Jeremy Kwon, DDS

Dentist

6910 N Main St.

Building 6B Unit #46

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Wow very pleased with the work. Staff is very friendly, very attentive and very professional and knowledgeable! The are Amazing ! Vr, Elizabeth Saez
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for the stars. It was nice meeting you and we look forward to meeting your dental needs.
Y
1 week ago
I like the way he explained everything
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you! We are glad to have you as a patient and we're looking forward to meeting all your dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Dental work
Very caring and easy with you has a singing hygienist that helps you relax all staff is great
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Lonny. We're glad to have you as a patient.
S
3 months ago
Gentle and kind
Doctor Kwon is so kind and gentle for us. And he is professional~ Good to go~
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you
A
4 months ago
❤ It's fun to go to the dentist.🤗
First of all, thank you for the all staffs kindness. Doctor Kwon treats very kindly and professional. Even young(3 years) children can be treated comfortably. It's fun to go to the dentist.🥳
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
You're welcome. We enjoy having you as a patient.
L
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Always quality dental work from a very professional and personable dentist. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Dawn goes above and beyond. She even remembers pillows to provide comfort for my back! They care about you as a person.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you very much Lynn! We do appreciate having you as a patient.
A
4 months ago
Delightful visit to dentist
My teeth were cleaned by a great hygienist. So gentle. Doctor Kwon did a thorough inspection. No cavities! Good for another 6 months. I recommend them over and over!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Ann.
Z
4 months ago
Dr. Kwon and staff are very professional and always helpful in providing workable payment options.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure to see you.
M
5 months ago
Friendly
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. All the people who work here are amazing! I’m terrified of needles and they have done an amazing job to accommodate and ease the process.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Mercedes. It's always a pleasure to see you.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
I LOVE this place. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff and Dr. Quan are so caring and kind. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Shermin. We enjoy having you as a patient also.