Jeremy J. Zobel, D.D.S.

Dentist

2333 N Triphammer Rd #303

Ithaca, NY 14850

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Another excellent visit to the Dentist!
Once again I have enjoyed working with this office for my dental health. The team is friendly, welcoming and very professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking to find an exception practice to take care of their dental needs. Five stars from me!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!!
Throughout my life I have been to several different dentists...most were "fine" - Dr. Zobel is great! He does not attempt to "sell" you services that are not necessary and the entire staff is friendly and competent (which is hard to find these days). When he worked on my teeth I did not have to return time and time again to "fix" or "adjust" the issue...He actually corrected it! Go figure... A dentist who can preform dentistry!! Wo0oOT. Love Dr. Zobel and his staff.
K
1 year ago
Perfection again
This Dental office is 5 stars. Had my teeth cleaned, no waiting for my appointment. The entire staff is professional from the front desk, hygienist and of course Dr Zobel. Highly recommended having all of your dental health taken care of in this office. You won't regret being a patient here.
H
2 years ago
skilled, professional, courteous
This group of professionals don't leave me in the waiting room for long periods of time. They get me in on time, do very thorough work and answer any questions I have. They show me my x-rays and explain any points of concern. I appreciate their congeniality and the attention to detail from everyone there.
M
2 years ago
The greatest Dental office in Ithaca
Had my six month cleaning today with Jana. It was a great experience. My teeth feel fantastic. All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Zobel is the best.
J
2 years ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Dr. Zobel and all the people at the office are really, really good: I would recommend them to anybody looking for top quality dental care!
M
2 years ago
My experiences with Dr. Jeremy Zobel have all been perfect for my needs. All those in the office are friendly, polite and professional. I highly recommend them: their work, their attention to my needs for extra assurances as a dental patient) and their great senses of humour!
J
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff and great service
Dr. Zobel and all of his staff are very professional and they do a great job. The transition from Dr. Shields to Dr. Zobel was very smooth.
W
2 years ago
Verry professional office
Dr Zobel has done a great service too me and my wife, I would suggest everyone to check this office out, you won't be disappointed. Lori is my Hi gentis and I give her 5 stars as well. Sue is the receptionist and the smile she gives when you enter the office makes you feel welcome. Going to the dentis office is not my favorite place so Dr Zobels staff helps lessons the anxiety. Q Thanks to all the staff for making my visit so nice
M
2 years ago
Great job for my bonded filling to fix a slightly cracked tooth! Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice. I love my repaired smile for the holidays!!!!! 🎄