Jeremy J. Borsky, DDS

Dentist

7521 State Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Open Today By Appointment

borskydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient here for awhile, but recently started taking my teenage boys. We never feel rushed and the staff explains everything. It’s also nice to have appointments after school so they don’t miss much school. Definitely recommend!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Jamie does a great job. Dr Borsky is excellent and a great guy! The office is a pleasure to work with.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, but also warmly cordial
Dr. Borsky has discovered the perfect niche: There's no questioning his professional skill, and his desire to perform each of his responsibilities to the highest degree. But he matches that with a "chairside manner" that puts his patients at immediate ease. His entire staff reflects this pleasant professionalism. I arrived a little early this morning, and the group was still in its back office "huddle". While I couldn't hear the details, the cheerful laughter made me appreciate the tone and teamwork that Dr. Borsky has established. He's the best dentist I've had in my 67 years.
R
3 weeks ago
No one likes going to the dentist .... unless your dentist is Dr. Jeremy Borsky
Dr. Borsky's dental practice is like family and all of his patients are included in that family. Everyone is friendly, professional, knows and utilizes the most current dental procedures. I had a cleaning and have to go back for a cap. To tell you the truth, I hate getting caps, but they make the procedure painless and sometimes a little humor mixed in with my visit. I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Borsky's dental practice and his staff.
E
3 weeks ago
great dentist!
I had not been to see a dentist for six years. Then I chipped a molar. Neither Dr Borsky nor his staff gave me a hard time about not coming in more regularly. Jamie gave me a cleaning that actually felt wonderful. I was happy Dr Borsky could save my molar since a huge piece had broken off. Unlike some dentists who try to find a million billable things they can do to your teeth, Dr Borsky seems very honest. I had a filling and a crown, no root canal, thank goodness. Assistant, Taylor, was great as well as all the office staff. Will be a regular now for cleanings!
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I have been a long time patient and have always had an outstanding visit. Jamie is so thorough, friendly and does such a wonderful job cleaning. She takes the time and gives personal attention to every question and need. Dr. Borsky is the same. He is professional, friendly and takes the time to explain everything. He pays close attention to any potential problems and makes you aware of an upcoming need for a crown or anything we may need to watch . I would highly recommend them. Such an amazing staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Very efficient service, friendly staff, high quality care
I’m a long-time patient and as always, Stacey is super friendly, gentle efficient and thorough with her cleanings & exam. I never feel like she’s rushing through it. Both she and Dr Borsky take time to talk to me about any issues I may have & feel they truly care about my overall health. The entire staff at Dr. Borsky’s office is a great group of people. I wish more health care professionals were like them!
J
1 month ago
My visit with Jeremy Borsky my dentist always brightene my day! Him and his staff are the friendliest people! They make the appt worth goin to. Jeremy Borsky is a Wonderful Dentist! I wouldnt want anyone different.
B
1 month ago
Rave Review
Today was my six-month, routine check up. I only had a five minute wait to be seen. Heather, my hygienist, was so thorough and skilled, inflicting NO pain at all. My teeth have never felt so good. Dr Borsky came to see me as soon as Heather was finished. He remembered things about me from previous personal conversations. You're not just a number to him. He was thorough I made his checking of my teeth and gave me kudos for good oral hygiene. I never feel he is rushing me through. He's efficient and personable.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, with attention to detail
During my check up with Dr. Borsky and Stacy we discussed the likelihood of a crown to replace a large filling. Dr. Borsky let me make the call without any pressure, and I decided to preemptively correct the problem. They got me in right then for the prep, which was a great solution for me. Dr. Borsky and Taylor demonstrated great attention to detail, the desire to make the crown perfectly. Tremendously professional service!