Jersey City Dentistry

Dentist

22 Glenwood Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseycitynjdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Professional and considerate
I had a crown put in and couldn’t be more satisfied. I was seen right at my appointment time, which I always appreciate, and everyone was so nice. The actual procedure was quick and the Dr. constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain.
J
1 year ago
Quick and Painless
It is unusual for one to arrive at a doctor's appointment of any kind and actually receive service at the time appointed. Not so for Jersey City Dentistry, where Dr. Srinivasa and his capable and affable staff respect your time as they treat your dental needs with professionalism, thoroughness, and care. Kudos and regards.
U
1 year ago
Excessi Bleeding and tissue tear after extraction.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Niket Srinivas is very professional and too friendly in dental solutions.. Interaction between me and Doctor was too good. Friendly staff.. Highly recommended
A
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent experience as always .... I moved to a different city, but still travel to this place for my dental check up....
B
2 years ago
Very Professional
Best experience ever. Staff is great and highly talented
N
2 years ago
Great over all experience!
Highly recommend Dr. Srinivasa and his team! I had my appointment set up for 5:30pm and surprisingly did NOT wait a minute longer. Everyone is so nice, Marta (receptionist) is on top of everything. She followed up constantly and worked with my situation. Dr is excellent! Very thorough and made me comfortable all throughout. Looking forward with my appointments with them!
N
2 years ago
Great Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Staff was great! Everyone in the office made my visit smooth and even the service amazing! Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Well good experience
The people there are nice and very helpful. Very good experience. Definitely 5 star.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Srinivasa and the staff are very helpful and nice. I have had great service here. I highly recommend Jersey City Dentistry.