Jeremy Factor, DDS

Dentist

6080 Lake Murray Blvd.

Suite A

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesaperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
5 stars and two thumbs up!
I will keep this simple. Dr Factor cares. He cares about you and your personal situation. You will know this the minute he shakes your hand. If you are looking for the best, you can stop. You've found it...
K
2 weeks ago
Great job
Got in; had deep periodontal cleaning; saw doc for a moment and left. All good!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional dental office
Dr Factor’s office is professional dentistry including oral surgery and implants. My cleaning this morning with Chris was very complete and quick. Most cleanings have lasted an hour but it only took Chris less than 40 minutes. De Factors check up was complete and efficient. He performed gum surgery about 12 years ago and my follow up sessions with him have always been fine professionally with s personal touch. Would recommend for your dental needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I went to Dr. Factor for gum surgery and, even though it was GUM SURGERY (ugh) it was a great experience. He and his staff are friendly, funny and caring. He performed the procedure quickly and painlessly (really!). Would definitely recommend him!!!
T
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate the skill and graciousness of the doctor and his staff!
N
1 month ago
Excellent and courteous service!
Dr. Factor is really a great professional periodontist. He checked my gums and teeth gently as well as took trays. I truely appreciate his kindness in helping to feel at ease at my age with dental care. The staff is great too. My experience is wonderful and I am looking forward to having him be my regular dentist for cleanings. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
J
1 month ago
With having major anxiety and actually crying ugh. Dr. Factor and his assistant put me at ease. He explained and sat with me so i was comfortable with his plan to get my teeth and oral hygiene in order. I am actually excited! Which is amazing becauseof my anxiety and how i put off dental car for so long.
C
1 month ago
Great service
C
1 month ago
Great service