Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great professional service
Dr Richman and Cindy, the hygienist, are terrific. Have been a patient for over 20 years.
A
1 week ago
Excellent work.
I love you Dr.jerry Richman.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very Professional
Outstanding customer service. Staff very courteous, respectable and professional. Office is always clean. Dr. Richmond and Cindy very punctual, detailed and thorough. My visit was very pleasant, relaxing and refreshing.
M
2 months ago
Genuine interest and caring staff
Everyone here goes out of their way to help patients here.
A
2 months ago
I Missed My Schmooze... (big smile)
Odd title for a review, I know... It goes without saying that Doctor Richman and his staff are beyond professional. Sure... the cleanings, the X-Rays and even the drills and fills are as good as it gets. But what makes the experience special is the personal touch - the fact that everyone knows your name AND what's inside... the family, the job and everything that makes us more than a number or dollar sign. And today I missed it!! I was in such a rush that I didn't get the "kibbitzing" - and I feel like I lost out!!!! But in missing out, I saw a different side of the office - that when they have to get the job done, THEY GET THE JOB DONE. I was in and out... and on time for a previously scheduled call. So again... they were OUTSTANDING in every way.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly,personable and informative
Enjoyed my first visit to Dr.Richman’s office.Staff made me feel comfortable and at ease.They explained everything in a clear and concise way. Should have made my way here a long time ago.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Richman is the BEST
Dr. Richman is the ultimate dentist! He is caring, personable, and extremely talented. He's a perfectionist and takes the time to ensure the best results. I highly recommend him and his practice!
B
2 months ago
Very good practice
I have been going to Dr. Richman for many, many years. He is excellent. I used to dread the dentist. Even the shots of Novocain do not hurt. I don't know how he does this. My teeth look great. Cindy, the hygienist, is the best!! She does a perfect job.
B
2 months ago
12 YEARS Later, Still the BEST!
The best! Dr. Richman & Staff are the best! Professional in every way and at the same time fun, friendly, and pain free! Best music in the ATL! Love you guys...thank you for keeping my mouth healthy!
D
2 months ago
As always Dr. Richman and his staff are exacting professionals.
I am treated with the upmost respect and care for my comfort during the work being done. Today I had a 2 hour procedure which was helped by his constant reassurance things were going well, I was doing great and how could they make me more comfortable. Something as simple as confidence in Dr. Richmans skill, and a neck pillow make all the difference!