Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jenniferlscottdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Vaery professional. Excellent help Tracy, Anna and Dr. Scott, After 50 years with one dentist, I was shocked at the cost For example last time I had a tooth pulled, it was $125.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Visit as Always
I really love the work these wonderful people do. I drive an hour each way to have this excellent dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
Never anything less than stellar! Truly a powerhouse of greatness! Cohesive team, proactive treatment not reactive, personable and concerned with the patient and wellbeing. Any any mention of someone having any type of dental issues, I NEVER hesitate to mention the great group at Dr. Scott's office!
R
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't keep coming back if there wasn't stellar services provided!
How many different languages are there that have the word brilliant in it?
C
3 weeks ago
The entire office is apsolutely the tops!
C
3 weeks ago
The quality is the highest.
They are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality & Caring
Considering that a dentist visit is not at the top of my Love to Do list,the friendly& caring people in the office make for a pleasant visit. I get excellent service & diagnostics.Keep it up.
J
1 month ago
Kim and Dr. Scott and staff, always provide prompt, professional, excellent service. It is my great fortune to benefit from the high standards they have set for themselves. I always feel comfortable and that I am getting the best service.
B
2 months ago
The staff in Dr. Scott's office are always friendly and very professional. For people who don't like to go to the dentist (like most of us including me) I would highly recommend Dr. Scott.
R
2 months ago
High quality and professional, outstanding service
Tooth filled and cleaning completed today. Dr. Scott and Kim always provide quality work and a friendly spirit. They are family.