience going in to see these people. If you don't like going to the dentist, you need to go see Dr. Kunkel and her band of merry hygienists!
S
5 months ago
High quality and friendly
Dr. Kunkel and Lynette are wonderful! I recommend Needville Family Dentistry to family and friends.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate it!!!
C
6 months ago
I love the whole staff makes you feel welcome and gets back with you when they say they will. Answers all my questions and gets you in when you wake up scared that something is really wrong in your mouth 💜💜💜💜
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your kind words!