Jerry W Bautsch DDS PA

Dentist

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

Ste 107

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbautschdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Wonderful Treatment
Dr Bautsch is a very skilled, experienced Dentist. My family has been going to him for 21 years. He has treated my wife and I, my kids and my grandkids. He has gone out of his way on several occasions to help us with dental emergencies when the convenient thing to have said was "call me when the office opens".
F
6 months ago
Very complete cleaning
My hygentist named marana was great. Did a great job. I would like her everytime.
A
6 months ago
Professional
I would have liked some comments about Landon's visit from the hygeniest. How was his teeth, tartar, cavities, brushing good or not so good, etc. I was told nothing and before you knew it, he was finished.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service as always
Today I visited with Dr. Bautsch about a tooth that had been hurting for about a week. I left with good news and no treatment. I appreciated that Dr. Bautsch was very honest and did not suggest unnecessary procedures.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I saw a hygienist and she was very friendly and helpful. She gave me advice and reassured me with the issues I was having with my teeth. She also made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.
R
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
This staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I would never think to use anyone else!
K
7 months ago
Always professional and with a smile.
Dr. Bautsch and his staff are always very professional, helpful and friendly. I have been with them for many years and appreciate all they do. Looking forward to more years to come. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
The service was prompt and professional, but I found the hygienist to be confrontational and somewhat rude on this occasion, which soured the usually pleasant experience
J
7 months ago
Very good experience. Tiffinie was very professional. Dr. Bautsch is always professional and so good to explain my problem and how he can fix it.
M
7 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
It is nice to know that your dentist will try to simplify and make the best decision with a smile! He will take time and answer all questions and is very professional. Staff is very friendly and helpful. thank you