Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS

Dentist

9551 N Owasso Expy.

Suite 100

Owasso, OK 74055

Closed Today Closed

jhopkinsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, and Professional Dentistry.
I always have a great experience at Dr. Hopkins' office. He and his staff are wonderful, friendly, courteous, and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome guy
Wouldnt go anywhere else
A
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
I have been in a few times now and I must say I am very impressed with how very friendly, welcoming and happy the office staff are. Everyone is kind and patient and takes the time to listen and answer questions. Scheduling has been convenient and I never have to wait long.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care.
I have trusted my dental care to Dr. Hopkins for more than ten years and I am so thankful to have such a wonderful & caring doctor and staff for all my needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I really like the new hygiene girl very thorough and pay attention to detail & also the other lady that helped out
M
4 weeks ago
Megan is amazing..best hygienist ever..
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and real
Great service. Highly recommend to anyone in need of any dental requirements.
J
1 month ago
Anxious patient allieved by gentle dentist
I am very honest about my dental anxiety and Dr. Hopkins and his staff are very patient and understanding.
T
2 months ago
Best in class
Friendly staff! Amazing work... this is the best dental office I have ever visited. I found my new dentist.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and extremely responsive to emergency situations!
We have been seeing Dr. Jeremy Hopkins, DDS for several years. Through the years, Dr. Hopkins and his staff have treated our family for JUST ABOUT EVERY dental situation imaginable! I highly recommend Dr. Jeremy Hopkins, DDS for the entire family. My youngest has seen him since she was about 4 and just loves all the staff in the office as well.