Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Lynette always gets me back right away, very courteous from check in to check out! Love this office and all the staff!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I love coming in for my dental appointments. All of the office staff is very friendly and helpful. I also love that I always know who my hygienist will be because it's always the same one. Some dentist offices have someone different every time you go. Dr. Kunkel is the best dentist I've ever used. She's very personable and doesn't do unnecessary dental work. Love love love Dr. Kunkel's office.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! We love having great patients like you!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience!
This was by far the most personable and thorough dental visit/examination I have ever experienced. The entire staff was very friendly, as well as professional. All of my questions were answered so that I understood exactly what was being explained to me. I highly recommend Needville Family Dentistry!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, this is exactly what we strive for!
P
1 month ago
Friendly ... really helped me
The hole staff is kind and really attentive to solving the problem I had.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you and we are always here to help!
B
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!
Dr. Kunkel and her team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They explain everything in great detail and show you educational information so you can understand your treatment needed. I will definitely recommend Needville Family Dentistry to my family and friends!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much for the compliment!
L
2 months ago
She gets the job done right with smile.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
amazing
I can't explain to you how amazing Needville Dentistry are to my family. We love them. It is always an epic day to go to the dentist. We have a blast while we are there. They are so caring, friendly and just the best. They do a great job taking care of my family. My 1 1/2 year old loves them! I tell people everyday it is worth the drive to come to Needville to get my teeth cleaned! We love 'yall!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! We love caring for your family, it is the highlight of our day!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and great dentist and staff!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate your kind words!
T
3 months ago
Awesome
Hands down the Best Dentist and Staff ... They have been treating my family for years and I wouldn't have it any other way.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! We love you and your family!!!
M
4 months ago
Awesome experience!
I did not have appointment and they got me right away seeing that I was in pain and gave me the most excellent care! She was not are Family dentist but now she is! Awesome experience!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! So glad to have you join our family!