Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

jenniferlscottdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The Best Dentist In DFW!
Doctor Scott runs an efficient office. Everyone does their job with a smile and kind words and good attitudes. My experience was very good. I had exrays done, an examination of my teeth and gums. I was talked with sincerity on the things I needed to do to make my smile better as well as my taking care of my teeth in the day to day. I recommend Dr. Scott because she is a professional that puts the welfare of her patients first.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Jennifer Scott and staff make it their business to make you feel as comfortable as ever! This was my 3rd visit and the attitudes of each are the same. I wonder how they do it! I am a very happy camper and am so pleased.
R
2 months ago
Top-Notch Service and Professionalism
This day I saw Kim. Kim is a very kind person. She was very focused as she worked. Once finished, she was very detailed on what I should do when I got home. I am so happy I now have a dentist!
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the entire staff I encountered. X-rays were taken quickly but I never felt rushed. Dr. Scott was very relaxed. She did a close exam of teeth and gums. I felt she was very knowledgeable in regards to what dental work I will need. My hygienist, Tracey was very gentle but thorough, explaining as she cleaned. I was given a complete estimate for all work. I felt the estimate was fair and was given the opportunity to choose when I would like to have the work done and which items first. I do not have private insurance and chose to go with the Dental Wellness program which is offered. I think this is a good program and will help keep my teeth and me healthy. Over my lifetime I have seen a lot of dentists. I can honestly say this is the first visit I felt so at ease and confident with the staff and dental work recommended. Thank you Dr. Scott and staff.
R
2 months ago
Top-Notch Service and Professionalism
Dr. Jennifer L. Scott, DDS made me feel like she found me instead of me finding her. She is a very respectful and understanding person. She explained my status intricately and with hope. I left pleasantly surprised and happy I had chosen her as my dentist.
I
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr. Goff and her assistant Paula did a great job finishing off my crown workl. The whole office is very friendly, professional and do great work! Love to visit this dental office!
K
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional and exceptionally friendly.
Not much else to add but felt Like I got the cleaning of a lifetime.
I
3 months ago
Great Service and Staff!
Dr. Goff did an excellent job preparing my tooth for a crown today. It was a difficult tooth to work on, but she made sure it was done just right. Her assistant Paula was an amazing helper. They were very friendly and very professional. The whole staff at Dr. Scott's is awesome. Such a pleasure to visit this office. Thank you for your professionalism, your friendliness, your great office!
R
3 months ago
Excellent
I had my teeth cleaned and a couple of cavities filled today. Dr. Goff, Tracy and Anna were outstanding! They are very professional, very thorough and super friendly. The whole staff is great! Don't mind going to the dentist at all with people like this working on my teeth. Great Job ladies! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
No Complaints. I have been going to Dr. Scott for over 20 years