Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Respectful nice stuff
My kids are really like their experiences during the treatment. The staff is nice and the services are accurate and very good
J
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is very kind and patient and really good with kiddos. They are speedy and always timely
A
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
The service was great and professional
J
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Friendly and very competent front office staff, knowledgeable dentist
B
2 months ago
Another great experience
We recently experienced our first dental procedure. I was very impressed by how fast and efficient the staff and Dr. Hargleroad were at getting my daughter's dental work done. They helped her feel comfortable and explained everything they were going to do in away she could understand. This could have gone very differently if it weren't for their experience and compassion. I highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
I recieved a phone call 30 minutes before my daughter’s appointment to inform me that I would have a service fee for that appointment. It would have been nice to have that phone call a few days before the appointment. One of the staff members was rude to me, but the rest were great. The dentist was awesome and made my daughter feel comfortable.
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
I sincerely apologize for the lack of customer service that you received for your daughter's dental appointment. It is oftentimes difficult to receive all of the pertinent insurance information prior to your child's appointment. We just didn't have that information available any sooner and wanted to let you know prior to the appointment time. We will continue to train our staff on customer service, as there is no excuse for rudeness. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention so that we may strive to provide better service to you and your family in the future.
L
2 months ago
The entire staff was attentative, friendly and efficient.
B
2 months ago
They are truly dialed in on how treat children. She told my son a story as she filled his cavity. The experience was quite pleasant for all , Thank you
K
3 months ago
Quality dental care
We have been seeing Dr Hargleroad for 6 years, and continue to have great visits. Everyone is welcoming, and does their best to make dental visits pleasant for the kids (and myself!!) Thank you!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Set of Drs
They made my daughters visit a great one. She got a token after her visit to get a toy, and when she didn’t like that one they let her trade it for something she enjoyed. Great team of people!