Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Friendly, quality service
Always been available for urgent care
J
7 days ago
Great as always!
I always appreciate high quality work.
M
3 weeks ago
First Visit. Impressed with the the team and Dr. Martin
All of the staff was friendly and made the appointment easy, enjoyable and fun.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and superior staff
I love my visits to the dentists office. Clean, professional and on time.
A
3 weeks ago
simply put "Great"
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Martin is amazing. I had a hard time finding a DDS when we moved from the Bay Area, I had an implant put in a couple years back from another dds & it still isn’t right. Dr Martin took his time to make sure this one was fit perfect . And it is!!! He spent extra time to make sure it got prefect unlike my old DDS that tird to just “make it fit” My whole family will start going there & anyone that asks me if I have s good dds. Which now I do. Everyone in the office is friendly & caring & made me feel comfortable Thank u & your staff for being so wonderful & really care . You r the BEST .
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great communication, professional care
As someone who has been seeing Dr. Martin's office for over a decade now, I can say I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Tracy is always awesome, the office super friendly & helpful, & Dr. Martin has really been instrumental in dealing with various dental issues over the years.
T
1 month ago
New Patient Experience
Our experience with Dr. Jerry Martin was GREAT! (and Louie also) He took the time to explain things thoroughly to us since we've been neglectful with visiting a dentist for a few years. With all the new computer processes used now to explain things it was very interesting and he helped us to understand it better. He was very knowledgeable and patient with our questions and concerns. It was nice to meet him and glad our friend "highly recommended" him to us. The entire staff made us feel welcome and were very pleasant and patient with us, didn't make us feel like we were taking up their time or trying to hurry with us.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Martin and his wonderful staff have provided exemplary care to myself and family members. They are reassuring in worrying situations, seem to strive to make appointments easy to make and address any insurance issues or questions. The dental hygienists are all genuinely interested in any concerns and really good at their jobs ergo sparkling teeth! And cannot say enough good things about Dr. Martin himself; provides excellent technical knowledge, always good humoured making a visit to his dental office an enjoyable experience; he comes with a high recommendation in all areas. .
R
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Martin and his staff are excellent and explained each step of the procedure prior to actually doing it. This was a great help in preparing me for my tooth extraction. All went well and I fell fine with no complications. Thank you