Jerry Paxton

Real Estate Agent

232 5th Ave

Indialantic, FL 32903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Superb Customer Service
Jerry was a topnotch professional. From the moment we met through the closing of the home Jerry ensured all of my questions were answered. My wife and I were moving across the country and we were limited on time plus this being our first home, we had lots of needs that needed to be met and Jerry delivered.
L
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Patient
My husband and I were lucky enough to have Mr. Jerry Paxton as our real estate agent when purchasing our home this past year. It was our very first home and we were very nervous and had what felt like a million questions. Jerry was so helpful and patient with us and really guided us through what can be a very stressful purchase. He is very knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable and excited about our home. I would highly recommend Jerry as an agent. He is very kind, thorough and works very hard. He was always a phone call or email away and always made time for us, which made us feel important and valued. We are still in touch almost a year later and would not think twice to do work with him again in the future!
M
2 years ago
Professional and knows the area
Jerry found us our house... We looked at lots of houses and on websites, but Jerry found us a gem we overlooked and didn't see. He put up with all our questions and changes in desires.
M
2 years ago
Great job.
Jerry helped us find a home a little over a year ago. We lived in KY and needed someone we could trust to handle things in our absence. He took care of everything for us and kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend him to friends and family, and if we ever decided to move he would be the first one we call.
G
2 years ago
Jerry Paxton Review from the Morrises
Jerry was tireless in his efforts to help us simultaneously sell one house and buy another.
S
2 years ago
Very satisfied
We are military and started looking for homes prior to moving. Once in the area Jerry P was readily available to help us search quickly. He was very professional and friendly. He had all the knowledge we needed in helping us decide which home to choose. During the process he answered every question we had and helped us understand the process completely. Once complete and we were in our wonderful beautiful home he was still available to help us with any questions we had. We could not have asked for a better agent and after the experience we can truly call him friend.
R
2 years ago
highly professional
We had a great experience working with Jerry. He was highly professional, very knowledgable and easy to work with. His familiarity with the area was astounding and very helpful. He was able to interpret our needs and identify those locations that best met our expectations.