Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I just walked in and was taken care of. Very professional . All staff very nice. Dr. Kunkel is the "BEST"! I highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent
If there is such a thing as an enjoyable dental appointment, I can say there is! Everyone was so friendly and I've never had an exam as thrall as I had at Needville Family Dentistry. Lynette was the best Hygienist I ever had. I will recommend Needville Family Dentistry to all my friends and family.
H
3 weeks ago
9/27/18 I needed 2 front teeth "Crowns". Dr. Kunkel did great work. Color matched with adjacent teeth. Looks great. I recommend the great support staff. Helen Jackson.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional dental office ,would highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kunkel and staff are the best, always on time, professional and helpful.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Looking forward to working with y’all.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
All I can say is that for me to say a visit to the dentist is a great experience is saying something! Everyone at NFD is genuinely interested in making the visit pleasant, efficient, and painless. I love this team!
H
1 month ago
Tuesday Sept 11 2018 2PM---81 years young and this is an OUTSTANDING DENTIST with the best staff we have EVER visited. It is a blessing to have been served with NO notice of broken front teeth. Our first visit on recommendation of friend. NO delay:::a phone call yesterday and a 9AM visit the next day. A 10+ on the scale. THANKS TO JUDY, DR. KUNKEL AND THE STAFF. Crowns here in 2 weeks. Fantastic VISIT. Helen and Roy Jackson.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words!
D
1 month ago
A very good visit today. In all my years going to the dentist and the many procedures done and the many hours of pain and discomforts that I have been through for over 60 years, today my work was performed by Dr. Kunkel and her assistant with the highest level of care and the least amount of pain and discomfort. Thanks so very much.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your kind and encouraging words!
D
2 months ago
My first visit today. The staff and Dr. Kunkel were very professional, helpful and friendly. This is an A grade for my first visit. Will be setting up appointments for the necessary work and I hope each visit will be an encouragement for the next.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much!