Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today By Appointment

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Staff very professional, kind and caring.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Very Professional.
I've been seeing Dr. Richman for more than 10 years. The staff is always interested in how I am doing and what's been new in my life. They also share their stories. It's a very welcoming place of business, and I very much enjoy it. Never had an issue.
V
4 days ago
Found my dentist for life
Dr.Jerry Richmann is my dentist for years now. He gave me my smile back. He is very gentle and caring .The staff is very friendly, especially dental hygienist Cindy. Office is very stunning and clean. Thank you
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Richman for years and have nothing but the best to say about him and Cindy. Always friendly and most importantly, pain free!
S
1 week ago
Can't recommend highly enough.
First visit today. I have to go back for work to be done and not even the slightest bit nervous. Very friendly , professional and I felt like they cared about me. Not that I was just another patient to be gotten through. Best experience ever .
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and patient
This honestly was the best dental experience I have ever had. The team is so friendly and happy. They literally function like a close knit family. Their hygienist made me laugh so much during my time in he chair. You will not regret coming here!
N
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone is always very friendly and super helpful!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and quality service. A very caring dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Outstanding service from the front reception desk to all of the staff. Very professional and helpful. Best I’ve ever experienced!
D
1 month ago
As always Dr. Richman and his team provided me with respectful, professional and experienced Care. I always feel safe with whatever he decides is needed and that the job will be done expertly. That's why I continue to drive from NC to ATL for his care.