Jerry A. Sanchez, DDS

Dentist

4466 Black Ave.

Suite D

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional + Efficient Dental Group
I had a throbbing tooth pain and called for appointment and was given an appointment within 24 hours. Office staff, dental assistant and Dr. Sanchez very empathetic. Issues addressed and plan implemented
L
3 months ago
Had a good time meeting Dr. Sanchez and his "staff." First visit left with a positive experience, especially when compared to previous Dentist of 20 yes! Highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Professional top notch care
Dr. Sanchez is professional, talented and thorough. He is very experienced and I have the utmost trust in his care.His staff is exceptional, Elizabeth the hygienist is fantastic as well.
B
4 months ago
Big Hearts Top Notch Service
I am overwhelmed by the quality of service that I received by Dr. Sanchez and his entire staff today. I am dental phobic. On a scale of 1-10 on a dental phobic scale (1 being low and 10 being high), I am a 10. I have avoided dentists my whole life. But on my husband's insistence, I got my teeth cleaned after about 8 years since my last dental appointment. Since I'm so dental phobic, and since it's been so long since my last cleaning, I opted to have it done under sedation. Wow! Liz, you knocked my socks of with your dental hygienist skillset and big heart. I felt like you really cared about my comfort while getting my much needed cleaning done. Dr. Sanchez thanks so much for having such a great practice right here in Pleasanton!! I feel blessed.
G
4 months ago
Crown
Dr. Sanchez does outstanding dentistry. He takes the time to insure it’s done right.
M
4 months ago
Professional and gental dentist
I had a crown on my tooth yesterday . Dr. Sanchez is a very calm and gental dentist. He explained what to expect and made sure that I felt little or no pain . I have been a patient for 3 years . His staff are always friendly and personal . Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez .
C
5 months ago
Spectacular service and amazing staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Sanchez to be your dentist! He is the best in California.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygienist
Dr. Sanchez and his staff are excellent, an A+ group for sure. They have taken care of my family's dental needs for decades. Their care and kindness and skill sets are very much appreciated. Don't know what we would do without them. No other dentist's office will ever compare.
C
5 months ago
Top quality without compromise
Top quality service without question
B
5 months ago
High quality, professional service!
Elizabeth is a fantastic, thorough, knowledgeable hygienist! She diagnosed problems with bacteria in gums that decades with other dental offices didn't deal with. I'm on a positive treatment plan now. Dr. Sanchez is also excellent, with a friendly yet professional manner.
Response from Jerry A. Sanchez, DDS
Thank you Barry for all the kind words. Can't do anything about the past but I'm so glad you are on the road to health today! We would love to have more patients just like yourself and would appreciate you referring us to your family and friends. Again, many thanks.