Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional!
Judy swore to me, "You won't feel a thing". Well, she kept her promise....Actually didn't feel a thing, which made for a very comfortable experience. I would recommend Dr Kunkel and her staff, appreciate you guys very much!
K
1 month ago
Great service.
Excellent Dental Office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service - Would highly recommend to family and friends
I just had our second appointment (regular cleaning) for two of my kids, and the first for my 3-year-old, and it went so well. My 6-year-old daughter was even saying she was excited to go back. The movie in the waiting room, the movie during the exam, the "cool" sunglasses they get to wear, the dragon and caterpillar with teeth that they can brush, and especially the coins for prizes when they are done are all brilliant ways to entertain the kids and put them at ease. Lynnette is wonderful with the kids, and my 3-year-old didn't even notice that she was scraping her teeth at one point. Not to mention the 7:00 appointments, so the kids don't miss a lot of school. Awesome place, wonderful service, would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Every person in he office was great. Nice service , I will be back for my next appointment next Monday. I will be sure to share with family and friends. Thanks so much ! Jean
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Painless
I have been seeing Dr. Kunkel for several years. Her office staff is always friendly and helpful. I have never had any pain with the procedures Dr. Kunkel has performed for me, even getting my teeth cleaned is pleasant.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thanks so much!
S
3 months ago
Highest quality
Excellent service! As always caring and compassionate staff. Dr Kunkel is always thorough and caring makes you feel comfortable very at ease.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for the compliment, that is exactly what we strive for!
M
3 months ago
Very thorough. I was unable to be at the appointment with my son. She made sure I was going to call or come by to let me know everything about the appointment.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thanks for the compliment! Your family is part of our family!
D
4 months ago
5 stars
awesome place. very honest people thank you
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your trust and patronage!
K
5 months ago
Saved The Day
Once again The AMAZING STAFF and Dr. Kunkel saved the day for us. We will never use another dentist! Thank you so much for helping Victoria with her broken tooth. She really loves you guys and made the statement NO ONE IS TOUCHING HER MOUTH BUT DR.KUNKEL EVER! Thanks again for everything! Kimberly
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us! Victoria is a fantastic patient and her trust means a lot to us!
G
5 months ago
Always excellent
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thanks!