Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I was at the office for teeth cleaning. I’ve only been to the office 3 or 4 times. Each time I’ve been there, from the first person I see, to the last, they are all always friendly and warm. Each dental assistant and hygienist that I have seen are very warm and professional.
J
2 days ago
Every year it gets harder to go to the dentist, sad! With that being said - l told them my fears, when I went in for some major work recently; they were kind, sensitive to my needs, and took great care to make sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to my family & friends!!
T
1 week ago
I love this place
There are a lot of dentist to choose from and I feel you need to find the one that is best for you... Jerry Martin and his professional staff are the perfect fit for my dental needs and have been for many years. I have required the spectrum of dental work over the years without any complications, feeling relaxed knowing that I am receiving the latest treatments technologies that the industry has to offer. Now it is nice just to go and have routine cleanings!
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I was a little nervous to get a crown today due to past experiences with previous dentists. I had no reason to be nervous at all! Dr. Martin and Louie are the best! They are so funny and so great at their jobs. There was no pain and no temporary!! Crown done in one visit! I’ve never been so relaxed and happy getting a crown!
G
2 weeks ago
Allways the best, people and service Thanks again
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone treats you like you are the only patient there. Very kind and the work is very detailed in explaining what they are doing for you. thank you so much
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and informative and friendly
I was fascinated by my appointment. I came in for a chipped tooth, watching Dr. Jerry Martin read and look through the 3D X-rays was quite impressive and even entertaining as well as spot on with what symptoms and problem areas were happening. His assistant and he himself were so caring and gentle and making sure I was understanding what they were talking about as well as comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam Visit
Professional and friendly as usual.
C
3 weeks ago
Can a Dental Appt be FUN?
Dr Martin & all his Staff are so nice! Thanks everyone for a great appt!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental care and wonderful people!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Martin for our dental care for many years. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. Yet, it feels like visiting friends when we go for our appointments. We really appreciate Dr. Martin and everyone on his team. They're the best! Thank you, Dr. Martin, Cory, Bobbi Lee, Tracey, Louie .... everyone there!