Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Excellent and friendly service.
Highly recommended
J
23 hours ago
Very professional & explained what needs to be done to complete my dental visit!!!
C
5 days ago
Great service, great experience, great people.
C
7 days ago
Great job as usual. Thank you.
H
1 week ago
Check up
Always a good experience!! Staff are always very nice and professional. Dr Neise is fantastic to work with.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
I brought my daughter in for a cleaning. The staff is so good with her, and made us feel like we were in good hands from the moment we came in to when we walked out the door.
L
2 weeks ago
Don’t know what you would do without Lora taking care of all the insurance business. Makes things easier for us patients. Love all the updated procedures making treatments easier and more comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Most friendly and efficient office I’ve ever been to for dental care. My whole family is switching to this office. I have sensitive teeth and the hygienist was very good. I didn’t have any discomfort.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Betty, we are excited having you and your family in our office. We strive to always provide the best dental care possible. Thank you again for your nice comments. Lora :):):)
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning with Kim!!
Excellent cleaning with Kim and check-up with Kevin. It is a pleasure to visit the Neise/DeaKyne Dental Office every six months!!! Thank you for the great service!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Shari, always nice seeing you in our office. You always have a smile on your face to brighten our day. Thank you for that. We enjoy having you as a patient in our office. Lora :):):)
A
4 weeks ago
Very caring and treats patients with respect
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Larry, thank you for the kind words. We treat all of our patients in a kind and friendly manner no matter what. We love our patients! Thank you again. Lora :):):)