Jeremy Kwon, DDS

Dentist

6910 N Main St.

Building 6B Unit #46

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Front desk was courteous, friendly, and resourceful. The nurse was extraordinarily professional.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Always a pleasure to see you Zebron. Your smile brightens the room. See you soon.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Care - Calming Environment
Dr. Jeremy Kwon has made a tremendous difference in my life. My smile had disappeared due to issues with my teeth. It even affected me socially. My self-confidence was compromised, too. But after I met with Dr Kwon he laid out a treatment plan that he and his staff executed to perfection. My smile is completely restored and I feel better than ever because of it. An added bonus is Dr Kwon is very good at putting you at ease with his comforting manner. This is the dentist you want to call yours.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are so happy that your life has been impacted positively by our dental care for you. Thank you for sharing.
J
1 month ago
Thank you
5 stars
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always happy with the services. Dr. Kwon is very detailed with the issue you may have, then has a plan to solve the issue in high quality. Result : Beauty smile 😀.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are very pleased to have you as a patient Hien. Thanks for the positive review. See you soon.
C
2 months ago
Caring team
I’ve been going here for one year now and Dr kwon and his staff are always caring. I’ve also gotten my husband and daughter and her family to be patients. We’ve taken care of issues other dentist haven’t been able to. Thank you Dr. Kwon and the staff!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
You're very welcome. We appreciate having you all as patients and taking care of your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Top notch dentistry!
Nothing left to say, but Top Notch!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to leave good words for us Rick. See you soon.
R
3 months ago
Top notch dentistry!
Dr. Kwon is awesome. Very gentle and explains things well. It's a 70 mile trip for me, but I would travel farther if I had too.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for being a faithful patient. We appreciate your taking the time to share kind words about Dr Kwon.
P
3 months ago
1st time there
Very professional, personable & thorough staff. Good people!!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
L
4 months ago
Quality work and ethical person
I have had a lot of dental work both basic and cosmetic. Always professional, ethical and honest. I highly recommend this facility. Everyone is friendly and helpful as well.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Lynn, it is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate having you as a patient and your kind words!
J
6 months ago
High quality and professional services
The office staff was very friendly and engaging. They were very concerned about the needs of the patient. Thank you!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
You're welcome! We appreciate your nice review Jennifer. We've enjoyed helping you and your family with your dental needs.