Jeremy C. Hopkins, DDS

Dentist

9551 N Owasso Expy.

Suite 100

Owasso, OK 74055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hopkins for over 10 years and would highly recommend him as a dentist. He’s professional and personable. His staff is also friendly, professional and courteous.
G
6 months ago
Service
Not much to say. I came, they cleaned, I left. No problems, no delays, no issues.
A
6 months ago
Makes me want to smile!
Doctor Hopkins, is always very informative about any issue I have and why. Tells me what is going on with my daughters teeth, as well. My teeth feel wonderfully clean!!
B
6 months ago
Fast quality service
In and out quickly but very thorough cleaning and professional service.
J
7 months ago
Always great service!
S
7 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Hopkins & his staff for several years & they have all been friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and given us excellent dental service.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, and Professional Dentistry.
I always have a great experience at Dr. Hopkins' office. He and his staff are wonderful, friendly, courteous, and professional.
L
8 months ago
Awesome guy
Wouldnt go anywhere else
A
8 months ago
Love this dental office!
I have been in a few times now and I must say I am very impressed with how very friendly, welcoming and happy the office staff are. Everyone is kind and patient and takes the time to listen and answer questions. Scheduling has been convenient and I never have to wait long.
A
8 months ago
Great dental care.
I have trusted my dental care to Dr. Hopkins for more than ten years and I am so thankful to have such a wonderful & caring doctor and staff for all my needs.