Jeremy Factor, DDS

Dentist

6080 Lake Murray Blvd.

Suite A

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamesaperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Factor was recommended by my regular dentist. I needed an implant and I was very concerned about the procedure since it is major dental surgery. Dr. Factor took the time to fully explain the procedure, what he intended to do and what I could expect. He had a no nonsense approach and listened to all of my concerns and questions. At no time did I feel he was pressuring me or trying to take advantage of me. Dr. Factor and his entire staff are friendly, helpful and honest. I am very pleased with the results of my implant. I highly recommend Dr. Factor to anyone considering implants.
P
1 month ago
Dental surgery
DDS Jeremy, as a VA patient, was referred to DDS Jeremy, he listened and answered all my concerns and questions, recommended different opinions to address my issues. The procedure though scheduled for 2 -3 hrs only took an hour if that, the work was done with little or no discomfort, even though the procedure was a difficult part.
K
2 months ago
Loyal Customer
I have been a client with Dr Factors office for several years after being referred to them by my orthodontist. I have had gum surgery, an implant done and cleanings 3-4 times a year and my dental health has never been better. The whole team is the best!
F
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Courteous and nice
T
2 months ago
I love Dr. Factor and everyone on his staff. I've been going there for years and they've always done a really good job, have shown sincere concern for my issues and have never tried to sell me expensive or unnecessary services. I highly recommend them.
V
4 months ago
The Best Specialty Dentist
I became a patient of Dr. Factor years ago when I needed gum surgery. It was going to be a very expensive proposition. I asked my insurance for a second opinion and was sent to Dr. Factor. He did an absolutely awesome job on my issues and for much less than I was originally quoted by another dentist. Now I have come back for a recheck. I will be sticking with Dr. Factor for ongoing maintenance. He is the top of the line. Not just highest quality work, but also caring and ready to answer any questions.
H
4 months ago
Caring, Excellence, Integrity
I have been going to this office for years. We are like old friends, but they aren't just caring. Dr. Factor and his entire staff are professionals who strive for excellence in all areas of service. They are honest about both prognosis and treatment options. I'm fortunate to have Dr. Factor and his wonderful staff to look after my periodontal needs!
J
4 months ago
Very professional office
From the receptionist to Dr Factor I felt very comfortable and they all were very professional, straight forward and very caring. I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Very happy!
As everyone is, I was apprehensive about seeing a new doctor.. Immediately I was impressed with his kind demeanor and truly caring about ME. He's stuck with me now! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Teresa and the other person at the front were so welcoming and nice. What a great team! I would definitely recommend Dr Factor and his staff!
B
4 months ago
Great staff and service!
It had been six months since my last cleaning due to surgery by Dr. Factor; Abby was great!! I know it was a big job and she made it seem effortless!! Her “bedside manner” is great too, very comforting. I love this place!!