Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
excellent crown replacement
A great experience having my crown replaced and a cavity fixed. The crown was made in the office on their 3D printer. It was fun to watch it take shape from a block of raw material.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, courteous, and skillful
We have been patients of Dr Wu's for several years and have recommended her highly to family and friends. Her staff is professional but still very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dr Wu has always done a great job for us.
A
1 month ago
First class experience
The whole flow from ease of booking, real time reminders, friendly front office staff, gentle and warm hygenists, and prompt follow up is first class . Great job everyone!
E
2 months ago
Flexible, fun , and thorough cleaning.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
Every time I go for a dental visit, I always have a great experience with Dr. Wu and the staff. The friendliness, professionalism, and quality of service - always outstanding! I have been under Dr. Wu's dental care for 9 years now and the team who took care of my dental cleaning are still there. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and her team!
M
2 months ago
Very good experience here. The dentists are patient and gentle.
A
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning and friendly service
My teeth feel so smooth and clean after the cleaning I feel like I have lip gloss on my teeth! I feel the hygienist did an amazingly thorough job and both the dentist and hygienist were friendly and positive about what I was doing well. Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Went in for a teeth cleaning with Charles and Dr. Wu. Very thorough and did a great job!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Went in for a teeth cleaning with Charles and Dr. Wu. Very thorough and did a great job!
R
3 months ago
Great service
Thorough in teeth cleaning without pain, thorough examining and explaining how to improve healthy teeth and gum. Great job