Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service, on time and good customer relationships
New crown, all down onsite same day.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for years. The office staff are competent, courteous, friendly. Love the hygienists’ great personality- you feel like you get to know them as a person each visit. Hygienists and dentists explain medical things in a way I can easily understand and I never feel pressured to undergo a procedure or imaging. Always happy to answer my questions. I’ve recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so
I
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Jennifer Wu is an excellent dentist, I always feel I'm in good hands when I need to get a tooth fixed. On top of that, she's a very caring person and even checks in with you after a procedure is done. When I needed a dentist on a weekend for an emergency, she answered my email right away and referred me to her colleague who did a temporary fix. It's great to have a dentist like Jennifer Wu!
A
3 weeks ago
Service over the years
I've been going here for 10 years now and I have to say the quality of service has gone down. Every time I come, it's new faces. I expect to be greeted by the front desk team with a friendly face, but every time I walk in now, the team is unprofessional having personal conversations and not very friendly. The dental hygienist I had yesterday ended up giving me a water show splashing water all over my face without being careful and drying my face with a tissue like how some of the other hygienists have done in the past. Also I hardly ever see Dr. Wu now. I expect better quality service.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Been going here for almost 8 years, wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else, hands down best dentist I’ve ever been too.
S
1 month ago
Great dentists and staff!
The staff and dentists are all very friendly. It is also great that they create conversation as it feels more personable more than you just being a patient and someone they care about. I highly recommend Dr. Wu's practice!
M
1 month ago
As Always a friendly, professional and complete exam.
I continue to find Dr. Wu's operation top notch. She is very friendly and clearly knows what she is doing. All the staff is professional, fast to serve and friendly as well.
M
2 months ago
Fixed a filling
As usual, wonderful. Dr. Wu told me she would have to numb me and it would take 10-15 minutes. She didn't numb me, it took 10-15 minutes, and I don't have to give the fixed filling any special treatment.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality hygienists
High quality service, very caring hygienist and explain everything to make sure you know what comes next.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Service
My appointment today was a pleasant experience. The doctor who cleaned my teeth was friendly and competent. The only suggestion I'd have for improvement is that the doctor could have been a little more careful with my retainer wire. When flossing my teeth, she attempted to floss the wire at first, which I worry could loosen it.