Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always pleasure
Believe it or not, it’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist. From the friendly, very competent staff to Dr. Martin & his jokes. Lol. They do their best to make it as quick & painless as possible.
P
6 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff
It was great!
M
6 days ago
Amazing experience
Usually a dentist office isn’t a place you can rave about! This office is beautiful, but more importantly has a caring staff and a professional appeal. The doc himself was welcoming and informative about every step of the new patient visit!
N
1 week ago
Very Professional
Dr. Martin is friendly and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. His staff is very friendly and follows his lead to make you feel good about your visit. The quality of care and the very high tech equipment used to get a really picture of your overall health is outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to you if you are looking for a dentist in the Roseville/Granite Bay Area. Thanks, Norb
M
1 week ago
Ready and willing
I had an early morning availability 7am and they were open and ready to go. Dr Martin did a fantastic job fixing a broken filling and I didn’t feel any pain! The office staff and dental assistants were amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning today.
Patti was great, fast and friendly. Impressed with the the team always upbeat and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
My mom, who is 94 years old, and not the easiest patient to work with, had a three hour appointment to accomplish some critical dental work. Despite her being anxious, and initially resistant, Dr. Martin and his team were able to reassure mom and get the work done in an efficient and comfortable manner. Her mood was much better than usual for the remainder of the day! This is not the first time that they have given our family outstanding service and shown a very high level of skill. Highest recommendation!!!
G
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Dr. Martin's office. The staff are always very nice and pleasant and take very good care not to cause any pain when performing the needed procedures. I feel like I am in very good hands at Dr. Martin's office.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased as always
It was good to see Dr. Martin again, whom I trust. The other staff I encountered were new since I'd last been there several years ago but seemed competent and nice. Beautiful office, by the way, and I always like looking at the fish in the waiting room. After reading the other reviews already posted, I think my comments are redundant, but I agree with everything.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Martin and his staff are awesome!! Professional,friendly and helpful.Dr. Martin is very caring and makes sure you are comfortable with the decision he is making to help fix the problem you are having. I always leave his office knowing that I was in good hands with Dr Martin and his staff.I recommend him to all my friends& neighbors.