Jennings & Ratliff Dentistry

Dentist

16500 San Pedro Ave

Suite 440

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

jenningsandratliffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Cleaning visit.
High quality provided by a confident and efficient staff. This why I continue with you.
A
2 months ago
Dr Ratliff and his staff make going to the dentist as comfortable and quick as possible. They are professional and caring and have always answered all my questions. I trust their judgement and highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with my dental service today. I was scheduled for oral surgery and my surgeon/ his dental assistants were very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered. In addition, my dentist Dr. Jennings checked in on me to follow up.
B
2 months ago
Review
As always great staff and care
J
2 months ago
Dr. Jennings & Support Cast
I have been a patient of Dr. Jennings Office for many years and her office is very customer friendly, accommodating and are professional. Dr. J leadership trickles down to all her group, Tammy, Sarah, Jessica, Ronny, and Capri.....I give them all high regards when I go to see them. Jon H
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been going to Jennings & Ratliffe for over 9 years now and have never, in my my life, found a better, more qualified dentist than this group. They work with you whether it is on your teeth or your account and are great people!
P
3 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is your place.
Staff is friendly and professional. Minimal waiting time. The Drs. never try to oversell you on services you don't absolutely need. They give you objective options.
H
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Ratliff for cleaning and other dental services for the last 10 years. Always excellent service with a warm and friendly enviroment. His entire staff is great! Definitely recommend his service's for dental care.
A
5 months ago
I bring all my 4 kids here. Staff is great and they are so patient with my kids.
T
6 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service
Great cleaning and friendly customer servicešŸ˜€