Jennifer Dunn Miller, D.D.S.

Dentist

5880 Sawmill Road

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43017

Closed Today Closed

dublindentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for many years. My experience has been terrific. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. The office has always been on schedule- and I routinely get a reminder call to be sure I'm on schedule as well. (I am most grateful for this.) When my family has had an emergency, or even just a dental concern, Dr. Miller has found time to take care of us right away. I am happy to depend on the expert care of Dr. Jennifer Miller.
T
11 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed by Theresa, who did a wonderful job and was extremely friendly and professional! My teeth were then checked by Dr. Jennifer Dunn Miller who has been my dentist for over 15 years. Dr. Jennifer Dunn Miller is always professional, friendly and gentle when I have needed to get fillings, crowns, teeth whitening or bonding work done on my teeth. Dr. Jennifer Dunn Miller's whole staff from the receptionist to the dental hygienists are a top notch professional team who always deliver excellent service!
S
1 year ago
High quality, professional and kind
Because of a bad dental experience some years ago, I developed a fear of having dental work done.So when my next dentist of 20 years retired, I was worried that I wouldn't find another such highly competent dentist whom I could trust as I had Dr. William Kern. However, I've been very pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Jennifer Miller and her staff over the last few years. I recently had part of a tooth fall out and had to have a root canal and another crown. Dr. Miller was available to see me the next day to discuss treatment options; she was thorough and kind as were her staff. She recommended an excellent endodontist and did the crown prep work with no problems for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Miller.
P
1 year ago
Friendly and informative!
Dr. Miller and her staff were very personable and friendly! The appointment was facilitated quickly and it was easy to set up the next one! Very kind and informative, would highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. Jennifer Dunn Miller for several years now and her office is absolutely the best dentists office I've been to. The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional (especially Phyllis the receptionist). I never dread going to the dentist. ;) I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Dunn Miller and all of her staff!!!
S
1 year ago
Great Service, Personable Dentist and Staff
Friendly staff, personable dentist, comfortable atmosphere. What more could you ask for? Everyone is always smiling and in a good mood. If you want a dentist who will address your concerns and make you feel comfortable going to the dentist, give Dr. Jennifer a try. She is very knowledgeable and always explains things so you understand what is going on. If you are looking for a dentist in the Columbus, Ohio area, I would definitely recommend you make an appointment with Dr. Jennifer Miller. Great customer service and the staff also make you feel comfortable.
J
1 year ago
I enjoy Dr Miller. She is very courteous and makes sure I am comfortable and in no pain. She has been by Dentist for several years and will definitely continue with her.
A
1 year ago
The best dentist in town!
Dr. Jennifer is so gentle and makes me feel as comfortable as possible during my visits. The office staff are always friendly and respond quickly when I need them. If you're someone who is nervous about going to the dentist, I would definitely recommend Dr. Jennifer - you won't regret it!
E
1 year ago
Great people and service.
First visit to the Dr. Jennifer's office. When I had a little trouble locating it, they went out of their way to help me find the office. The office is very nice and comfortable. The staff are very pleasant but professional. Was very happy with my first visit. My wife had a similarly great experience.