Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always a positive experience at Dr. Martin's- the staff is incredible and friendly. Very knowledgeable and informative.
E
7 days ago
Amazing staff
My entire family are all patients of Dr. Martin (myself, my husband, and kiddos ages 4 and 5). The staff is amazing. Both my husband and I have had regular cleanings/check ups, but also had procedures done and we have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is so caring and professional (and especially wonderful with our young children). I can’t imagine finding a better dentist or hygienists. Just all around amazing group of people!
P
7 days ago
Gum hurting
He is very professional, right on time and funny. He knows his job really well. Front desk staff is very very polite and know their job really good.
E
2 weeks ago
The only time in my life when I can actually say I look forward to a dental appointment.is when I know that appointment is in Dr Martin's office. I know the care will be the best, professional, efficient and complete. The facility itself is warm and welcoming. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. The hygienists are the best. Kudos to Kathy for many years of terrific care and concern All in all, there is little left for anyone to desire in dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Scheduled Cleaning
I recieved a warm welcome by all staff and a thorough cleaning from my dental hygienist. This is how a trip to the dentist should go!
T
2 weeks ago
On time, knowledgeable, proficient, friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Martin's office
We have been coming to Dr. Martin since my son was 5 and now he is 16. I think that speaks for it's self about how we feel about all of the hygienists and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent DDS
Dr. Martin has an exceptional staff, from the front desk, hygienists, and assistants. Top quality and everything is done at his office!
L
4 weeks ago
Initial Visit
Dr. Martin spent more time with me on my initial visit than my previous dentist did in the entire 8 years that I went to him. I then received the most thorough dental cleaning that I have ever had. The cleaning took an hour and I had gone to my previous dentist six months prior so my teeth shouldn’t have been in very bad condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff.
B
4 weeks ago
very efficient cleaning by tracy. she would comment and make good recommendations for reducing placque and recommended an electric toothbrush for better cleaning.