Jennifer A. Neise, DDS

Dentist

3132 West State Road 38

Pendleton, IN 46064

Open Today By Appointment

pendletonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Had a crown come off on Thursday Afternoon and called and was given a Friday morning appointment. Dentist quickly and efficiently glued the Crown back on. All the Staff Friendly and efficient.
J
1 week ago
Dental Visit
The staff and the two dentists are extremely skilled! From the front desk to the dentist this crew is totally professional and friendly. After my recent procedure, I was called by the Dentist to see how I was doing. Great follow up and care given to patients. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Julie, thank you for your kind words. We are extremely thankful when are patient's are happy with us. I am glad you were able to get the care you needed. We strive to care for all that patient's that we can. Thank you for the recommendation. Lora :):)
M
2 weeks ago
Always pleased with the quality of service and friendliness of the staff.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Melissa, glad you are pleased with our quality of service. Thank you for being our patient. Lora :):)
R
2 weeks ago
A filling day
Always Friendly, cheerful and professional, Dr.Neise made getting 3 cavities filled almost painless!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Ryan, thank you for your kind words. Glad you are happy with our office. Lora :):)
E
2 weeks ago
Great!
Excellent
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Elaine, thank you for coming the distance that you do for your appointments. It is patients like you, who make our office feel special. Lora :):)
J
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
Kim always does a great job cleaning and Dr Neise is always so nice!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jacob, thank you for your kind words for our office. I will pass this along to Kim and Dr. Neise. Glad you are happy here. Lora :):)
R
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Yesterday I had my semiannual cleaning appointment. As always, each and every member of the team made me feel welcome and valued as a patient. Kim always does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and always asks about what is going on with our family. I enjoy catching up with her travels with her husband and what is happening in their lives. I would be surprised if this was the case in many dental offices. Dr. Niese, of course, followed up at the end of my time there to do an assessment of my overall oral health. As always, she also was friendly and engaging, an approach that I am sure sets the tone for the entire practice. I am really delighted to be one of their patients.
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Bob, we are so happy that you enjoy coming to the office for your routine care. Thank you for your continued patronage. I will pass this along to Kim and of course Dr. Neise. Lora :):)
S
4 weeks ago
Spectacular as usual.
As I get older, I seem to be visiting this team more than I like. The great thing is that they are simply wonderful people, efficient, and good at making the visit pleasant. No sense in going anywhere else, this team does it right!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Scott, your response about getting older is common. We are happy that you are satisfied with your care in our office. Thank you for continuing to be our patient. Lora :):)
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Niese and staff
Excellent!
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Ken, thank you for having faith in our office and staff. We appreciate you as a patient and enjoy giving you continued care. Lora :):)
J
4 weeks ago
always friendly
Response from Jennifer A. Neise, DDS
Jana, thank you for your kind words. It is greatly appreciated that you have taken the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you again. Lora :):)