Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today By Appointment

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Awesome
Best visit I have had in twenty years. Very detailed, fun to chat, yet good at delivering how to take corrective action without lecturing.
W
1 month ago
Friendly helpful service
I would absolutely recommend this business to others.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Wanda, thank you for recommending us. Lora :):)
S
1 month ago
Great dentist, techs, and staff
We've never been disappointed. They run on time and are friendly and knowledgeable. All of them deserve an A++ for their superior care and service!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Sarah, thank you so much for being our patient. We enjoy you and your family coming to our office. Lora :):)
P
1 month ago
Wonderful dentists & the staff is amazing!
So glad I found this office, they actually listen to you, it’s great! They are just good old fashion, no nonsense dentists; with all the modern tools and techniques.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Pamela, we are glad you found our office also. Thank you for your kind words. Lora :):)
S
1 month ago
A hard, deep drill on a serious cavity would have been easier for the Doctor if I hadn't fallen asleep!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Steve, don't you worry about that. We are just happy you are the comfortable with our office that you are able to fall asleep. Thank you. Lora :):)
K
1 month ago
Love this office!! Thanks!!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Kama, we are so happy you are a patient of ours and love our office. Thank you. Lora :):)
C
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Once again I can't say enough about this practice. My hygienist Lindy is always professional and friendly. She is very knowledgeable in her field. We always end up talking about her girls and my grandson. As for Dr. Neise, she is the greatest. She takes her time with you and is always friendly. She has your best interest at heart.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Carol, thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are so happy with us. Thank you again. Lora :):)
T
1 month ago
Judge free zone
It was a good experience. With my oral problems and my anxiety of dental work, she was kind, non judgmental and didn't make me feel bad. That's huge for me!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Tina, we are glad you are comfortable with us. Thank you for you kind words. Lora :):)
S
2 months ago
A very professional and helpful dentist
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Scott, thank you very much. We appreciate your nice words. Lora :):)
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional, prompt
This is a business that still values customer service, which for most seems to be a thing of the past anymore. Everyone is very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Lindy was waiting for me when I walked through the door. No wait - AMAZING! Dr. Neise is the best! They make a dreaded (for me) experience very pleasant. Way to go! Keep up the good work!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Tammy, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate people like you. We love hearing comments like this. Thank you again. Lora :):)