Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly servicd
Always a pleasure to come to your office. Every one is polite and professional. Would gladly refer anyone to your office.
B
5 days ago
recent visit
Recently had a crown put on by Dr. Neise and her staff. All of them go beyond to be courteous and professional. Have went here for several years now and would recommend them to anyone! Entire office does a great job. Always cheerful and upbeat.
V
6 days ago
Very, professional and caring staff.
Great appt with my hygenist Heather, for my dental cleaning & check up with Dr. Jennifer Neise. Courteous, and caring. Love my dentist and her staff. They are the best around!!
S
6 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Neise is so friendly and gentle. Staff was great as well. I now have my whole family going to her. Will never go anywhere else.
D
7 days ago
Great place
Only place I will go now.
J
7 days ago
The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr Neise is very gentle and offers different options for any problem
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a wonderful experience. All of the staff that works there are extremely friendly! I never leave with any questions that were not answered. Everyone will go out of their way to answer your questions about dental work/insurance/scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Love your office. Always a pleasant experience.
K
3 weeks ago
friendly thorough and informative
appointment was on time and lot of helpful information given very good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
A very welcoming place and wonderful staff.
Did not see Dr. Neise.