Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Cleaning!
My hygienist (Shayasta) is awesome. she did a thorough job. Also she is extra gentle on the gums/ teeth while cleaning and ensured I was taken care of the entire time. Dr. Wu is remarkable as usual. They are all a pleasant bunch of people who do a good job.
A
3 weeks ago
Same day appointment for tooth emergency!
Dr. Wu's practice is outstanding. Her team was recently able to see me same day when I had a wisdom tooth that was acting up. I've been going to Dr. Wu for almost 4 years now and I will continue to do so!
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr.Wu and Kim took care me and my cavities with fillings. I was quite nervous and they made the experience as painless and fear free as possible. I’m so very grateful! Dr.Wu is an exceptional dentist. To her and the whole team, thank you so much.
L
1 month ago
Great hygienist and great dentist!
I had moved quite a lot around the country, and it had been a couple of years since I’d had a cleaning before coming to Dr. Wu’s office, and I’m very glad my colleague recommended Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu and her team are fantastic! Lorraine was my hygienist and she was very thorough in her cleaning and educated me about things I could to to improve the care of my teeth throughout the cleaning. She made the education very personal to my problem areas, and explained different ways I could work to improve on those things, and she also explained where I was doing well. Dr. Wu is always quite thorough in her checks and I am quite happy with the service at their office. Very clean, very efficient, and very thorough in making sure my oral health is as good as it can be!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Wu was knowledgeable in what the issue was and solved the problem. She recommends in how to get the problem solved. No pressure. Great service and staff too.
C
2 months ago
I was seen by Dr. E at the office on 5/30/18 = x-rays were taken and professional assessment was given. (Dr. Wu was on vacation at this time). Dr. E. indicated that I would need some crown work on Teeth #19 and Teeth #4...and that a tooth implant process for Tooth #29 could be started at any time. Tooth #29 had detached off from the base when I was flossing a couple days ago...and the base is imbedded in the gums and exposed.. Dr. E. will put temporary crown on the tooth that was cracked -- temporary crown to be in place for 2 weeks & status checked. Dr. E. gave me a reference to Dr. Joseph Kim, DMD -- for evaluation, extraction and implant of Tooth #29. Most helpful was that Dr. E. wrote all her recommendations down on paper and provided it to me for follow up.
E
2 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Wu for the past 15 years and have always had a great experience.
N
2 months ago
Best!
M
2 months ago
Great 1st appointment and cleaning
Having lived overseas, it had been a few years since I had a proper exam and checkup - based on recommendations, I chose Dr. Wu. The appointment process was simple, and the checkup was timely, straightforward, and pain and discomfort free. I will definitely not make the mistake of going more than 6 months without a checkup, and for me that will be at Dr. Wu's.
O
2 months ago
just the best!
Dr.Wu and her team are always responsive, kind, and efficient!