Jeremy A. Denman, DDS

Dentist

8151 Dorado Dr.

Odessa, TX 79765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great
C
7 days ago
Highly recommended
They’re very professional, high quality service and friendly. I highly recommend them for everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous when I arrived but Dr. Denman and his staff made sure I was comfortable. Best dental experience I've ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
My Mother and I had our teeth cleaned as new patients. We were very pleased with how professional the office staff was. Both Hygienists were thorough in explaining patient care as well as the cleaning. Best care I have had in a long time! Nice clean office in a great location. The Doctor gave a great first impression.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist/Hygienest in the Permin Basin!
I was fixing to shell out some serious Money for Veneers and Dr. Denman expalined that all I needed was a simple fix. His office staff is amazing and would recommend to anyone who has been looking for good quality care. Hygienist did an amazing job, not your typical “Dental Polish” cleaning every other office provides you with around here. Look NO further!
A
1 month ago
Love all of the staff there! Highly systematic(:
K
1 month ago
Great staff
Excellent service! The staff is always friendly and helpful!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Denman is awesome! Very professional
I had a root canal done and I never felt any pain. I was in and out. I never have to wait. Everyone is very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Denman.
L
3 months ago
Cosmetic
I had excellent results & highly recommend
J
3 months ago
I highly recommend dr denmen
Love the way the assistants are so good to the clients love love and dentist wonderful explains everything and makes u feel comfortable!