Jeremy Kwon, DDS

Dentist

6910 N Main St.

Building 6B Unit #46

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality professional service
Always quality dental work from a very professional and personable dentist. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Dawn goes above and beyond. She even remembers pillows to provide comfort for my back! They care about you as a person.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you very much Lynn! We do appreciate having you as a patient.
A
3 days ago
Delightful visit to dentist
My teeth were cleaned by a great hygienist. So gentle. Doctor Kwon did a thorough inspection. No cavities! Good for another 6 months. I recommend them over and over!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Ann.
Z
4 days ago
Dr. Kwon and staff are very professional and always helpful in providing workable payment options.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure to see you.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. All the people who work here are amazing! I’m terrified of needles and they have done an amazing job to accommodate and ease the process.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Mercedes. It's always a pleasure to see you.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I LOVE this place. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff and Dr. Quan are so caring and kind. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Shermin. We enjoy having you as a patient also.
J
1 month ago
My Smile is My Review
Dr Kwon and his staff are highly professional and genuinely caring.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you, we appreciate your review and having you as a patient.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, honesty and friendly.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad you are pleased with us.
N
1 month ago
World-Class dental service
Dr. Kwon and his staff worked on my teeth for approximately 4 hours a few days ago. This was not an easy project yet they all were professional, courteous and highly skilled in their service. I have been in the Army for over 18 years and have never had the type of care and concern for my dental health like Dr. Kwon and his team. The military has been outstanding and have done what they can but I didn't get the type of care I truly needed until I walked into the doors of Dr. Kwon's office. I will not be in the state of Indiana that much longer. That being said, if my family relocates to Colorado I will be flying back to Indiana for my dental needs. Dr. Kwon and his team are world-class dental practitioners. Examples of this are their attention to detail on patient follow up, clear and concise explanation of the appointments and professionalism. Dr. Kwon is the best dentist I have come across in over 18 years of active duty military service. He has had to complete extensive work which involved a great deal of patience and experience in order to correct. I've had flawless service from this professional. If you are seeking superior dental care you need to look no further.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Nathan. We appreciate you taking the time to give such a great review. We have enjoyed having you as a patient and meeting your dental needs and we look forward to helping you maintain your good oral health.
F
2 months ago
Awesome service
The dentist and staff are very nice and professional. The service is great and affordable with our dental plan. Would recommend if you are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you. We enjoy having you all as patients.
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Hien. We are pleased to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.