Jericho Dental

Dentist

366 North Broadway Suite #302

Jericho, NY 11753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Respectful, trustworthy office, but a long wait time
I've had some AWFUL experiences with other dentists treating my teenagers without respect. I'm not about to change dentists when I've finally found a good one! But they always seem to be running late with the late afternoon (after school) appointment times.Today, I was seen at 4:53 for a 4:00 appointment.
M
1 month ago
I was a few minutes early for my appointment and was seen right away. They are professional, helpful and caring.
G
1 month ago
Friendly environment, efficient very professional but attentive.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dental hygienist very good and very knowledgeable. Also friendly and quick. Dr Choudry also very knowledgeable and friendly!!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Work and Caring Staff
I recently went to Jericho Dental for x-rays, cleaning and a replacement crown. The entire staff was professional and pleasant. They seem to care about me and the condition of my teeth. They advised me about what work needed to be done now and how to properly care for my teeth to prevent any future problems. I was very happy with the cleaning and the crown replacement that was performed. I highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
The experience that I have at Jericho Dental is extremely positive. I feel very comfortable whenever I go there for any dental work, weather it is for a cleaning or a filling.
J
3 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Iris is the best of the best!!!!! She is so personable, kind and knowledgeable. In my 61 years I have never experienced a cleaning like a get from Iris. She is truly an asset to your practice. NEVER LET HER GO!!!! She is a gem!!! PS Barbara is a sweetheart as well!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff, would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I went for what we thought was a routine procedure but it it proved to be otherwise. They went overboard to make sure my issue was resolved
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff is so nice, the hygienist took the extra time to teach my kids how to care for their teeth as well as Being so friendly and sweet.