Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great customer service
Quality service and great staff. Staff always pleasant and professional
B
2 months ago
Complete Care
From the first phone call to "Good Bye", the staff & Dr. Scott are the most gentle, caring, sincere staff. They have never done unnecessary work, and present your options in a very professional manner. For someone who avoids dental work due to past bad experiences, I would recommend Dr. Scott above any other dentist...anywhere!
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and great customer service.
High quality, professional and great customer service.
K
2 months ago
Prompt! Very professional staff and very friendly!
Always a good experience when I visit Dr. Scott's office!
J
3 months ago
Staff is very knowledgeable and Dr. Goff explained everything she was going to do before she started and after she was done she explained what I needed to do for pain and what to do if the crown comes off.
F
3 months ago
Jewnnifer Scott, DDS
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Scott and her staff these past five years. Nothing but exceptional care have we both received and in a timely manner. I am pleased and satisfied to the highest level possible.
D
3 months ago
Best in the Business
Always professional and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Kim does a very good job telling me how my teeth are looking. She keeps me informed about any problems she finds and I try to fix the problem.
J
3 months ago
Timely high quality, friendly service for an immediate problem
I appreciated that Dr. Goff could check out my problem in a timely manner and review ex-rays to determine if an infection might be evident. The assurance that things looked good on the ex-rays was important to me, and taking a conservative route of slightly changing my bite to possibly help alleviate my problem was appreciated. I look forward to my appointment next Wednesday for a filling and prep for my new cap.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Scott's office makes going to the Dentist a good experience
I have been seeing Jenie for almost 20 years and there is no other dentist I would consider seeing. The staff at Dr. Scott's office is extremely professional and courteous. You are seen on time and the work done by the dental assistants and Dr. Scott is A1 top notch. I enjoy going to the dentist because they have my best interests in mind! If you are looking for a new dentist this is the place to go.The front office staff is the best and so easy to work with. It is also worth the long drive I make from Bedford. .