Jennifer Duncan, DDS

Dentist

101 Cedar Dr.

Suite B

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jduncandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time my daughter and I have a dental visit the front desk is always so courteous. All of the girls in each department are great and friendly! They answer all of my questions and get back to me if they don’t have an answer right away. Doctor Duncan provides quality work ever time.
K
1 week ago
Great Team !!
Team of professionals that explain what and why about teeth procedure. I had a lot of questions that they calmly answered. All wearing mask, taking every caution to protect everyone. They even cleaned my credit card before handing it back. Great place !!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Very careful about social distancing etc.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks, Dora we try our best.
R
2 weeks ago
A great place to go for dental work. I’ve been going to Dr Duncan and Shannon for at least 10 years. Always happy after each visit
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
Crown preparation
I was taken in at my appointment time. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Always a pleasure to have you and your family in our office. I usually gain a few pounds after. :) Thanks for all that you guys do for us
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure going in, and never any issues. Highly Recommended.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you John the pleasure is all ours.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Professional and friendly. The best cleaning I’ve ever had.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you so much
B
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Very professional and friendly. Took all precautions to insure that safety protocols were in place and used. I highly recommend!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you so much :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I needed to have an old crown replaced yesterday due to its age and an infection in my gum line. Dr Jennifer and her staff were great! My visit was painless and quick. This morning I feel great. Dr Jennifer will be my go-to dentist from now on.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you!! You are always a pleasure to have in the office.
D
2 months ago
Always on time. Minimal waiting
Always friendly staff. Always respecting my time by seeing me at my appointment time. Great job!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks, our pleasure