Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS


9551 N Owasso Expy.

Suite 100

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Best in class
Friendly staff! Amazing work... this is the best dental office I have ever visited. I found my new dentist.
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and extremely responsive to emergency situations!
We have been seeing Dr. Jeremy Hopkins, DDS for several years. Through the years, Dr. Hopkins and his staff have treated our family for JUST ABOUT EVERY dental situation imaginable! I highly recommend Dr. Jeremy Hopkins, DDS for the entire family. My youngest has seen him since she was about 4 and just loves all the staff in the office as well.
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentist service!
I had a great experience today! The front staff is very friendly and I loved the dental assistant and hygienist. I would highly recommend this office!
4 weeks ago
Very good experience.
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience in this office. They know I’m a little anxious and they always make it better.
1 month ago
Always a good experience friendly atmosphere and very laid back.
1 month ago
The best Dentist ever!!!
Dr. Hopkins did my first implant. I was really nervous! The Dr. and his staff were wonderful! The laughing gas helped me a lot. The assistant held my hand even. This is by far the best place I've ever been. Thanks to Dr. Hopkins office. You're the best!
2 months ago
The quality and workmanship of your new employees did not meet my expectation's and experience from previous years I am considering moving my account to a different dentist
Response from Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS
I'm so sorry you did not have a good experience at our office. Please let us know what we can do to make your next appointment a better visit.
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hopkins is great. The staff is super friendly.
Response from Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS
Thank you
2 months ago
I love this place always taken very well care of and of course amazing people!
Response from Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS
Thank you!