Jennifer A Kunkel DDS

Dentist

12815 Highway 36

Needville, TX 77461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkunkel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service
My husband broke a tooth over the weekend. We are new to the area, so I called Needville Family Dentisty and they worked him in Monday! He is now on his way to getting his tooth repaired. Great service and friendly staff!!!!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
4 weeks ago
BEST Dentist EVER!!
They are wonderful.They make you feel like family. They take such good care of me and my family. My two year old loves going!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Iā€™m in awe!
I knew how amazing Dr. Kunkel was with me, but if you have a little one who is apprehensive about the dentist she and her staff are incredible with them. High-end Asbergers child who needed a couple of fillings. Scared when she walked in, laughed her way through it, and loves her dentist now...........FYI: (4)previous dentists were unable to even clean her teeth! Thank you ladies! You are all amazing....šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you! She was awesome!
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had my first appointment with Dr. Kunkel and staff today. Everyone was very friendly and I really enjoyed the small town atmosphere. As my good friend Arnold says, "I'll be back"!
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
I'm recommending my whole family!šŸ’š
Time and again, Dr. Kunkel and her staff have stepped up and saved us. You won't find a better staffed office or more capable hygienists than here in Needville. The convenience of not having to drive all the way to Houston for such quality care is another plus! Thank you all.šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, we appreciate your recommendation!
M
3 months ago
I just walked in and was taken care of. Very professional . All staff very nice. Dr. Kunkel is the "BEST"! I highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you!!!
V
3 months ago
Excellent
If there is such a thing as an enjoyable dental appointment, I can say there is! Everyone was so friendly and I've never had an exam as thrall as I had at Needville Family Dentistry. Lynette was the best Hygienist I ever had. I will recommend Needville Family Dentistry to all my friends and family.
Response from Jennifer A Kunkel DDS
Thank you, we really appreciate your recommendations!
H
4 months ago
9/27/18 I needed 2 front teeth "Crowns". Dr. Kunkel did great work. Color matched with adjacent teeth. Looks great. I recommend the great support staff. Helen Jackson.
B
4 months ago
Very professional dental office ,would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Kunkel and staff are the best, always on time, professional and helpful.