Jeremy J. Borsky, DDS

Dentist

7521 State Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Open Today By Appointment

borskydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Retired teacher
No waiting time to be called for my appointment . Casey, my hygienist, was extremely knowledgable and pleasant. Dr. Borsky is thorough , with a great manner. Always explains well and listens to your comments....great dentist.
H
5 days ago
Retired teacher
No waiting time to be called for my appointment . Casey, my hygienist, was extremely knowledgable and pleasant. Dr. Borsky is thorough , with a great manner. Always explains well and listens to your comments....great dentist.
D
5 days ago
The Borsky practice is the BEST
I'm 75, went to a LOT of hacksaw mechanic dentists as a kid, learned to fear them worse than getting hit by a train! Found Pete Schwenkmeyer as an adult, he was great, and he took in a partner, Dr. Borsky. Dr. Borsky is the same kind of dentist, very knowledgable, thorough, kind. And his assistants are the same way - not just teeth cleaners, they really know their stuff and are very reassuring to nervous patients like me!!
D
1 week ago
Not only Casey but Dr Borsky were but very helpful in explaining what they were going to do at my visit. Casey was very thorough in examining my teeth and gums and she was very gentle. She also said that I had good gums and had received good dental work from my previous Dentist who had retired. Then Dr Botsky came in. After introducing himself he checked my teeth, mentioned that I had good existing caps and crowns. He mentioned there were a few teeth that they would watch but didn’ t think any work was needed now. I was very impressed with the professional care that I received. Diane
S
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful.
My visit was for a clean and check, and x-rays. All services were performed as they should be. I was happy with the experience.
L
1 week ago
Excellent
Clinically knowledgeable, sensitive to tenderness in my gums, also great sense of humor, which for me eases my anxiety. I highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience at Dr. B in my life
Dr. B and his staff exceeded my expectations every time I go in to visit them. I give my highest recommendation to DrB and his team.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
My 7/3/19 visit was excellent. I was given extra time for a specific issue. I would highly recommend Dr Borsky.
L
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service from the moment you walk in the door. The hygienist was gentle and very caring. Doctor Borsky is great and he has new up to date equipment. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Dr. Borsky is wonderful. I like that is is up to date with new equipment and up to date procedures. He is very kind and takes plenty of time with each patient.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
The Borsky Group is a very professional, service focused dental practice that really turns the dreaded literal “visit to the dentist “ situation into a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend Borsky to anyone.