Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
timely, very professional and friendly
Always a pleasure
B
1 year ago
Another highly professional visit.
N
1 year ago
Excellent, professional, wonderful staff
I did not have an appointment but was needing to see Dr. Scott for a bridge that had come off. I called in first thing in the morning and I was able to get right in to have it fixed. I was very pleased and thankful to get the problem fixed in such a fast time.
T
1 year ago
People say I’m crazy
I could go to any dentist in the metroplex, but I continue making the 40 mile drive down to see Dr. Scott, Dr. Goff and their wonderful staff. They have provided decades of impeccable care to my family in a relaxed family atmosphere that just feels like home. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Goff is wonderful!
She is a compassionate professional who cares about her patients and keeps current on new advances in dentistry. She and the assistants and office staff are always a pleasure to deal with. I had one quick procedure with Dr. Scott once, and she was a pleasure to work with as well.
C
1 year ago
Very nice and professional.
I have recommend others.
D
1 year ago
I love my dentist and her team!
As always,my visit was great!
C
1 year ago
Best experience in the Dentist Chair Ever!
I am so pleased with the treatment that I received from Dr. Scott and her staff. I wish I had found her years ago. She is very thorough and uses innovative technology to examine and treat you. ( I didn’t know these types of technology exist for dental treatments.) I can’t wait until my next visit. No pain at all. No reason to fear sitting in her chair.
I
1 year ago
Excellent service! Great staff!
Everyone at Dr. Scott’s office is super friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. Today Dr. Goff and her Friday team were as helpful, friendly, and excellent as ever. Thank you Dr. Goff, Tracy, Paula, and Anna. Great job as always! 👍🏻👍🏻😁
G
1 year ago
The Best Dentist In DFW!
Doctor Scott runs an efficient office. Everyone does their job with a smile and kind words and good attitudes. My experience was very good. I had exrays done, an examination of my teeth and gums. I was talked with sincerity on the things I needed to do to make my smile better as well as my taking care of my teeth in the day to day. I recommend Dr. Scott because she is a professional that puts the welfare of her patients first.