Jerry W Bautsch DDS PA

Dentist

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

Ste 107

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today By Appointment

drbautschdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional
I would have liked some comments about Landon's visit from the hygeniest. How was his teeth, tartar, cavities, brushing good or not so good, etc. I was told nothing and before you knew it, he was finished.
C
5 days ago
Excellent service as always
Today I visited with Dr. Bautsch about a tooth that had been hurting for about a week. I left with good news and no treatment. I appreciated that Dr. Bautsch was very honest and did not suggest unnecessary procedures.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I saw a hygienist and she was very friendly and helpful. She gave me advice and reassured me with the issues I was having with my teeth. She also made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
This staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I would never think to use anyone else!
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and with a smile.
Dr. Bautsch and his staff are always very professional, helpful and friendly. I have been with them for many years and appreciate all they do. Looking forward to more years to come. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
The service was prompt and professional, but I found the hygienist to be confrontational and somewhat rude on this occasion, which soured the usually pleasant experience
J
4 weeks ago
Very good experience. Tiffinie was very professional. Dr. Bautsch is always professional and so good to explain my problem and how he can fix it.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality service
It is nice to know that your dentist will try to simplify and make the best decision with a smile! He will take time and answer all questions and is very professional. Staff is very friendly and helpful. thank you
D
1 month ago
great quality, friendly
The hygienist, Cindy, who cleaned my teeth was friendly and professional. Dr. Bautsch answered my questions and was great.
M
1 month ago
Excellent.