Jeremy Kwon, DDS

Dentist

6910 N Main St.

Building 6B Unit #46

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always happy with the services. Dr. Kwon is very detailed with the issue you may have, then has a plan to solve the issue in high quality. Result : Beauty smile 😀.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are very pleased to have you as a patient Hien. Thanks for the positive review. See you soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring team
I’ve been going here for one year now and Dr kwon and his staff are always caring. I’ve also gotten my husband and daughter and her family to be patients. We’ve taken care of issues other dentist haven’t been able to. Thank you Dr. Kwon and the staff!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
You're very welcome. We appreciate having you all as patients and taking care of your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry!
Nothing left to say, but Top Notch!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to leave good words for us Rick. See you soon.
R
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry!
Dr. Kwon is awesome. Very gentle and explains things well. It's a 70 mile trip for me, but I would travel farther if I had too.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for being a faithful patient. We appreciate your taking the time to share kind words about Dr Kwon.
P
2 months ago
1st time there
Very professional, personable & thorough staff. Good people!!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Quality work and ethical person
I have had a lot of dental work both basic and cosmetic. Always professional, ethical and honest. I highly recommend this facility. Everyone is friendly and helpful as well.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Lynn, it is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate having you as a patient and your kind words!
J
4 months ago
High quality and professional services
The office staff was very friendly and engaging. They were very concerned about the needs of the patient. Thank you!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
You're welcome! We appreciate your nice review Jennifer. We've enjoyed helping you and your family with your dental needs.
L
5 months ago
I had a great experience
I had another great experience at Dr Kwon’s office. I just had a cavity filled and a crown put on and felt no pain at all. I use to be terrified to go to the dentist. Then I met Dr Kwon and his staff. They are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and great at what they do. I highly recommend Dr Kwon to everyone. My fear of going to the dentist no longer exists, and my teeth are healthier than they’ve ever been. Thank you Dr Kwon And you’re amazing team.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Lisa we are so happy to hear that we have not only helped you beautify your smile but also have cured you of your fear of the dentist! We love having you as a patient in our office and look forward to seeing you for your future appointments!
Z
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff was welcoming and service was great
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are always so happy to see you in our office Zebron! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your dental needs!
J
5 months ago
Always Warm, Friendly and Competent
I’m one of those that have unpleasant memories from past dentist experiences, but with Dr, Kwon Andy husband staff I feel very comfortable and the results are great. I recommend him to all.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are so glad you feel at ease when coming into our office and that you are no longer nervous about past bad experiences. We would love to have more patients just like you so please feel free to refer any and all friends you might have that are looking for GREAT dental care!