Jerry A. Sanchez, DDS

Dentist

4466 Black Ave.

Suite D

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjerrysanchez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
quality work by a caring staff
I always know that I am going to get the best care and from caring people.
T
2 weeks ago
service
fast with great explainations
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and service
I just had a filling done by Dr. Sanchez. The quality of his work is excellent. And he and his staff are always very nice. The best.
G
1 month ago
As always it was a very good experance
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Jerry Sanchez and staff have taken care of our family's dental care for nearly 30 years. Always on time serving us withe the highest quality detistry. Gentle, caring, meticulous care.
S
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Sanchez
I needed a crown secured before my trip - Dr. Sanchez fit me in and put me at ease about what needed to be done and said to not worry now about future dental needs. He repaired my tooth so I could go on my trip. Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional. Suzie Lang
K
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Sanchez office staffs are very professional and friendly, and explain treatment plan well.
P
3 months ago
Professional And Personal
Dr Sanchez and team are the BEST! They truly care about me as an individual. I have been going to them for over 25 years and will forever! Thank you ALL!!!
F
3 months ago
Best in Pleasanton
Been a patient of Dr Sanchez for years. Mom, Dad, both kids and my elderly mother too. I hate going to the dentist but Dr Sanchez and his staff make it better. If you're sensitive to pain go see Jerry! His entire staff is 'on point'.
T
3 months ago
quality service and staff