Jennifer Y. Wu, DDS

Dentist

877 W Fremont Ave

Suite D1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjenniferwu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
I unfortunately have had quite a bit of dental work done by many dentists over the years, so I have some authority in saying that she's the best. She uses the latest technologies and does excellent work. I have the sense that she really cares about doing what's right for me and that I am as comfortable as reasonably possible even during complicated procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Wu and her friendly staff.
R
5 days ago
High quality service provided by Dr. Wu and her associates. They were all very professional, and friendly.
I always know that I will get the best service when I visit Dr. Wu's dental office.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Professional and thorough service
I had a semi-annual cleaning. The technician was thorough in both the cleaning and the exam. When I left I was pleased with the feeling of my clean teeth. I have been with this practice for decades. I would strongly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Super Good Dentist and staff, Dr. Wu is the best!
From the appointment process until I say goodbye, it is a professional, courteous, and caring operation. Dr. Wu knows her stuff, she has done crowns in house for me that worked out perfect. She has her own 3D imaging tools and her own milling machine for making the crown. It all went fast, painless and the results are great! I go every 6 months for a cleaning and the people who assist her are always courteous and concerned for my comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Wu.
A
1 month ago
Professional Quality and Painless teeth cleaning experience
My first teeth cleaning experience was great! On-time, with the quality I expected and best of all no pain! Shayesta and Jennifer are great!
T
1 month ago
High quality patient care!
The dental team is courteous and friendly. I have been a patient for a long time, they provide a pleasant dental experience!
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional talented and engaging with patients
Friendly professional talented and engaging with patients in their care.
Y
2 months ago
Disappointed
I have been coming here for a long time and was usually satisfied with their service. I was disappointed with the service I received today. My hygienist did not do his job well. I don’t think my teeth was cleaned properly, the polish was not applied properly and he did not floss my teeth at all. Cleaning usually takes over 50 mins with Charles but the hygienist only spent about half that time today. After the cleaning was done, Dr.Wu would usually examine my teeth, but it was not completed today because Dr. Wu left the office early. So they asked if they can reschedule for examine my teeth. What a waste of time!
Y
2 months ago
Disappointed
I have been coming here for a long time and was usually satisfied with their service. I was disappointed with the service I received today. My hygienist did not do his job well. I don’t think my teeth was cleaned properly, the polish was not applied properly and he did not floss my teeth at all. Cleaning usually takes over 50 mins with Charles but the hygienist only spent about half that time today. After the cleaning was done, Dr.Wu would usually examine my teeth, but it was not completed today because Dr. Wu left the office early. So they asked if they can reschedule for examine my teeth. What a waste of time!
Y
2 months ago
Disappointed
I have been coming here for a long time and was usually satisfied with their service. I was disappointed with the service I received today. My hygienist did not do his job well. I don’t think my teeth was cleaned properly, the polish was not applied properly and he did not floss my teeth at all. Cleaning usually takes over 50 mins with Charles but the hygienist only spent about half that time today. After the cleaning was done, Dr.Wu would usually examine my teeth, but it was not completed today because Dr. Wu left the office early. So they asked if they can reschedule for examine my teeth. What a waste of time!