Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics

Orthodontist

315 W. 57th St, Suite 204

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great Orthodontics Experience
Dr. Stachel is very professional and extremely competence in her work. I am very happy with the result. My Orthodontics experience with Dr. Stachel changed my life. Thank you again for amazing experience. I totally recommend Dr. Stachel. One thing to keep in mind that Dr. Stachel's office is serious about appointments. Do not miss your appointment and if you can not make it, you will have to notify them about it one day in advance.
S
1 year ago
Super Excited
My son got started today and we are all super excited! From my first phone call to the office, to my consultation, to getting started today, everything has been great. The staff is friendly and fun and Dr. Jenn is so sweet and knowledgeable. I feel confident that before long my son will have a fantastic smile!!
S
1 year ago
Braces @ 30
Great staff. I had an awesome experience. I had a very detailed and honest consultation. Looking forward to my next visit.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
As always my visit with Dr. Stachel was great. I'm only 3 months into treatment and I'm already seeing results. Dr. Jenn is the best!!
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive review. We love having you as a guest in our office, and it truly makes us so happy when our patients are satisfied with our services. Glad to have you as a part of our family. Best, Dr. Jenn
K
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, Staff very Friendly.
Very impress with the result of Kayla's dental work. Staff is very professional. Dr. Satchel is an amazing.
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive review. Kayla's teeth look amazing! Best, Dr. Jenn
G
1 year ago
I love my experience with the staff and the orthodontist Jennifer Stachel. You are seeing immideatly according to your appointment. The staff greet you with courtesy and respect. They are friendly and very professional.
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
I am so glad that you are happy with your experience. We enjoy having you as a patient as well! Look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Dr. Jenn
M
1 year ago
I love the courtesy of the staff towards the patient and how quickly I was seeing by the orthodontist Jennifer Stachel. They are really nice and they care about you.
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Thank you! We do our best to provide the best customer service! Best, Dr. Jenn
J
2 years ago
High quality, professional, helpful and very knowledgeable
This was my first with Dr Jennifer, I read great reviews about her service and decides to schedule an appointment! She was very helpful and certainly knows her job!!
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Thank you for the positive review! It is always nice to know that our patients are happy with our office!
H
2 years ago
Highly Considerate and Caring
Dr. Stachel, Since late 2014 of your service, my two daughters have been very happy with your services, especially my second daughter, who just visited yesterday for check-up with her specific concerns. She was VERY pleased and satisfied with your additional and thorough understanding and treatment of her specific orthodontic needs (i.e., narrowing gap between the teeth for perfect alignment and smile). In addition, thanks to your late evening business hours, my daughters have never ever missed a school day. As a high school teacher and parent, who has two teenage children, I sincerely appreciate your accommodation and highly recommend Dr. Stachel for any parents with teenage kids! Thanks, Dr. Stachel.
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Wow! Thank you so much for this review. You have no idea how much I appreciate that. It's easy when you have great patients. They are wonderful kids. I am happy that I am the one helping them with their smile! See you soon! Their teeth look amazing and will look even more amazing when they are finished with their Invisalign. Best! Dr. Jenn
R
2 years ago
Always a quality visit...
So pleased with my three month post Invisalign appointment...always enjoy spending time with Dr. Jenn and her quality team....they respect my time and get me in and out quickly!
Response from Jennifer Stachel Orthodontics
Thank you Rachel. We always enjoy spending time with you! You are wonderful and thanks for helping me with my plants! Best! Dr. Jenn