Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jenniferlscottdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I was very impressed with the entire staff I encountered. X-rays were taken quickly but I never felt rushed. Dr. Scott was very relaxed. She did a close exam of teeth and gums. I felt she was very knowledgeable in regards to what dental work I will need. My hygienist, Tracey was very gentle but thorough, explaining as she cleaned. I was given a complete estimate for all work. I felt the estimate was fair and was given the opportunity to choose when I would like to have the work done and which items first. I do not have private insurance and chose to go with the Dental Wellness program which is offered. I think this is a good program and will help keep my teeth and me healthy. Over my lifetime I have seen a lot of dentists. I can honestly say this is the first visit I felt so at ease and confident with the staff and dental work recommended. Thank you Dr. Scott and staff.
R
1 week ago
Top-Notch Service and Professionalism
Dr. Jennifer L. Scott, DDS made me feel like she found me instead of me finding her. She is a very respectful and understanding person. She explained my status intricately and with hope. I left pleasantly surprised and happy I had chosen her as my dentist.
I
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr. Goff and her assistant Paula did a great job finishing off my crown workl. The whole office is very friendly, professional and do great work! Love to visit this dental office!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional and exceptionally friendly.
Not much else to add but felt Like I got the cleaning of a lifetime.
I
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Staff!
Dr. Goff did an excellent job preparing my tooth for a crown today. It was a difficult tooth to work on, but she made sure it was done just right. Her assistant Paula was an amazing helper. They were very friendly and very professional. The whole staff at Dr. Scott's is awesome. Such a pleasure to visit this office. Thank you for your professionalism, your friendliness, your great office!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I had my teeth cleaned and a couple of cavities filled today. Dr. Goff, Tracy and Anna were outstanding! They are very professional, very thorough and super friendly. The whole staff is great! Don't mind going to the dentist at all with people like this working on my teeth. Great Job ladies! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
No Complaints. I have been going to Dr. Scott for over 20 years
A
1 month ago
Thorough exam
This was my first visit & I was very impressed with how thorough & knowledgeable the staff is. Dr. Scott explained every procedure & answered all my questions completely. She gave me a great plan to keep my teeth healthy going forward.
D
1 month ago
She's my dentist
No complaints. Every time I've been there they've been awesome.
J
1 month ago
Staff and Dr Scott very professional
This was my first visit to Dr Scotts office and had been a while since my last Dentist visit. They were very professional and explained everything to me about their plan of treatment for my problems. I would recommend this practice to anyone that needs a dentist.