Jeremy J. Borsky, DDS

Dentist

7521 State Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

borskydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always takes great care
Been with Dr Borsky sense he took the practice over from Dr. Schwenkmeyer. Great to find a Dentist you can trust.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
I’ve been going to Dr. Borsky’s for many years. I’ve always been more than pleased with the card I receive. Dr Borsky and his staff are very professional, compassionate and pleasant. Thank you Dr Borsky!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional , thorough exam and cleaning under difficult Covid 19 situation. Felt very secure due to proper personal protection of staff and equipment and correct social distancing in office. Waited outside until dental assistant came to escort me through the office . All done in a timely fashion
M
2 weeks ago
Safe visit
Great experience as always! Friendly, personable staff. My visit felt very safe during Covid-19. All precautions were taken before, during, and after visit. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental work while dealing with COVID 19
Yes, there is a different procedure for a cleaning during this pandemic, but I never once felt ill at ease or worried. The office takes every precaution to take care of the health and well-being of their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service, awesome staff
We've been going to Dr Borsky for years. They are always professional, very clean and sanitized, great staff.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit after the beginning of the COVID era. Everything was safe and comfortable. Well done!
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
Had problem with tooth which I thought needs to be worked on. Was in pain. Dr Borsky’s staff fit me into his schedule within 24 hours. Diagnosed and very professional concluded that there was a lot of plaque build up causing my issue. Excellent service.
F
3 weeks ago
I loved it.so clean and fresh Wonderful staff especially the font desk and dental hi dentist
B
3 weeks ago
The three P’s: always Positive; very personable; highly professional - that goes for the entire staff!
The Best!