Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today By Appointment

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great staff always friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed.
M
1 week ago
Don't mind cleanings anymore!
It's always a pleasant experience going in to see these people. If you don't like going to the dentist, you need to go see Dr. Kunkel and her band of merry hygienists!
S
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Dr. Kunkel and Lynette are wonderful! I recommend Needville Family Dentistry to family and friends.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much! We appreciate it!!!
C
2 months ago
I love the whole staff makes you feel welcome and gets back with you when they say they will. Answers all my questions and gets you in when you wake up scared that something is really wrong in your mouth 💜💜💜💜
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Lynette always gets me back right away, very courteous from check in to check out! Love this office and all the staff!!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much1
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love coming in for my dental appointments. All of the office staff is very friendly and helpful. I also love that I always know who my hygienist will be because it's always the same one. Some dentist offices have someone different every time you go. Dr. Kunkel is the best dentist I've ever used. She's very personable and doesn't do unnecessary dental work. Love love love Dr. Kunkel's office.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! We love having great patients like you!
M
3 months ago
Great Experience!
This was by far the most personable and thorough dental visit/examination I have ever experienced. The entire staff was very friendly, as well as professional. All of my questions were answered so that I understood exactly what was being explained to me. I highly recommend Needville Family Dentistry!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, this is exactly what we strive for!
P
3 months ago
Friendly ... really helped me
The hole staff is kind and really attentive to solving the problem I had.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you and we are always here to help!
B
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!
Dr. Kunkel and her team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They explain everything in great detail and show you educational information so you can understand your treatment needed. I will definitely recommend Needville Family Dentistry to my family and friends!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much for the compliment!
L
3 months ago
She gets the job done right with smile.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!