Jeremy Factor, DDS

Dentist

6080 Lake Murray Blvd.

Suite A

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today By Appointment

lamesaperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional office
From the receptionist to Dr Factor I felt very comfortable and they all were very professional, straight forward and very caring. I highly recommend them.
D
5 days ago
Very happy!
As everyone is, I was apprehensive about seeing a new doctor.. Immediately I was impressed with his kind demeanor and truly caring about ME. He's stuck with me now! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Teresa and the other person at the front were so welcoming and nice. What a great team! I would definitely recommend Dr Factor and his staff!
B
1 week ago
Great staff and service!
It had been six months since my last cleaning due to surgery by Dr. Factor; Abby was great!! I know it was a big job and she made it seem effortless!! Her “bedside manner” is great too, very comforting. I love this place!!
B
1 week ago
Great staff and service!
It had been six months since my last cleaning due to surgery by Dr. Factor; Abby was great!! I know it was a big job and she made it seem effortless!! Her “bedside manner” is great too, very comforting. I love this place!!
S
2 weeks ago
referral
My primary dentist referred me to Dr. Factor for a "second opinion" on one of my molars. Staff were fast and friendly. Dr. Factor was pretty thorough, made sure I understood what was wrong, what my various options are, and how my smoking would affect those options and their likelihood of success. I'm not switching dentists, because I love my current dentist and Dr. Factor is too far away from me, BUT I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience!
I was referred to Dr. Factor by my regular dentist for a possible dental furcation. During my first appointment, I met the staff in the front and they were very professional and friendly. When I met Dr. Factor, he was very personable and he explained my situation completely. Within less than a week I had a surgery scheduled. I opted not to have anesthesia during my procedure. Throughout the surgery, he checked on me to see if I was doing ok. During the procedure, he paused to let me me what was going on. He was very thorough with the procedure and was very professional during the surgery. I am very pleased with my experience.
K
2 months ago
Very gentle Superb professionalism Good chair side manner Afodable fee Clean
C
3 months ago
professional, yet down earth
Staff was very warm and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Foster was very professional and knowledgeable. His manner makes you feel both comfortable and well cared for.
J
3 months ago
Good job!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.