Jerry Richman DDS

Dentist

4200 Northside Pkwy

Bldg 4-Ste 200

Atlanta, GA 30327

Open Today By Appointment

richmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent
Cindy is always very professional. She makes a necessary evil actually tolerable.
J
2 weeks ago
Local Dentist
Dr Richman was friendly and casual. The hygienist were warm and talkative, made the time pass while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Their xrays are digital, so if you need to move, you can get the images at your next location.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Dr Richmond’s.
Staff is very competent and friendly. I always feel I am in good hands. My husband and I are long time clients and highly recommend this dental practice.
J
3 weeks ago
I HATE dentists!! .......but I love these folks! The whole staff is wonderful, kind and just amazing. I smile a whole lot more!! Thank you Dr. Richman and staff, truly love you guys!
R
4 weeks ago
First Visit and Great Outcome
I visited Dr. Richman for the first time. Dr. Richman and his staff were extremely thorough, addressed the issue I was having with my teeth and provided a very detailed plan to get my teeth addressed. They took their time, provided a very detailed cleaning and I look forward to being a long term client. Very pleased!!
K
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever
As a brand new patient I was very impressed by the friendly professional service provided by the whole team. My dental cleaning was the most thorough and comfortable I have ever experienced. I know I’m in good hands with Dr Jerry!
L
1 month ago
Great professionals and dental care
There's a reason Dr. Richman has been my go-to dentist for many years. He always takes the time to interact with his patients, whether you are there for major dental treatments or a check up. His office is friendly, professional, and efficient. He and his staff clearly explain what they will do and the reasons for any recommendations they may have. At each visit I have confidence that I am getting the most up to date treatment and that my dental health is their primary goal.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful office I recommend Dr Richman to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
"...Dr. Richman is fantastic! He repaired my teeth quickly and with no pain." I love his entire staff.
A
3 months ago
First time visit
This was my first visit to Mr. Richman's office. It was great experience. There was no wait time, other than filling out required forms which you would do in any other office. Personnel was very nice and polite. During this visit I did teeth cleaning. After teeth cleaning I was explained what will be next steps. Rochelle - office manager, explained me financial part in terms of the insurance coverage and out of pocket expenses. She also noted how long it will take for each appointment, which I really appreciated as this is the important for those who has to leave their job for dentist appointment. I left Mr. Richman's office happy and smiling! I made my next appointment already and looking forward to it.