Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Knowledgable and Professional
Great first time experience with Dr. Wu.
J
6 days ago
As always, friendly and thorough dental service.
G
1 week ago
High quality of service friendly and helpful
I had a very good experience with both my hygienist and Dr Wu.
S
3 weeks ago
She is awesome and professional.
B
2 months ago
Dental Service
It was always a pleasure to have our dental service done for both of us at Dr Jennifer Wu's place. Bob and TT
N
2 months ago
Cleaning!
My hygienist (Shayasta) is awesome. she did a thorough job. Also she is extra gentle on the gums/ teeth while cleaning and ensured I was taken care of the entire time. Dr. Wu is remarkable as usual. They are all a pleasant bunch of people who do a good job.
A
3 months ago
Same day appointment for tooth emergency!
Dr. Wu's practice is outstanding. Her team was recently able to see me same day when I had a wisdom tooth that was acting up. I've been going to Dr. Wu for almost 4 years now and I will continue to do so!
E
3 months ago
Exceptional
Dr.Wu and Kim took care me and my cavities with fillings. I was quite nervous and they made the experience as painless and fear free as possible. I’m so very grateful! Dr.Wu is an exceptional dentist. To her and the whole team, thank you so much.
L
3 months ago
Great hygienist and great dentist!
I had moved quite a lot around the country, and it had been a couple of years since I’d had a cleaning before coming to Dr. Wu’s office, and I’m very glad my colleague recommended Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu and her team are fantastic! Lorraine was my hygienist and she was very thorough in her cleaning and educated me about things I could to to improve the care of my teeth throughout the cleaning. She made the education very personal to my problem areas, and explained different ways I could work to improve on those things, and she also explained where I was doing well. Dr. Wu is always quite thorough in her checks and I am quite happy with the service at their office. Very clean, very efficient, and very thorough in making sure my oral health is as good as it can be!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Wu was knowledgeable in what the issue was and solved the problem. She recommends in how to get the problem solved. No pressure. Great service and staff too.