Jeremy A. Denman, DDS

Dentist

8151 Dorado Dr.

Odessa, TX 79765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing front desk people!! Awesome dentist and assistants!!! I finally found a dentist for the whole family! Here’s to years of beautiful teeth for my family!!!
W
7 days ago
Friendly service
Destini is always a pleasure to be around. She’s gentle when it comes to my cleaning appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
My experience was not a good one! The staff was nice but the Dr came across as arrogant and rude. Like I was wasting his time. I was very uncomfortable and will not go back.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional dental services
Had my routine 6 month cleaning/checkup. Everyone was friendly and professional. I recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
I had a chipped tooth repaired. Very friendly and quality service. They quickly got me in and out in a timely manner.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient. Great service.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and open arms walking in
Clean my teeth and did awesome and my daughter got her tooth pulled and the DDS was very professional and was gently with my kid. We will be going back
C
1 month ago
My experience was great! As always, the office is clean, the staff friendly, and got a great teeth cleaning!
E
1 month ago
Very profecional staff and very clean environment.
Always satisfied with the service and lovely staff. Always make you feel great and welcomed.
V
1 month ago
Best dental work and teeth cleanings I've ever had! Prices are excellent as well.