Jericho Dental

Dentist

366 North Broadway Suite #302

Jericho, NY 11753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Everyone is very professional and excels at their work. They are courteous, answer any questions and make you very comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and comprehensive treatment
Very professional environment. Very caring staff and Dentist
N
1 month ago
cleaning and other exams
excellent
V
2 months ago
High quality service
friendly staff and great environment
H
2 months ago
She broke so many areas under my tongues. I spit out a lot of fresh. The little mirror she use even from the sealed bag, but still not clear, I can see how dirty it is. She doesn't tell me what she is going to do to me.
D
3 months ago
As always my experience is perfect.
E
4 months ago
Kid friendly
My daughter had a fun and easy check up. She is usually very nervous but the staff helped put her at easy.
D
5 months ago
Great visit
Switched dentists bc of change in insurance. A friend recommended I call Dr. Munter. Great first experience. Front desk is so friendly. Brittany did cleaning and was very pleasant and sweet. Dr. Hunter had me laughing and comfortable right away. I've already recommended this office to a friend of mine.
M
5 months ago
cleaning with Iris
Excellent as usual. She is always consistent, thorough and provides detailed attention to my personal dental needs.
N
6 months ago
Excellent in every way
My husband, son and I had dentist hopped until we found Jericho Dental. I had not been to the dentist for too many years. Dr. Munter and his staff were non-judgmental, pleasant and professional. We actually enjoy our visits. Iris is a fantastic hygienist, Barbara a terrific dental assistant and, of course, Dr. Munter is wonderful. So glad we found this practice.