Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
They are truly dialed in on how treat children. She told my son a story as she filled his cavity. The experience was quite pleasant for all , Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
We have been seeing Dr Hargleroad for 6 years, and continue to have great visits. Everyone is welcoming, and does their best to make dental visits pleasant for the kids (and myself!!) Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Set of Drs
They made my daughters visit a great one. She got a token after her visit to get a toy, and when she didn’t like that one they let her trade it for something she enjoyed. Great team of people!
C
1 month ago
Always great with the kids!
I love the staff! They are always great with both my kids and help them feel at ease going to the dentist. Since we started going to Dr. Hargleroad, my kids aren’t afraid of the dentist and look forward to going.
D
1 month ago
Great place for kids dental care
They have a welcoming office that is very friendly for kids. The staff are professional and kid-centered. Quality of care is good too. I also appreciate that they run on time and I don't spend more time waiting than needed.
K
3 months ago
Review
I appreciate the way you interact with my son, patient and listening to his concerns and questions. Very child friendly. However, when I came in with my son, one of your receptionists asked me if I was his grandmother! I am a 47 year old mom and would have appreciated being asked, "And how are you related to ....?" Rather than assuming that my graying hair indicated I was a grandma. I wanted to share this with you as this might occur again with someone else. Thanks for asking!
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so very much for relaying this concern to us. I sincerely apologize that you had this experience. We will ensure that this concern is addressed at our team training meetings, as we strive to provide a warm and welcoming environment to all of our patient families!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Everything was ok
T
4 months ago
Great visit as always
E
4 months ago
Dr Hargleroad is awesome!
We love dr hargleroad. She is excellent with our kiddos. She works quickly and precisely to minimize the upset for our kiddos. She shows the children the tools and explains what she is doing to put them at ease. And she sings songs to calm them and be a countdown to completion. I really appreciate her approach to children. And her patience to working with and accommodating special needs. I also appreciate her helping me know what to do to better help and take care of my kiddos. Her nurse/assistant is also nice and approachable and was giving me some ideas for my special needs kiddo talking to me about her personal experiences.
S
4 months ago
My kids love going here and the staff are all very professional and work well with the kids. Great job!