Jennifer Duncan, DDS

Dentist

101 Cedar Dr.

Suite B

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jduncandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality and very helpful
Great service
A
2 weeks ago
great!! i especially loved the receptionist named Patsy she’s the best! (:
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and quality
I highly recommend this dentist’s office! My cleanings and work have been handled in a very professional, friendly, and helpful way. Dr. Stephanie Wilson is my dentist there, and I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient & professional staff.
Had a tooth extracted today. Very professional with excellent manual skills. Difficult, but able to get the job done. Good aftercare instructions as well.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Never thought I would look forward to visiting the dentist, Jennifer Duncan and her entire staff are the most professional and courteous people I have ever had the pleasure of being seen by. The spaces are always clean and the water is always refreshing on a hot day. Thank you so very much.
Response from Jennifer Duncan, DDS
Thanks you so much Ron, you are pleasure to work on and we value you as our patient
A
2 months ago
Awesome personnel very friendly and great service Doctor Jennifer explaines every detail of work that needs to be done for me and Shannon has best light hands for cleaning my teeth
S
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me on such a short notice I am very happy that I am going to be one of your patients
S
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me on such a short notice I am very happy that I am going to be one of your patients
L
2 months ago
Outstanding!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding!