Jennifer L. Scott, DDS

Dentist

2601 Bolton Boone Dr.

Desoto, TX 75115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Took me early. Painless. Not my first choice of music.
D
2 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Scott and her staff always provide professional and genuinely friendly, courteous service.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and courteous. Dr. Scott takes her time and explains in detail and answers all questions.
J
2 years ago
Excellent care and service!
F
2 years ago
Another great experience!
This continues to be the a most pleasant experience. Treatment always begins on time. Everyone is always so pleasant and engaging. I note that the practice is always advancing its technological support equipment and services. With their guidance, my dental health has advanced substantially.......highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Scott did a wonderful job when I came to Dentist appointment for the first time!!!! Thank you
Y
2 years ago
Great service!
I was really pleased with my experience here. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They did not waste my time, and any questions that I had were answered. They explained every step to me clearly so I understood what they were doing, they also explained my financial options. Tracy did an excellent job and made me feel comfortable, she arranged my next appointments to what best fits my schedule. I will definitely be back and will be sure to recommend to others!
D
2 years ago
Great Team
Have been a client of Dr Scott’s for a number of years and have never had a unsatisfactory experience. Her team of personnel are always up beat, kind, thoughtful and professional. 5 out of 5 = 10.
J
2 years ago
I enjoy the staff today and I will be back soon!!!! Great staff⛤⛤⛤⛤
S
2 years ago
Excellent Staff
I have been going to Dr. Scott for a number of years. The whole staff are wonderful and very professional.