Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great visit as always
E
1 week ago
Dr Hargleroad is awesome!
We love dr hargleroad. She is excellent with our kiddos. She works quickly and precisely to minimize the upset for our kiddos. She shows the children the tools and explains what she is doing to put them at ease. And she sings songs to calm them and be a countdown to completion. I really appreciate her approach to children. And her patience to working with and accommodating special needs. I also appreciate her helping me know what to do to better help and take care of my kiddos. Her nurse/assistant is also nice and approachable and was giving me some ideas for my special needs kiddo talking to me about her personal experiences.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids love going here and the staff are all very professional and work well with the kids. Great job!
C
2 weeks ago
This is by far the best dentist I have ever taken my kids to! The nurses and doctors are so friendly and yet professional. They were so kind, when they told me my 7 yr old had to have dental surgery because of having so many cavities. Thanks Christina stoltzfus
Z
1 month ago
High quality service, nice stuff, professional work
My kids like to go there because Dr. Harlgeroad knows how to deal with my kids in addition for her experience. Thanks a lot for the great stuff working there.
M
2 months ago
Great service and quality care
This is the most comfortable office in the world for children. There are plenty of things to occupy the kids, and the employees at this practice are top-notch. It's a rare thing to enjoy going to the dentist, but that's what my kids do every time we visit Dr. Hargleroad's office.
P
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
Love this place and everyone who worka there! They are so good to me and my daughter.
S
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Keough did some work on my oldests teeth and was very nice. She explained what was done and why and what the next steps will be. Both her and Dr. Hargleroad have made my children love going to the dentist now after an awful visit at another dental office in Fort Collins. My kids actually ask when they get to go to the dentist again!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hargleroad is very professional and gave me great information about my child’s upcoming procedure. She explained what and why she would be doing everything. She shows that she genuinely cares about her patients.
H
3 months ago
Best Dental Professionals for kids
I appreciate all the staff and professionals at this dental office. As a parent of kids with special needs, I couldn’t speak more highly of how professional, kind, and encouraging everyone is. They do a great job and consistently exceed my expectations when I visit.