Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Professional, friendly, and always ready to listen. I appreciate their concern and thoroughness.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Diana, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to respond. Lora :):)
J
2 weeks ago
You know most people dread going to the dentist but not me! I love those girls in the office and my dental hygienist Heather! She rocks and educates me with the best care for my teeth! I learn something new every visit!! Jennifer is the sweetest dentist and is THE best! Love you guys and thank you for all you do on taking great care of my teeth!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jill, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a patient. Lora :)
A
4 weeks ago
Always the best
I never have a problem when coming for my dental appointments, such a nice and kind staff! :)
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Audrey, thank you for taking the time to reply to us. You are very kind. Lora :):)
J
1 month ago
First of all, the weather has been bad and I received a text warning me that their parking lot might be slippery. I really appreciated that. They were punctual in getting me back and when Dr Neisse wasn’t able to come and see me right away, they did all they could to get the cavity filling process started. She saw me maybe 7 minutes past my appointment start time and apologized for keeping me waiting. She explained everything and made sure I didn’t have any questions through out the procedure. I will always recommend her and her staff to my family and friends.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jennifer, we try to provide all we can for our patients. Thank you for taking the time to be kind in your response to us. We enjoy having you as a patient and will always welcome your feedback. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends as that is the best referral possible. Lora :):)
N
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
I totally trust Dr. Neise. I send patients to her all the time.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Natalie, we are happy you trust Dr. Neise. We enjoy having you as a patient and welcome any patient you send our way. Thank you. Lora :):)
J
1 month ago
Well I am probably going to sound redundant - but as usual I am greeted as I walk in like "family" - and the quality of friendship and professionalism laced with kindness would be hard to beat - it makes going to the dentist a JOY...weird as that might sound to many - who seem to think going to the dentist is a dread....not when you come here. As always thanks thanks thanks again for being the kind of people and staff that you are.....Jeanne Pickel
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jeanne, so kind of you to write this. We love having you as a patient in our office. Thank you for being a valued patient. Lora :):)
J
1 month ago
Dental work quick and friendly, accomodating late arrival on a very cold and snowy day
Arrived about 10 minutes late and was received in a friendly manner and was verbally told that there was no problem, made to feel welcome. Business was very light when I arrived, taken in and work began on a filling very quickly.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
John, thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having patients like you in our practice. Glad you are happy with the practice. Thank you again. Lora :):)
J
1 month ago
Great as always
I can't say enough about Dr. Neise and the staff, great people and always do a great job.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jamey, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to do this survey. We appreciate you as a patient and hope we can make you happy for many years to come. Thank you again. Lora :)
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Entire staff are true professionals!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Michael, thank you for being our patient. We are glad you chose us to be your dental provider. Thank you again. Lora :)
I
2 months ago
Love our Dentist
Most people cringe when they think about going to the dentist - not so with my family. Dr. Neise is incredibly friendly and immediately puts you at ease. The hygienists and office staff are all amazing too!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Ila, we appreciate you taking time out of your busy day. We are glad you are our patient and thank you for choosing us. Lora :)