Jennifer Duncan, DDS

Dentist

101 Cedar Dr.

Suite B

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jduncandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Above Expectations.
I had a temporary crown removed, and a permanent one inserted. Then a deep cleaning, zero pain. The ladies at Dr. Duncan’s are fabulous!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Portland!!
Dr. Wilson and her assistant are absolutely AMAZING!! The many times I’ve been there they have always taken great care of me!! All of the staff are always so friendly and professional!! I love this place, I wouldn’t go anywhere else !
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional Hygienist and Dentist
Very good teeth clean and friendly staff every time !
L
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Wilson and her assistant checked on my comfort and handled my crown prep like the professionals they are.
T
4 months ago
To Notch
I AVOID dentists like they are a deadly disease but this office is way different than any I have ever been to. Goes above and beyond to insure comfort and act as though they truly care about your time and finances. This place is great and will continue to give them my business.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks you Patti you were a please to work on :)
B
5 months ago
Employee of the Month
This came across my instagram feed and I was like OMG I totally work there!! Best place to work ever! Plus, I just got a lot of serious dental work done and and my teeth look amazing. Come by and check it out. I have before and after photos. 😁
M
5 months ago
Service with a SMILE
Broke a tooth on Sunday afternoon. Called & left a message and got a return call right after they opened. They had an opening and were able to evaluate, build, & seat my crown in the same day!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks your a pleasure to work on :)
J
6 months ago
Super Place
I love Dr Duncan and her staff!!!! The best !!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks Jeffery love you too!!
D
6 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever!
Dr. Duncan and Shannon are the greatest! I have been a patient for many years and plan to continue.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks for the response we love you too!!