Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service and quality care
This is the most comfortable office in the world for children. There are plenty of things to occupy the kids, and the employees at this practice are top-notch. It's a rare thing to enjoy going to the dentist, but that's what my kids do every time we visit Dr. Hargleroad's office.
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Love this place and everyone who worka there! They are so good to me and my daughter.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Keough did some work on my oldests teeth and was very nice. She explained what was done and why and what the next steps will be. Both her and Dr. Hargleroad have made my children love going to the dentist now after an awful visit at another dental office in Fort Collins. My kids actually ask when they get to go to the dentist again!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hargleroad is very professional and gave me great information about my child’s upcoming procedure. She explained what and why she would be doing everything. She shows that she genuinely cares about her patients.
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Professionals for kids
I appreciate all the staff and professionals at this dental office. As a parent of kids with special needs, I couldn’t speak more highly of how professional, kind, and encouraging everyone is. They do a great job and consistently exceed my expectations when I visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Won't go anywhere else
We had a traumatic experience at a dental office in Greeley with my now 7 year old was 5. We came here and they went above and beyond my expectations. I will not take my kids anywhere else!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
A great doctor my daughter like her very very much We are happy with your clinic 😘😘❤️❤️
M
1 month ago
We've been going to Dr. Hargleroad for almost 10 years. She has been so amazing with all my kids. Her staff is amazing also. I would highly recommend her. Dr. Koegh she is also great.
J
1 month ago
Dental exam bliss
The exam was quick, and thorough. Dr. Hargleroad is kind and caring. Let us know what we needed to better brushing- wise WITHOUT sounding condescending or rude. We feel comfortable here and fell they are gentle. I enjoy the separated rooms her office offered. It's nice to have privacy and not be lined up next to other patients.
E
1 month ago
We saw Dr. Keogh and she is amazing!!! Super friendly, professional, warm and caring towards my children. She has the patients best interest in mind and you can tell she really enjoys her work. I could not recommend her more! The office staff are fantastic too!