Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS

Dentist

2105 Big Horn #202

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great organization and committed employees
Because of my special needs child, they have gone out of their way to accommodate us and be flexible in their approach. Everyone cares about making it a good experience for the client.
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
It is our pleasure. Thank you for working with our team!
M
2 weeks ago
Such kid-friendly service
Our kids have been patients of Dr. Hargleroad for five years and we are continually impressed with their kid-friendly service. Sometimes, I wish I had their patience and skill at getting the kids to brush their teeth.
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is a daily battle, isn't it?
V
2 months ago
Great experience as always
Dr. Hargleroad and staff have always been great. They explain the procedures in easy ways and are very patient with kids when they are nervous about it. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Best choice ever!
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so very much! It is our pleasure to be your family's choice for your kiddos!!
J
2 months ago
Appreciate the compassion.
A
2 months ago
Hands down best kid friendly dentist in town!
Dr. Hargleroad and the team are always so friendly and helpful when it comes to caring for our sons. Fast and friendly, putting the patient and their needs first. They always explain everything in detail so parents know exactly what’s going on. Keeping kiddos calm and comfortable throughout the experience! See you again in six months for cleanings!
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. We so enjoy seeing your family. See you in six!!
A
3 months ago
Very Child Friendly
They made my 5 year old feel comfortable in a situation where shots and fillings were being given. Sang songs and created a child oriented environment the entirety of the way through the process. Still leaving five stars because overall my child's comfort is utmost importance and was highly respected. I had difficulty working with their billing personnel, as they were confused about how to file dental insurance properly. Initially I received a incorrect information on the cost of the work in the quantity of thousands of dollars because the insurance wasn't filed properly filed. Didn't appreciate the extra time necessary on my behalf to clear up something that a competent insurance specialist should have handled to begin with. Would recommend their insurance/billing specialist take more training and do a better job of taking care of insurance filing from their end without making it necessary for a lay person to get involved to fix the problem.
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will ensure we spend some more time training with our billing staff. Unfortunately, when policy holders have a primary and secondary insurance plan, we are often unable to obtain accurate estimations from the insurance companies for anticipated out of pocket expenses. Thank you for your patience and be sure to let us know if you have any further concerns.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful visit
Every time we are in, we have the best service. My kids love going in, and the staff always treat us so well! Dr. Hargleroad is the best!
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful children each and every time!
K
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Hargleroad and her staff were wonderful with my son Grady when he was fearful about having one of his baby teeth pulled. They took extra time with us and I really appreciated it. I would definitely recommend Dr Hargleroad and her practice to others looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to hear that you are all doing well!
P
3 months ago
Thanks for everything! Dr Hargleroad took her time to explain everything to us! Edna, who cleaned my son’s teeth was so kind & interactive with him,she put him at ease! The front desk was easy to work with& we were treated very well! Thanks so much for a welcoming visit on a Friday afternoon!!
Response from Jennifer K. Hargleroad, DDS
We love our patients even more that we love Friday afternoons! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
👍