Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Always on time. Always friendly and care about your well being
G
2 weeks ago
professional & friendly
my daughter who tends to very nervous at dentist did great in her last appointment. It was nice she could watch a netflix while getting work done. Friendly & professional office
K
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I'm new to the area and found Dr. Wu's info on Yelp. I was pleasantly surprised that they provide text reminders for appointments. Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Wu was very thorough in her examination and I felt valued as a new patient. Definitely sticking with this office for all my dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
First visit was stress free!
I had my first appointment with Jennifer Wu yesterday. She is very relaxed and friendly, while professional in her style. Everything from making the appointment to transferring records was very straight forward and easy. There was no pressure to get all the dental work done as with my previous dentist and she has CEREC! It was almost as if I wasn't in a dentists office!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family has been using Dr Wu for seven or eight years now never have we had a bad or mediocre experience their top drawer all the way
A
1 month ago
Emergency Drop By - Caring and Professional Service
I had to switch from Dr. Wu to another dentist sometime last year due to insurance. However I had a dental emergency on Friday and my dentist office was closed for the week due to the dentists attending a conference. While they had a back-up number in place to call for emergency, I took the chance and dropped by Dr. Wu's office instead. She was able to squeeze me in after just a short wait to take a look at my problem and was able to treat me right then and there. I felt much better by that afternoon and am on the road to being able to eat again. She was kind and caring even though I was a former patient. And while we were there as patients, we enjoyed our thorough care. I loved all the different flavors they have for polishing your teeth at the end of cleaning!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
From the moment I stepped in for my first appointment, all employees were professional and friendly. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very competent and thorough while minding my well being
D
1 month ago
My kids & I love Dr. Wu & her team!
I started out receiving care from Dr. Wu and have started bringing my children to see her, as well. Her hygienists, as well as her entire team, are simply amazing. Dr. Wu always makes it a point to check in with me during each visit. She is approachable, knowledgeable, and extremely skilled. My boys especially love Charles' humor, outdoor art displays, and - of course - his special menu of toothpaste flavors. We look forward to being life-long clients of Dr. Wu & her team! 10 stars! Simply the best!
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Went in to have a dental exam and teeth cleaning. As always, staff was friendly, well-prepared, and careful. Dr. Wu came in to check everything, including a hands-on double-check on the cleaning. I feel great confidence in this entire office.
M
1 month ago
Great work, professional & friendly.
Dr Wu removed an old filling which had a cavity & replaced it with a new crown. Fantastic job as usual.