Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today By Appointment

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Richman is the best!
Dr Richman and his staff provide excellent dental care.
M
3 days ago
Always a great visit
I've been a patient since the late 1990's. I always expect great service and I always get it. Cyndi and Dr. Richman as well as the rest of the staff are fantastic.
S
3 days ago
High quality service and friendly environment
I usually hate going to the dentist and I’m not going to say I love it but this has been the best experience so far. Dr. Richman makes a typical trip to the dentist and extraordinary. Got a couple fillings, and cleaning done. 3 Collins and cleaning took about an hour and a half! Thanks for the swift and painless service!
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
Wisdom extraction went well. Out door 15 minutes after appointment. Slight discomfort during 30 second procedure. 4.5 hrs later still no pain. Actually ate lunch slowly after 2 hrs. Thanks for the quickness and professionalism!
D
3 weeks ago
Quickest Root Canal and Crown ever
Jerry Richman, preformed an root canal and crown in one sitting in less than three hours. Quick and painless!!!
S
3 weeks ago
5-Star Experience!
Jerry Richman and his staff provide 5-star service every time, from easy appointment scheduling and reminders to x-rays and cleaning. I've never had to wait to be seen; they are professional and efficient. Staff members are friendly, happy and want to get to know you as a person, not just as a patient.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Dentist
Excellent staff, great location-easy to get to. Attentive and concerned about what I want in dental care. Everyone is super professional, but with a heart too!
E
1 month ago
The best dentist in Atlanta
Yesterday I broke one of my front teeth while eating a bagel. I called Dr. Richman immediately and although he was very booked up he was able to fit me in to his tight schedule. My tooth is fixed and my smile is back. Thank you Dr. Richman!
L
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I've been going to this office for quite a few years and as usual, the service was great. Cindy always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I had a chip on my front tooth and the front office and the Dr worked with me to get it bonded at this appt. So I left with a great smile. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
AWESOME people and GREAT service
I've only been here twice, but each time was wonderful! The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job. My mouth feels transformed with just a cleaning. She and I chatted and she made the experience quick and painless. The dentist was nice and gentle with my mouth, which is hard to find in a dentist.