Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great staff and Dr. Richman is great!
I highly recommend Cindy for dental cleaning and Dr. Richman for your dental work. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 week ago
Absolute best...
I am mad that I even attempted to go to another Dentist. Dr. Richman's entire team makes you feel like family as soon as you hit the door. Dr. Richman is simply the best!
A
3 weeks ago
High service and personal care level is unmatched.
Was cleaning check up, Cindy was very through in cleaning check my teeth. Dr Jerry followed up on what Cindy had notice about one tooth, was moved to dental repair area, and shortly problem was fixed by Dr Jerry and Cindy. One stop service, no better around, that is why I drive 35 miles to Dr Richman's.
L
1 month ago
I called Dr. Richmond's office about my unresolved tooth pain and they worked me in immediately. I figured I would need a root canal and was so nervous. Any worries of pain were immediately addressed with a few injections around the tooth. I didn't feel anything and was in and out in under 45 minutes! The root canal went so smooth and was nothing like stories I read online. He was amazing.
Y
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr Richman is the most professional dentist I’ve ever experienced. Very caring and concerned about his patients level of comfort and needs. Can’t say enough about him and the staff
M
1 month ago
A Semi-Emergency Visit
No offense to the entire world of dentistry, but as I have penned previously---visiting a dentist office is not high on my list of things to do. However, when the occasion does come and I have to pay a visit such as today to have a crown re-glued (or whatever it is that is used to hold crowns in place), there is only one place for me: Jerry Richman and his fantastic staff.
A
1 month ago
You always rise to the challenge. Everyone is professional and super friendly.
N
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful staff!
I appreciate Dr. Richman and his staff for their professionalism and wonderful experience.
S
2 months ago
Can't recommend highly enough.
The care and attention to detail is amazing here. The staff is the nicest I have ever come across . If there were more than 5 stars I would happily give them. 2 fillings and the rest of the cleaning was done today. Of course there was discomfort but that is to be expected since it has been forever since I was in a dental chair. But I will say it didn't last. I have no problem recommended Dr. Richman and his service to anyone who asks. Bottom line. They are awesome.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental work, great personalities
Both my husband and I have been going to Dr. Richman for years and he is the best! He is very personable and engaging, as well as being highly skilled and professional. I would say the same for his staff, they are so friendly! I would highly recommend them to anyone.