Jeremy Factor, DDS

Dentist

6080 Lake Murray Blvd.

Suite A

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today By Appointment

lamesaperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
I hate the dentist but if you have to go choose this one Jeremy factor (not related to max) is one of the best.Their goal is your comfort. The staff also is the best that there is. If you want special attention this is the place to go.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, excellent service; professional and friendly. Dr. Factor is a stellar, practiced dental surgeon. I recommend him and his staff highly! I was pleased to find an office accomplished at serving patients needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Great organization
R
1 month ago
Excellent service. A very professional, thorough Dental office. B
Courteous staff. Dr. Factor is very professional. Attuned to the individual and explains clearly all proceedings. I was at ease throughout the whole procedure. At the end everything was explained, clarified and I was shown exactly what was done.
A
1 month ago
I was very nervous going in for my implant procedure. Dr factor's office provided a very professional,compassionate service. The Doctor was gentle, extremely proficient and humorous. I have no discomfort whatsoever. I highly recommend Dr Jeremy Factor . Excellen Dr and reasonable.
L
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I was referred to Jeremy Factor, DDS because of pain in my back jaw. His office staff, assenting staff and he were friendly and made me calm my fears of being with another dentist. His introduction of his treatment plan was easy to understand. I have had two treatments that needed numbing. The procedures had very little pain and were done in a reasonable amount of time. (45 minutes) I would recommend him.
J
2 months ago
I loved the office....Dr. Factor & staff were professional & made me comfortable. Yes I would recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Very helpful.
Tiday I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very friendly and helpful as,she gave me some tips on how to prevent plaque buildup. I had some questions about my teeth and Dr. Factor took time to explain and tell me what he thought about my situation. Left the office, feeling better and with great looking teeth!😁 Would def. recommended Dr. Factors office.
J
2 months ago
My #14 implant to conplete my smile
Professional, superior care from office staff, dental assistant, and Dr. Factor himself. Would give the ecperience a solid 10. Preconsult for implant, prep to procedure, thorough, all warm interactions. Dr. Factor is highly qualified and skilled as my experience went exactly as he said it would. Anxiety...none:) My highest confidence in recommending this practice. All businesses should be like this.
S
2 months ago
Dr Jeremy and his whole staff is very nice,comforting,and pleasant,I had a beautiful experience.I would recommend dr Jeremy and his staff to anyone.