Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
As usual, your front office is well decorated, clean, and comfortable to wait for one's appointment. The front desk staff is always smiling and happy to assist us with questions and the paperwork. For some reason, they always have a big smile when we pay the bill. I wonder why? The hygienist did a great job in cleaning my choppers, and had a good attitude during the entire process. Great Team Dr. Martin! ! !
C
6 days ago
Teeth Cleaning Experience
I switched to Dr. Martin’s office through a recommendation of a coworker. My last dental hygienist was so rough on my gums and teeth it made me avoid getting my teeth cleaned for a year! I already dread going to the dentist so I was worried about switching to a new place. But, Dr. Martin was so calm, entertaining, and got to the point of how to deal with my teeth! Then my dental hygienist was also amazing. She was so gentle and it never hurt once! She cleaned my teeth well and also provided me with some floss to use at home! It was a great experience and I’m glad I switched dentists!
J
6 days ago
Overview of Experiences
Always pleasant staff, helpful, professional, and kind. Dr. Martin will follow up with telephone calls at home to check on me after a difficult procedure. Never had a dentist do that. Assistants (Jamie) and front office staff always positive and I’m greeted with a smile. Hygienist one of the best I’ve ever had. Does a thorough job, pausing every now and again to give me a break.
Q
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jerry H. Martin Is one of the best dentists we ever met. Our family is under his care and supervision since 1994. His honesty, integrity, professionalism and knowledge are hard to describe. We love him very much and Strongly recommend him to everyone who is looking for the best dentist. Thank you doctor Martin for caring and being concern for our dental health for the past 24 years. May God grant you long life. Warm Regards, Que & Parvin
R
2 weeks ago
Very high quality, very friendly staff and service.
Thoroughly impressed, The whole experience the atmosphere of the office, the staff and the Doctor . Love the fact that he believes in saving one's own teeth. I will be recomending them to all my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
BEAUTIFUL up scale office, everyone is friendly and they do a great job. I highly recommend this Dental Office.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned and courteous experience
Thank you for the excellent experience and making my visit comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist who cares
I had a filling this morning; I haven't had one in a few years so I was a bit more nervous than usual. Dr. Martin does a great job making the patient feel at ease and explains each step, no matter how small. Uses enough local anesthetic so that you don't feel anything. It was a quick process.
L
4 weeks ago
Can't say enough good things!
From the clean office, to the friendly staff, to the conciseness of Dr. Martin's work; All amazing! Had a new crown made and placed today in 2 1/2 hours! Have been seen here for 18 years and will continue.
L
4 weeks ago
All were very professional and friendly
Dr. Martin was also professional and gave me a very thorough exam. My first visit he and his staff made me comfortable.