Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always a great experience
I am very grateful for the thorough and thoughtful experience my children have with Dr. Hargleroad and her staff. We have been visiting her office for over 10 years and always leave satisfied, informed and happy.
J
1 week ago
Dr Hargleroad our dentist for 7 years
Dr Hargleroad has been the dentist for my three children for the past 7 years. They all have perfect teeth!! They enjoy coming every 6 months and have developed great oral hygiene thanks to her and her staff. My children have grown up knowing they can count on their dentist to keep their teeth in excellent condition. Thank you Dr Hargleroad for three wonderful smiles 😁
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
My kids enjoyed their dental visit. The staff were professional and friendly. They were also thorough in explaining the whole process. I recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Patient
Dr. Hargleroad is patient with cranky toddlers and explains things well to parents and patients.
L
1 month ago
So sweet to my little girl
Dr Hargleroad, Dr Keough, and the entire staff are so friendly and kind to children. My kids actually like going to the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous Kids Dentist!
Dr. Hargleroad's office is one of the best kids dentists! Courteous and friendly, always kind and gentle. My son has been seeing Dr. Hargleroad since he was 6 months old, he is 6 years now and we will continue seeing her for years to come!
S
2 months ago
Super friendly, kind and caring!
Dr. Hargleroad was very professional and kind! Her assistants were amazing as well! Jennifer went above and beyond to make my brother feel comfortable! They were so wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr Hargelroad is amazing. My daughter was so scared of the dentist because of a bad experience she had with another office. Now she loves it!
S
2 months ago
Friendly & Great with kids
Everyone at this office is great with kids, and really makes me feel at ease that they'll be taken care of and even enjoy their dentist visit.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
They were amazing to mu daughter to help her feel safe and comfortable :)