Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today By Appointment

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Super Friendly
Also treated with the best customer service available. Staff is always super friendly and like a friend and not just a patient.
W
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and professional mannerisms
I greatly appreciate the customer care. I have been treated with exceptional support and exceptional procedures.
R
2 weeks ago
My visit
Always glad to get Kim to clean my teeth. Keep up the good work!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Thank you, Rod, for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback! We think Kim is a great hygienist as well! :) Jennifer
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I have been going to Dr. Neise since Dr. Johnson left., I am so pleased with her. She is professional and caring. She always inquires about your personal life. I have sent her several dental cartoons and she always mentions that she receives them. My hygienist Lindy is the greatest. She always explains what she is doing. If it's necessary to take x-rays she will explain how long it's been since they were last taken and why they should be taken again. The office staff is always friendly also. I just think this office is the greatest.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Carol, We so appreciate how kind and thoughtful you ALWAYS are to each of us! Lindy and I look forward to your visits. :) Jennifer
J
2 weeks ago
Great place to go for dental care!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Thank you, for the positive feedback! :)
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
We think you're awesome, Lara! :)
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff and good service.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Bobbie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Jennifer
C
1 month ago
Great service and a positive experience
I did not have to wait long before I went back to have my teeth cleaned and everyone was professional and thorough for my exam.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Cheryl, thank you for the positive feedback! Jennifer
L
1 month ago
Great service and work.
I have always had a positive and good experience at Dr. Jennifer office.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Larry, we so appreciate your kind words and always look forward to seeing both of you! Jennifer
C
1 month ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Dr Jenny’s office. It was for a 6 month check up. Had a great visit, very informative. A plus, no cavities! I should have made the switch 7 years ago.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Charlie, we are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family! :) It was great to see you! Jen