Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always the best! Year after year. Best staff, best hygienist , best Doctor!
Highly recommend. Super knowledgeable and professional. They take their time to make dental work pain-free...and great music! Never over-bill. Totally trustworthy!
B
6 days ago
Wah-Hoo!
Well, this is just a love-love relationship. I love when I come in to have my teeth cleaned and you to tell me that my dental health is "stellar". That's awesome. And you love having me come in and be a fun happy patient who's in fine dental form. It just doesn't get any better than that! You could have gloated over the excellent work you did last year - because it was excellent work - but didn't. Nice touch. I could have asked for extra floss I suppose, but my supply is actually holding out pretty well. What more is there to say? Hey did I ever tell you about the dentist I had in Colorado who had stereogram posters on the ceiling? You'd lay there, let your eyes de-focus, and then these three-dimensional images would come out. Great touch. Good thing to do while the hygienist is trying to focus, instead of interrupting their work with your small talk. See you in November!
C
1 week ago
I am a new patient with Dr Martin and very pleased with the most resent dental work.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
He is the best dentist I've had in my life.. and I've had pretty good ones!
L
2 weeks ago
Both of us received very professional service as we entered the lobby--friendly. Both hygienists were excellent--very pleased with their work--left with a good taste in our mouths :).
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Northern California
Dr. Martin is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. His expertise & skill makes any procedure painless. My teeth have never looked better. The staff are kind, thoughtful and always caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Accomodating to a need for time change on double appointments.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Place to get Dental work
Dr Martin takes time with you and explains any drntal issue/questions you may have. Kathi the drntal hygentis did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I can always count on kathi to do a great job. She is professional, friendly and has a gentle touch Highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Best dental services ever - been going to Dr. Martin ... for over 20 years
My whole family has been going to Dr, Martin for over 20 years and that includes buy 5 children. I was one of his first patients. Now the spouses of my children also are his patients. His front desk staff and his hygienists are the best ever!!! Professional all the way. Also beautiful and immaculate offices. I highly recommend the "Martin team."
M
1 month ago
I have had a extremely bad history with dentist. My first visit with Dr. Martin was to get a tooth pulled and it was no pain no problem in the mouth and the finances. This visit he said we could beat around the bush but this is what you need. He made sense and came up with a good game plan. I am very pleased that Dr. Martin accepted me as a patient.