Jerald Blum, DMD

Dentist

729 Raritan Avenue

Highland Park, NJ 08904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Thorough And Professional
Dr. Blum had been my dentist for years, and his work is consistently thorough and professional. He has a very pleasant demeanor, and I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs/wants good, steady dental care.
J
8 months ago
Great dentist very caring.
D
9 months ago
Dr. Blum is a maticulous dentist who takes the time to explain your condition and recommend the appropriate treatment without any preconceived agenda. Ue does excellent work.
E
11 months ago
Good professional service
D
11 months ago
Very thorough and conscientious. And sometimes entertaining (or as much as a dentist can be!) I count him as a friend and was one of his very first patients 30 years ago. Very highly recommended!
B
1 year ago
The best.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Blum is an exceptional dentist. Always professional and caring, he makes the time spent in the dental chair as stress free as possible. He is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and addresses your concerns with competence and patience. No matter what dental service he provides, one is always in the best hands with Dr. Blum. I highly recommend him.
B
1 year ago
Pprofessional
Meticulous I never detail, never rushed. Every question answered.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Blum is the best dentist on the planet. He is extremely knowlegeable in his field, very caring, compassionate and will always make sure you are 100% satisfied. And he schedules his patients accordingly and there is never a wait. I highly recommend him.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Blum and his staff are friendly and professional.