Jensen Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Regina, SK S4T 2X9

Pesticide Applicator Licence: 32877
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

reginaskpestcontrol.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very Happy
I was in a crisis. Overrun with bed bugs and the like. I called Jensen Pest Control. He quoted me an amazing price. It was a task that would have been almost impossible. But this company knows how to eliminate these pesky bugs. I am problem free and can sit back and enjoy my surroundings again.
A
5 months ago
We had bedbug issue he came to our home and was very professional and knowledgeable and affordable I would recommend him to everyone thanks again
J
11 months ago
Prompt, professional & friendly
I recently contacted Brydon about an infestation. He was there on-time the next day, was very knowledgeable and professional, and his prices were quite reasonable. I would highly recommend him to anyone else in need of pest control services.
S
11 months ago
Patient and Thorough
I called Brydon to ask advice on a mouse problem I was having. He took time to explain options and what he would do if he were in that situation. He called back with updates and has always taken time to answer questions and address concerns. I will use him for any pest issues in the future.
C
11 months ago
Quick and easy
I am a landlord living out of town - Jensen pest control was able to take care of the wasp problem my tenants identified quickly and without hassle. I would definitely recommend them!
A
1 year ago
Excellent fast service!
We are having trouble with rodents. I have a newborn baby at home and was really needing to reduce the rodent population. He came to our house right away and helped us to determine where mice were getting in. Multiple traps were set up to catch the mice.
G
1 year ago
Bed bugs
He has been very informative and the bites are getting minamal but it still has been times getting bites so hope the last treatment will finish them for good
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Fast response time, personal, effective treatment, and discreet service. Thanks.
G
1 year ago
Bed bugs fumigation
Brydon was very kind told us what to expect when we came home from his time there very quick and effective on his work I would surely recommend him to anyone for a very well service he is for our home
S
1 year ago
Quick, Proffessional, and Affordable
I recently used Jensen for 2 of my rental properties. One for bedbugs and the other for cockroaches. So far I am very happy with every aspect of their service. He was very professional, and came out to access and then to treat the problem within a couple days of my call. His service is also guaranteed which I found very reassuring. Would definately recommend Jensen to anyone needing an exterminator.