Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Wu for the past 15 years and have always had a great experience.
N
3 days ago
Best!
M
4 days ago
Great 1st appointment and cleaning
Having lived overseas, it had been a few years since I had a proper exam and checkup - based on recommendations, I chose Dr. Wu. The appointment process was simple, and the checkup was timely, straightforward, and pain and discomfort free. I will definitely not make the mistake of going more than 6 months without a checkup, and for me that will be at Dr. Wu's.
O
2 weeks ago
just the best!
Dr.Wu and her team are always responsive, kind, and efficient!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a very positive dental appointment today to have a filling done. Dr. Wu, as usual, was very professional, friendly and good-humored. I was actually a few minutes late but despite that, their schedule wasn't thrown off and I was seen promptly. And the work was done very efficiently so that before long I was done and on my way.
J
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience over the years
I've had many checkups / cleanings done as well as a filling and a root canal. I've always felt comfortable, informed, and respected here. Dr. Wu and Dr. E. are gentle and informative, and the hygienists (the people you interact with the most) are great, especially Charles.
R
2 weeks ago
Love them
Love Charles and Dr. Wu! Thank you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough!
I came in for my teeth cleaning. My doctor was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Very high quality care.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service as always! Efficient and pleasant environment. I've been a patient of Dr Wu's for almost 10 years, and I've always had good experiences
C
4 weeks ago
Great check-up, love getting a cleaning!
Charles was thorough and gave me a great cleaning, took new photos, and a gave me a great bill-of-health.