Jeremy A. Denman, D.D.S.

Dentist

8151 Dorado Dr

Odessa, TX 79765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
This place is great. They get you in and out quickly. The customer service is fabulous. I don’t feel that they scam you into doing unnecessary things. Much positive energy within this facility. I’d recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Attentive and very professional
R
1 month ago
Had a toothache that was pretty painful. They worked me in and pulled the tooth. They are very friendly and Dr Denman is really good at his job. #thankskellyandmaria
R
2 months ago
Was very pleased with my first visit. Staff was very friendly and very comforting. I’m not a fan of going to dentist so I felt good about my visit when I left.
S
3 months ago
I like all the employees. My Hygienist is super nice and professional.
P
3 months ago
Destini is awesome!!
M
3 months ago
The staff is great
N
3 months ago
Technician was prompt with little waiting time. Appointment went smoothly and I was finished in under an hour.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
S
3 months ago
While having a tooth extracted can never be called a pleasant experience, Dr. Denman and his assistants made it congenial, efficient and painless. My thanks to all.