Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 hours ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone was very professional and so nice, great experience!
O
1 day ago
how would you rate excellence...
Dr. Martin is above rattling he is in a league above five stars. I consider myself knolagable enough to differ a diamond from a cubic zirconia
J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and very kind, gentle and friendly.
Had a clean today with Cindy. What a wonderful hygienist. Immediately puts you at ease and reads body language very well, which is important when you have your mouth full of instruments. I’m so glad I found this practice.
R
3 days ago
Is this guy for real???
I found that Dr. Jerry Martin was easy going with me, but extremely through in his examination of my mouth and teeth. He certainly has a good sense of humor, but his professionalism was the best that I have ever encountered from a dentist. He is No. 1 in my book. I am looking forward to working with him on replacing a tooth that was recently extracted. His scientific approach is beyond reproach. I have my good neighbor, Mrs. Lois Gilbert, to thank for this excellent reference. I will continue working with Jerry from this day forward for all my dental work. Also, my wife Pam, will also use Dr. Martin for all dental work in the future.
L
6 days ago
I have been seeing Dr Martin and his wonderful crew for over 25 years they are great and I would highly recommend them. 5 stars!!!!
C
6 days ago
Best Dental Cleaning
I recently had my teeth cleaned by dental hygienist, Tracy. She always does such a good and through job! She's gentle, but gets the job done. My teeth are clean and white and look great! Thanks Tracy!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
G
2 weeks ago
Could not have been better! So good to find out that my teeth -- way less than perfect -- had just one spot to watch. I will watch it!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Martin is very caring and conservative in his treatment. I feel I’m in honest and good hands with Dr. Martin and his staff. You are greeted by friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door and throughout your appointment. I highly recommend Dr Martin and his staff to my family and friends.
V
3 weeks ago
PAINLESS EXPERIENCE
Love the professional and personal attention given by everyone at this dental office. Dr. Martin makes the experience of filling a cavity a humorous and painless journey. Also want to mention that Patti is the most thorough technician I've ever had - your teeth will sparkle after her cleaning.