Jennifer Brooks, DMD

Dentist

508 Red Hill Ave.

San Anselmo, CA 94960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Lisa is the most thorough Dental Hygienist ever !
The entire staff is exceptional...friendly, professional and thorough.
Response from Jennifer Brooks, DMD
Thank you Robert. You made Lisa day and ours as well.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and friendly service! Always!
Always excellent care and friendly, thorough service!
Response from Jennifer Brooks, DMD
Thank you Sharon for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care as always
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, competent service. Appreciated being seen on time. I look forward to coming back (never thought I'd say that about a dentist!).
R
2 months ago
I’m impressed with Dr. Brooks as she took over from my long time dentist and I didn’t know much about her but she’s every good as advertised. Highly recommended
R
2 months ago
Easy fillings. No pain.
I really hate going to the dentist. Dr Brooks and co. made it as easy as possible for me. Highly recommend by me! Very happy and professional office. Never felt any pain, everything was clearly explained.
C
3 months ago
A high quality practice
Who likes going to the dentist, definitely not me! That is until I walked into Doctor Jennifer Brooks dental office and was greeted by her welcoming staff. After careful evaluation by Dr Brooks I made the decision to have much put off dental work done. You should see my veneers!! How I appreciate her advice, expertise and gentleness. Everyone in this practice made my experience special, like seeing old friends when I go back for checkups. Thanks to all of you!
K
4 months ago
Super nice staff, amazing quality work
My family has been seeing Dr. Brooks for a few years now. She is very nice, gentle and extremely gifted dentist. Her staff also reflects the same values and qualities as well.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and proficient.
My hygienist Kindly opened the door for me when I arrived early during her lunch. A very short wait and then she was efficiently cleaning my teeth and answering my questions at the same time. I appreciate her getting a second opinion on a toothbrush question. Dr. Brooks checked a couple of fractures for me and let me know what to keep an eye on. And the office staff was friendly and fast with the business aspects. I feel very fortunate.
N
4 months ago
Why stop now?
Been a patient longer than any of my other relationships ... insert eyeroll ... am surprised that they haven’t built a bronze statue in my honor. I’m not one to let just anyone in my mouth! Dr Brooks, Lisa, and the team are the greatest!!