Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
She's my dentist
No complaints. Every time I've been there they've been awesome.
J
1 year ago
Staff and Dr Scott very professional
This was my first visit to Dr Scotts office and had been a while since my last Dentist visit. They were very professional and explained everything to me about their plan of treatment for my problems. I would recommend this practice to anyone that needs a dentist.
D
1 year ago
Appointment
Really no complaints as every time I've been there it's been wonderful. Please keep up the good work. I cannot think of anything I would have done differently or could have done better.
P
1 year ago
Great Quality, Professional and very caring
I have a fear of going to the dentist BUT fear does not show up when visiting Dr. Scott because I feel like family and treated that way. Always welcome, treated with respect, quality and professional care. Love yall and so glad you are my dentist family
K
1 year ago
Staff & Service Second To None
Dr. Scott & her entire staff has been a trusted care provider for my family for over 3 years now. They are by far the most competent & capable staff that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. No matter if it's a root canal, treatment for my gums or just the extreme patience & tolerance they show to get me in for my routine dental plans I am always more than satisfied with the results of my dental care. I am always well informed on the financial & insurance situation leaving me with no questions or surprises. I am never met with anything less than sincere "happy to serve" attitudes whenever I enter the premises. My entire experience there raises the bar for my expectations for all other businesses I may go in other fields in my life. Dr. Scott & her wonderful staff are the benchmark for best practices for expert dental care. We couldn't picture ourselves ever being anywhere else, they have completely earned our trust and loyalty.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Scott and staff are extremely thorough considering I am a new patient. It feels good to be able to feel secure knowing there are people who are committed at making sure your teeth are healthy. Thank God for them all.
J
2 years ago
Great job!
Really needed this!!
D
2 years ago
First visit. Emergency due to broken tooth. Fixed me up. Very satisfied.
Terrific person. Knows her stuff. Great staff.
K
2 years ago
Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly service!
Thankful for such amazing professionals!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service and didn't take long at all.
Quickly got in and Dentist was very friendly and nice. Experience was very pleasant and not a hassle at all. Would glad return again in the future and recommend the office to other.