Jennings & Ratliff Dentistry

Dentist

16500 San Pedro Ave

Suite 440

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

jenningsandratliffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I bring all my 4 kids here. Staff is great and they are so patient with my kids.
T
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service
Great cleaning and friendly customer service😀
V
4 months ago
I always enjoy going to see the dentist when I go see Dr. Ratliff and his staff! I enjoy the conversations we have about life, work and family. The time flies while I’m there getting my teeth cleaned because of the way they care and talk to their patients. Dr. Ratliff is very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Dr. Ratliff and his staff!
A
4 months ago
I appreciate all the staff and the customer service that they offer they are very professional in their area
K
5 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Meticulous is the word that comes to mind. You leave this office...every time...knowing that YOUR SMILE is their priority! So happy I found my dentistry home with Dr. Jennings! ❤️
M
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience As Always
Never a bad experience at Jennings & Ratliff. My hygienist this time - Emily - was fantastic. Our family has been going here for years and we have nothing but good things to say about the dentists, the staff and the quality of care.
K
7 months ago
We love Jennings & Ratliff Dentistry
Always friendly and professional. My kids all love going to the dentist.
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have been coming to Dr. Jennings for over 10 years and the staff is so helpful, friendly and understanding. We now have our 2 year old son coming to her office and he leaves with a smile also! Thank you to everyone at the office for making the dentist a great experience. Highly recommended!
E
8 months ago
Phenomenal Team
My smile and the people that help me keep it looking great mean a lot. This team is phenomenal!! They are fun to talk to and even impressed my husband, who despises going to any type of dentist or orthodontist lol!! If you're looking for an exceptional group of knowledgeable processionals, you should give them a call.
R
8 months ago
Great professional service!
Very prompt, professional and very knowledgeable! Always go out of the way to make sure we are comfortable and in no pain!! Recommend their services to all!