Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Worth every penny!
Dr Kunkel has been my dentist since 2017. It started with an emergency. Her office is full of caring proficient professionals. Again today I had an emergency situation and again they got me in, assessed the situation(calmed me down) and made it possible for me to make it over the weekend and promptly got me scheduled for first thing Monday to fix it! Great people!šŸ’š
J
1 month ago
Great fast service
Very thorough exams, explains all finding in easy understanding way. Make the dentist a comfortable place to go.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Lynette, the Hygienist, was very friendly and very informative to all my dental needs. She asked all the questions to make sure i was getting the correct type of dental care. Dr. Kunkel was also very friendly and informative. The office setting was very clean and organized. Judy, receptionist, was very welcoming and answered all of my insurance questions. Great staff! This was my first visit and i am now on a treatment plan for my dental needs. I definitely recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Great service!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice, everyone is so nice, helpful and informative. Iā€™m so happy my family found such a nice office!
Dr. Kunkle is awesome, thank you for taking care of our teeth!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service!
Just had my six month cleaning. Dr. Kunkel and Lynette are awesome! Thank you, thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Kind and friendly, always treated like family. Thank you for the great care!
D
3 months ago
Worth traveling for.
I live in Katy and drive 40 miles to get there. Nuff said!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you for your continued loyalty!!!
A
3 months ago
Love... love...love
I am a chicken when it comes to dental work. EVERYONE in the office is amazing. I can't say that it's fun, but I can tell they really care and do their best to make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you!!!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
We love making believers out of the biggest "chickens", thank you for giving us a chance!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Always on time and I never have to wait. Everyone is friendly & caring. Their gentle hands make the dental experience easy!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!