Jennifer Brooks, DMD

Dentist

508 Red Hill Ave.

San Anselmo, CA 94960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A high quality practice
Who likes going to the dentist, definitely not me! That is until I walked into Doctor Jennifer Brooks dental office and was greeted by her welcoming staff. After careful evaluation by Dr Brooks I made the decision to have much put off dental work done. You should see my veneers!! How I appreciate her advice, expertise and gentleness. Everyone in this practice made my experience special, like seeing old friends when I go back for checkups. Thanks to all of you!
K
1 week ago
Super nice staff, amazing quality work
My family has been seeing Dr. Brooks for a few years now. She is very nice, gentle and extremely gifted dentist. Her staff also reflects the same values and qualities as well.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and proficient.
My hygienist Kindly opened the door for me when I arrived early during her lunch. A very short wait and then she was efficiently cleaning my teeth and answering my questions at the same time. I appreciate her getting a second opinion on a toothbrush question. Dr. Brooks checked a couple of fractures for me and let me know what to keep an eye on. And the office staff was friendly and fast with the business aspects. I feel very fortunate.
N
1 month ago
Why stop now?
Been a patient longer than any of my other relationships ... insert eyeroll ... am surprised that they haven’t built a bronze statue in my honor. I’m not one to let just anyone in my mouth! Dr Brooks, Lisa, and the team are the greatest!!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience, Total Professionals
Dr. Brooks and her team made me feel comfortable, informed and grateful for the care with which they took care of me as a patient.
S
1 month ago
Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my family’s teeth. Great doctor, great staff.
R
2 months ago
Great office!
Competent, friendly, cheerful and very caring.
B
2 months ago
Never looked forward to a Dental appointment till I came here
Very friendly and professional atmosphere as soon as you walk into the office. The dental tools of the trade are the latest technology and a far cry from the “cable and pully” slow drills of yesteryear. Thanks - see you in 6 months!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, welcoming dental office, great people all around
I had put off seeing a dentist for almost 5 years! I was nervous and slightly embarrassed about this. Everyone at this office has made me feel welcome, respected, and at ease during my 3 recent visits. And even I'm looking forward to my upcoming appointment and ongoing teeth cleanings here.
W
5 months ago
Best dentist around!
Fast, through, they have such a great sense of humor in all aspects! Most of all they put the patient first.