Jerry H. Martin, D.D.S.

Dentist

4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Martin and his staff are incredible! They give "top of the line" service in every area of their profession. I do not believe it's because they have to, I believe it's their nature to do so. The office is immaculate, the atmosphere is joyful, and peaceful, and that makes a big difference when a person is feeling the stress of having to visit the dentist. I am so thankful for Dr. Martin and his staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience. They are all amazing!
B
1 week ago
Always the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for 10+ years and have always received the best of care from the entire team. From my regular scheduled cleaning to unscheduled emergencies, the care has been the best. I have unquestionable confidence in the Doctor's remedial recommendation and procedures. During the 10+ years, I have learned that the care I have received is based upon a "patient doctor" relationship and not the procedure(s).
G
1 week ago
Last minute visit!
Dr. Martin ans his staff were very accommodating to my needs. Came in without an appointment on a chipped tooth just to see when I could get on the schedule, but they squeezed me in and fixed it on the spot.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
As usual, amazing and very professional staff. Even though, I was not scheduled to see Dr. Martin today (only the dental hygienist), he came by to say hello, and see how I was doing. Thank you for your excellent work.
R
1 month ago
Best practice
I never mind going to an appointment with Dr. Martin and his staff, even though I am a 'dental chicken,' having experienced a lot of dental work in my life, both excellent and very poor. Here everyone is upbeat, friendly, and reassuringly thorough. Dr. Martin is very skilled. His front office staff, assistants and hygienists are outstanding (the one time I had a substitute for my usual hygienist, she was excellent as well). The office is well equipped and up-to-date. I have had one-visit crowns, which have performed perfectly over time. X-rays can be viewed as they are taken, and detailed diagnostics, records and history are always at their fingertips, on the big screen at each station.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Martin and his staff are quality conscious and very friendly. He is thorough and detail oriented. I would highly recommend him.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Office
I've been going to this dentist for 23 years. The staff is friendly and efficient. Very nice office. Clean and comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Gentle Experience
Today I had a tooth pulled and a post inserted for a future implant. The procedure was painless and everyone was so kind, caring and gentle. As always, a positive visit to the greatest dentist and supporting staff!!
T
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning today. The hygentist took her time and explained the condition of my teeth. I was very happy! Dr. Martin's office is the best. :)
M
2 months ago
My nutshell description of Dr. Martin and staff is very high quality service, professional and friendly. To elaborate I must say that after many years of horrifying dental treatment I was introduced to Dr. Martin. He fixed every dental problem that I had with gentleness, proficiency and genuine concern. His remarkable and friendly assistants keep a hilarious patter going which makes you relax. Great music playing is also relaxing. I cannot say enough about EVERYONE at the office. They saved my teeth and made me look forward to going to the dentist!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👍