Jericho Dental

Dentist

366 North Broadway Suite #302

Jericho, NY 11753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Tracy, the dental hygienist is so thorough and such a nice, nice person
I have been coming to Jericho Dental for over 20 years. Everyone is terrific.
J
3 weeks ago
Iris is the best dental hygientist. She not only is technically great, but her instruction and recommendations on how to improve dental hygiene for your gums and teeth are life changing.
D
1 month ago
Only had. To wait a few.
Only had to wait a few minutes. Hygienist was excellent. People at the desk were pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I feel very comfortable at this dentist office. They are friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend
D
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Iris is the absolute best dental hygienist in New York State. She is a huge asset to this practice. My entire family swears by her ability, gentle touch, and knowledge.
L
2 months ago
Good service, friendly and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Every one of you are exceptional. Very pleasant. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Respectful, trustworthy office, but a long wait time
I've had some AWFUL experiences with other dentists treating my teenagers without respect. I'm not about to change dentists when I've finally found a good one! But they always seem to be running late with the late afternoon (after school) appointment times.Today, I was seen at 4:53 for a 4:00 appointment.
M
4 months ago
I was a few minutes early for my appointment and was seen right away. They are professional, helpful and caring.
G
4 months ago
Friendly environment, efficient very professional but attentive.