Jeremy Kwon, DDS

Dentist

6910 N Main St.

Building 6B Unit #46

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
World-Class dental service
Dr. Kwon and his staff worked on my teeth for approximately 4 hours a few days ago. This was not an easy project yet they all were professional, courteous and highly skilled in their service. I have been in the Army for over 18 years and have never had the type of care and concern for my dental health like Dr. Kwon and his team. The military has been outstanding and have done what they can but I didn't get the type of care I truly needed until I walked into the doors of Dr. Kwon's office. I will not be in the state of Indiana that much longer. That being said, if my family relocates to Colorado I will be flying back to Indiana for my dental needs. Dr. Kwon and his team are world-class dental practitioners. Examples of this are their attention to detail on patient follow up, clear and concise explanation of the appointments and professionalism. Dr. Kwon is the best dentist I have come across in over 18 years of active duty military service. He has had to complete extensive work which involved a great deal of patience and experience in order to correct. I've had flawless service from this professional. If you are seeking superior dental care you need to look no further.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Nathan. We appreciate you taking the time to give such a great review. We have enjoyed having you as a patient and meeting your dental needs and we look forward to helping you maintain your good oral health.
F
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
The dentist and staff are very nice and professional. The service is great and affordable with our dental plan. Would recommend if you are looking for a good dentist.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you. We enjoy having you all as patients.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Hien. We are pleased to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you again.
N
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I Have Had in 18 Years
Dr. Jeremy Kwon and his staff are the best I have had in 18 years of active duty military service. I have never had the level of care, attention to detail and level of concern of my dental health in nearly two decades of active duty Army service. The staff are always friendly, stay in close communication with you. If you want to know what "right" looks like I highly suggest you go to Dr. Kwon's office.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We highly appreciate it and are glad that you are so happy with the care you have received from us.
S
1 month ago
Very caring, knowledgeable and professional
Dr Kwon and his staff are very caring and understanding. They make you feel like you are one of their family members. They show you want needs to be done and walk you through a treatment plan. I would highly recommend this dentist!
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to have you as a patient and we look forward to meeting all your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Best dental experience I ever had.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Wonderful! Thank you for sharing.
C
2 months ago
Top notch dentistry!
Like Dr. Kwon, the hygienist is very gentle. The whole staff is kind and caring.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you Charles!
Z
6 months ago
Front desk was courteous, friendly, and resourceful. The nurse was extraordinarily professional.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Always a pleasure to see you Zebron. Your smile brightens the room. See you soon.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Care - Calming Environment
Dr. Jeremy Kwon has made a tremendous difference in my life. My smile had disappeared due to issues with my teeth. It even affected me socially. My self-confidence was compromised, too. But after I met with Dr Kwon he laid out a treatment plan that he and his staff executed to perfection. My smile is completely restored and I feel better than ever because of it. An added bonus is Dr Kwon is very good at putting you at ease with his comforting manner. This is the dentist you want to call yours.
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
We are so happy that your life has been impacted positively by our dental care for you. Thank you for sharing.
J
6 months ago
Thank you
5 stars
Response from Jeremy Kwon, DDS
Thank you!