Jennifer Duncan, DDS

Dentist

101 Cedar Dr.

Suite B

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

jduncandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Highly recommend
Friendly, helpful and professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Comfortable atmosphere and amazing service. Dr. Duncan and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I recomend them highly.
E
1 month ago
They are a great bunch of people to know and very nice
D
1 month ago
Real good and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
Love this office!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks love you too Jennifer
T
1 month ago
My family is with Dr. Jennifer Duncan for more than 15 years. We are pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staffs and cleanliness of the clinic. My children got all their braces from Dr. Jennifer and gave them confidence of beautiful smiles.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Very Gentle
The dentist is not my favorite place to visit. I was extremely nervous before coming here the first time but the staff was warm and instantly calmed my nerves.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, highly trusted
I've been going to this office since I was 3 years old when it was owned by Dr. Sterns (Dr. Jennifer's father). I still go there at 50 and now bring my 10 year old son who also loves coming here. Dr. Jennifer and her staff are all patient, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Hi Jamey, We are so pleased to have your family as our patients. We enjoy Hunter especially. He makes our day. It has been our pleasure to serve all your dental needs. We look forward to your next visit!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made me feel comfortable and at ease love the staff and Dr Duncan is the best always smiling and polite!
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thank you for your great review Evelyn! We love having you as our patient. :)