Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Top dental services!
Had a great dental cleaning and exam today and a detailed explanation of the state of my dental condition. Doc Richman and his staff were friendly and professional as always. I am a longtime patient and very satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Great service and great people
I've been going now to see Dr. Richman for over 10 years. His service is great and the people who work for his practice is fantastic. Highly recommend Dr. Richman's practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks for accommodating me on short notice
I am so appreciative of Dr. Richman and staff making time on short notice during a holiday week to reinstall my crown. Coming to Dr. Richman's office is aways a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Dr Richman's office. I have been seeing him for the past 37 or 38 years.
A
3 weeks ago
Great people, great care!
I’m new to the Atlanta area and was looking for a dentist that was in my insurance network. I called and they took my insurance info and and called my provider to see if I was in network and scheduled a meeting the same week for a dental cleaning! So glad they’re in network. Super friendly people and great service! Highly recommend, I’ll be back!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Dr. Richman and his staff have been wonderful to me and my family! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Surprisingly easy and laid back visit
Dr. Richman and staff are super friendly and willing to answer any and all questions, putting patients at ease in what could be a stressful environment (dentist office). So glad I made my appointment!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, competent and friendly professionals, efficient use of time and great hospitality!
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant and expedient!
D
2 months ago
LOVE These Folks!
Friendly, professional and quick. Hygienists and Dr. Richman are so friendly. They most recently fit me in for a minor emergency visit and I was seen right away! Thanks Dr. Richman!