Jenny Caruso DMD Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11279 Camino Ruiz

San Diego, CA 92126

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Best dental service I have ever experienced. Dental personnel starting from the top, Dr. J. Caruso, are all professional and friendly. I was impressed with all the dental related equipment that you used such as, taking photos, x-rays and impressions. They seem to be different from what I got from other dental clinics in the past. Dr. Caruso and her Assistant are very thorough working with my dental problems. I would like to stay with this clinic as long as the Veterans Affairs will continue to give me authorization.
E
7 months ago
Professional & Thorough
I have confidence in the work by Dr. Caruso and her staff. They are thorough in their care, work together well and exhibit the same work ethic.
A
7 months ago
Excellent dental care.
P
7 months ago
I appreciated the office staff working to fit me in for an appointment for a tooth that was hurting me. Dr Caruso took time to evaluate my problems and explain the treatment. The dentist hygienists were caring and gentle in assisting Dr. Caruso. My treatment was great! Best Denist office I have been to. Thank you Mrs. Barden
E
8 months ago
Excellent cleaning service
Great experience with Paula today for my cleaning. She is very professional and friendly. Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great to be back after a one year deployment. The entire office made me feel back at home. Thank you for taking care of my family while I was away.
M
8 months ago
Great local dentist with friendly staff and technicians as well as doctors!
Every time I go to Dr. Caruso's office I am greeted by a friendly staff member by name. Dr. Caruso took over the practice when Dr. Cremer retired and I had been a patient of his for probably 25-30 years. Dr. Caruso is friendly and well respected in the community.
J
8 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and professional.
It is amazing how every single person in the office treats you with kindness, friendliness and professionalism, the make you feel special and the quality of the work done is great!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Service!
Every single member of the staff was courteous and professional, felt right at home after years of not going to visit a dentist. The staff was very friendly and, we came up with a detailed plan for my future visits and dental care, and I left the office very happy with the service that I received. For anyone looking for a new dental office, look no further!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Service!
Every single member of the staff was courteous and professional, felt right at home after years of not going to visit a dentist. The staff was very friendly and, we came up with a detailed plan for my future visits and dental care, and I left the office very happy with the service that I received. For anyone looking for a new dental office, look no further!