Jennifer Brooks, DMD

Dentist

508 Red Hill Ave.

San Anselmo, CA 94960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Good time at the dentist’s
When you have a good time going to the dentist you know something exceptional has occurred.
S
2 months ago
The Best Dentist I Have Ever Seen
Dr. Jennifer Brooks is, by far, the best dentist I have ever seen (I'm in my late 40s). She is SO thorough, patient, caring and really listens to what you have to say. She discovered something I have had for many years that other dentists didn't discover. She also helped me understand why my jaw suddenly starting "clicking". I can't say enough great things about Dr. Brooks! Her staff were all very lovely and helpful! I am SO grateful to have found this practice and feel I have found a dentist who is superior to others with her approach to care and her treatment options. She is truly an outstanding dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional, honest and friendly dentist!
I visited doctor Brooks’s office for several times! Amazing job, I’m more than satisfied! Very friendly service, nice reminders, flexibility for emergencys and professionalism. I’m very thankful for service that they gave me! I definitely would recommend it to my friends!
S
3 months ago
Jennifer Brooks is a great dentist. Very thorough, yet gentle and takes time with patients. The whole office is run very professionally and yet is relaxed and everyone is very friendly and helpful. Lisa is an excellent hygienist.I would highly recommend Jennifer as a dentist and her whole team.
M
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Brooks and Lisa's for many years and appreciate their excellent work, the friendly atmosphere of the office and good music. Please do not send me this review each time I go for an appointment. Thank you.
Response from Jennifer Brooks, DMD
Hello Mary Lou, Thank you for the nice words you posted. You should not get a review but once a year. If you get another soon, please let us know and I will talk with the company that sends them out. Thank you and have a great day. Karin
W
4 months ago
I feel that I'm receiving the best care possible and it all happens with zero discomfort. Jennifer is the only dentist I'll pbeing for all of my future appointments. I dont think you could find a more friendly dental office.
W
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone there made me feel welcome. The best experience I've ever had at a dental appointment. Thanks to all of them.
B
6 months ago
The Best
Caring, professional, and expert...everything you’d want from a provider of health care.
R
6 months ago
Nice staff.
Nice staff. Outstanding care from Dr Brooks
C
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Lisa is a very professional hygienist who is conscientious but very caring of her patients. Dr. Brooks office is wonderful!