Jensen Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Regina, SK S4T 2X9

Pesticide Applicator Licence: 32877
Open Today By Appointment

reginaskpestcontrol.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent fast service!
We are having trouble with rodents. I have a newborn baby at home and was really needing to reduce the rodent population. He came to our house right away and helped us to determine where mice were getting in. Multiple traps were set up to catch the mice.
G
2 weeks ago
Bed bugs
He has been very informative and the bites are getting minamal but it still has been times getting bites so hope the last treatment will finish them for good
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Fast response time, personal, effective treatment, and discreet service. Thanks.
G
1 month ago
Bed bugs fumigation
Brydon was very kind told us what to expect when we came home from his time there very quick and effective on his work I would surely recommend him to anyone for a very well service he is for our home
S
2 months ago
Quick, Proffessional, and Affordable
I recently used Jensen for 2 of my rental properties. One for bedbugs and the other for cockroaches. So far I am very happy with every aspect of their service. He was very professional, and came out to access and then to treat the problem within a couple days of my call. His service is also guaranteed which I found very reassuring. Would definately recommend Jensen to anyone needing an exterminator.
D
2 months ago
profesional and courteous
I would get Bryton again in a heart beat!! We had bed bugs at one of our rental units and Poulins wanted an outrageous amount of money to get rid of them so we phoned this company and he took care of the problem and charged a fraction of what Poulins wanted! Out standing!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Brydon's treatment was very effective. I would highly recommend it. He's approachable and very professional.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Brydon was very helpful in dealing with our mouse problems. He set baited multiple traps in various locations and will be back for follow up to make sure the entrance paths are blocked. He also identified a wasp problem that had also been plaguing us and dealt with that as well in a timely manner. Brydon is very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is willing to travel out of the city to deal with rodent and insect problems. I can't thank him enough for his services. I highly recommend his company!
C
4 months ago
Very prompt service and easy to talk to.
We had a carpenter ant problem and phoned several pest control companies. Some knew less about carpenter ants than I did. They needed more information or could be out in a week or so. I phone Jenson Pest Control and Byrdon answered my call. He was knowledgeable about my problem and could be out in a day or so. I live out of town and that was not a problem for him either. He has been out and will make a return call in a week to make sure we have the problem solved. Quite knowledgeable and friendly. Listens to what you have to say and then takes action. Definitely recommend Jenson Pest Control.
C
7 months ago
Would highly recommend Brydon's Pest Control Services
We are very happy with the service we have received from Brydon, he is very knowledgeable about what he is doing. We especially appreciated that he was mindful that there are kids in the building and planned accordingly. Not only did you have a plan of action, but a backup plan too - he was very committed to solving our mouse problem. Thank You Brydon!