Jennings & Ratliff Dentistry

Dentist

16500 San Pedro Ave

Suite 440

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jenningsandratliffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience As Always
Never a bad experience at Jennings & Ratliff. My hygienist this time - Emily - was fantastic. Our family has been going here for years and we have nothing but good things to say about the dentists, the staff and the quality of care.
K
1 month ago
We love Jennings & Ratliff Dentistry
Always friendly and professional. My kids all love going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have been coming to Dr. Jennings for over 10 years and the staff is so helpful, friendly and understanding. We now have our 2 year old son coming to her office and he leaves with a smile also! Thank you to everyone at the office for making the dentist a great experience. Highly recommended!
E
2 months ago
Phenomenal Team
My smile and the people that help me keep it looking great mean a lot. This team is phenomenal!! They are fun to talk to and even impressed my husband, who despises going to any type of dentist or orthodontist lol!! If you're looking for an exceptional group of knowledgeable processionals, you should give them a call.
R
2 months ago
Great professional service!
Very prompt, professional and very knowledgeable! Always go out of the way to make sure we are comfortable and in no pain!! Recommend their services to all!
J
3 months ago
Great as usual!
Awesome cleaning and exam! They always listen to my concerns and questions. Dr Jennings has helped my husband and myself avoid costly, unnecessary procedures our previous dentist wanted us to have done. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jennings!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I absolutely love Dr Jennings! I drive from Schertz to her office because she is so worth the drive. She listens to your needs, is compassionate, and professional. I am never “afraid” as she makes certain that you don’t experience any pain. All of her hygienists have been amazing and her office staff is excellent.
M
3 months ago
Brush my teeth every single night
B
3 months ago
Always the best quality service!
They accommodated my vertigo today and I am especially grateful for that!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional staff, friendly & professional
We’ve been using them for years and trust them completely with any dental work & referrals. They feel like family.