Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
To all of you at Dr. Neise office, congratulations on a kindness well done. You are all professional, and business like and polite, caring and understanding, and knowledgeable and most of all, for me, you went above and beyond to get me into your office,,so well done and continued success. Warmest Regards Barry Hippensteel, CEO of NeuWorld Financial
G
2 days ago
Super staff
Kim and Dr. Niese were great!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Gary, thank you for taking the time out of your day to come see us and reply to us. We are glad you decided to make us your dental office years ago. Thank you again. Lora :):)
C
3 days ago
filling
Dr. Deakyne and the assistant did a great job on my fillings! They were responsive to my comfort and finished the fillings in what seemed like a short period of time. When they noticed that there was sensitivity in one area, they stopped and numbed the area again before they finished. The fillings are smooth and comfortable.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Cheryl, we are glad that you are ok with your new filling. We always strive to make our patients comfortable at all times. Thank you for being our patient. Lora :):):)
C
3 days ago
filling
Dr. Deakyne and the assistant did a great job on my fillings! They were responsive to my comfort and finished the fillings in what seemed like a short period of time. When they noticed that there was sensitivity in one area, they stopped and numbed the area again before they finished. The fillings are smooth and comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Loving going! Everyone is so friendly and nice!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Addison, we enjoy you coming to see us. Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lora :):):)
A
1 week ago
No wait time at all, hygienist was very informative after the cleaning. Office is extremely clean and office staff is very friendly.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Amanda, we are glad you were happy with your appointment with us. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come see us. Lora :):):)
G
2 weeks ago
Between the Dr. & Shannon received professional, kind and caring service. Of course the front desk crew reflected the same attitude.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
George, thank you for your kind words. Always warm praise from you about our office and we enjoy seeing you as a patient. Thank you again. Lora :):)
M
3 weeks ago
All staff are always caring and concerned about wellbeing
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Marc, thank you for taking the time to reply. We love hearing from our patients. Lora :):)
J
4 weeks ago
Kind, professional, and efficient
Dr Neise recently filled a cavity for my 7 year old daughter. We were both nervous, but the process was quick, easy, and basically painless. Dr Neise is extremely kind and compassionate and we could not ask for a better dentist!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jessica, we strive to be able to serve our patients to the best of our abilities. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your family coming to our practice. Lora :):)
P
1 month ago
My experience at your office was very good. The lady at the front desk was very kind. The lady who cleaned my teeth (Heather) very good to explain every thing. Dr. Niece I was impressed with, gentle and kind. In every way I felt good about all the service. Thanks. God Blessings on you all and may you continue to give this kind of service.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Phyllis, we are so happy you feel good about our office and are comfortable with the staff. Thank you for taking the time to reply to us. Lora :):)