Jeremy Factor, DDS

Dentist

6080 Lake Murray Blvd.

Suite A

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today By Appointment

lamesaperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I loved the office....Dr. Factor & staff were professional & made me comfortable. Yes I would recommend this office.
A
1 week ago
Professional and Very helpful.
Tiday I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very friendly and helpful as,she gave me some tips on how to prevent plaque buildup. I had some questions about my teeth and Dr. Factor took time to explain and tell me what he thought about my situation. Left the office, feeling better and with great looking teeth!😁 Would def. recommended Dr. Factors office.
J
1 week ago
My #14 implant to conplete my smile
Professional, superior care from office staff, dental assistant, and Dr. Factor himself. Would give the ecperience a solid 10. Preconsult for implant, prep to procedure, thorough, all warm interactions. Dr. Factor is highly qualified and skilled as my experience went exactly as he said it would. Anxiety...none:) My highest confidence in recommending this practice. All businesses should be like this.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Jeremy and his whole staff is very nice,comforting,and pleasant,I had a beautiful experience.I would recommend dr Jeremy and his staff to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Jeremy and his staff are very professional, friendly and kind. I would highly recommend him.
T
2 weeks ago
Abygail is so amazing! Very thorough and professional, friendly and possitive about cleaning your teeth.
I would recommend this office to anyone and ask for Abygail to clean your teeth minr have never felt so clean she really takes her time.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Factor & staff are amazing!!
A
1 month ago
Just Started
At this point I'm just trying to remain hopeful, as I have had only one visit. My friend at the gym recommended Dr. Factor. Then my dentist mentioned him, so I figure that's a good sign. It does indeed appear that my gums need some immediate care that is very costly, and I appreciate him trying to only address the most pressing situation and seeing what my insurance will cover before we actually do something. He understands that sometimes it's a matter of triage and finances, even with vital self care....
B
1 month ago
Everyone is always so pleasant in the office. Especially days that you really don't want to be there. Very sorry about Pam....
B
2 months ago
Very pleased
I was pleased because Dr. Factor talked to me, explaining what he wanted to do, face to face, eye to eye. He took the time to answer my questions and reassured me about what he wants to do to help my situation. The staff is very pleasant and friendly and helpful. I did have a longer wait than I expected but the doctor wa apologetic, explaining what had come up; that made the difference in how I felt about having to wait as long as I did. The office in general seemed forthright and genuine; I am glad I went.