Jennifer Brooks, DMD

Dentist

508 Red Hill Ave.

San Anselmo, CA 94960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Jennifer Brooks is a great dentist. Very thorough, yet gentle and takes time with patients. The whole office is run very professionally and yet is relaxed and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Lisa is an excellent hygienist.I would highly recommend Jennifer as a dentist and her whole team.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks and Lisa's for many years and appreciate their excellent work, the friendly atmosphere of the office and good music. Please do not send me this review each time I go for an appointment. Thank you.
Response from Jennifer Brooks, DMD
Hello Mary Lou, Thank you for the nice words you posted. You should not get a review but once a year. If you get another soon, please let us know and I will talk with the company that sends them out. Thank you and have a great day. Karin
W
3 weeks ago
I feel that I'm receiving the best care possible and it all happens with zero discomfort. Jennifer is the only dentist I'll pbeing for all of my future appointments. I dont think you could find a more friendly dental office.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone there made me feel welcome. The best experience I've ever had at a dental appointment. Thanks to all of them.
B
3 months ago
The Best
Caring, professional, and expert...everything you’d want from a provider of health care.
R
3 months ago
Nice staff.
Nice staff. Outstanding care from Dr Brooks
C
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Lisa is a very professional hygienist who is conscientious but very caring of her patients. Dr. Brooks office is wonderful!
D
3 months ago
Comfortable, caring environment
Very professional, very kind, very mindful.
B
3 months ago
Expertise and excellent customer service
Dr. Brooks and everyone associated with her practice provide excellent care. My dental hygienist, Lisa Jackler, consistently shows she cares about my comfort as well as my dental health. I’ve scored points with friends by recommending this practice.
D
4 months ago
Great service, professional, caring and friendly!
Jennifer Brooks took over after the best dentist ever, David Van Peursem, retired. She and her staff are doing a wonderful job of continuing with really good care in a calm and pleasant setting. Jennifer explains things very clearly and helps her patients to make the treatment choices that are best for them. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and fun and it's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist!