Jersey City Dentistry

Dentist

22 Glenwood Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseycitynjdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick and Painless
It is unusual for one to arrive at a doctor's appointment of any kind and actually receive service at the time appointed. Not so for Jersey City Dentistry, where Dr. Srinivasa and his capable and affable staff respect your time as they treat your dental needs with professionalism, thoroughness, and care. Kudos and regards.
U
3 months ago
Excessi Bleeding and tissue tear after extraction.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Niket Srinivas is very professional and too friendly in dental solutions.. Interaction between me and Doctor was too good. Friendly staff.. Highly recommended
A
8 months ago
Excellent
Excellent experience as always .... I moved to a different city, but still travel to this place for my dental check up....
B
8 months ago
Very Professional
Best experience ever. Staff is great and highly talented
N
9 months ago
Great over all experience!
Highly recommend Dr. Srinivasa and his team! I had my appointment set up for 5:30pm and surprisingly did NOT wait a minute longer. Everyone is so nice, Marta (receptionist) is on top of everything. She followed up constantly and worked with my situation. Dr is excellent! Very thorough and made me comfortable all throughout. Looking forward with my appointments with them!
N
10 months ago
Great Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Staff was great! Everyone in the office made my visit smooth and even the service amazing! Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Well good experience
The people there are nice and very helpful. Very good experience. Definitely 5 star.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Srinivasa and the staff are very helpful and nice. I have had great service here. I highly recommend Jersey City Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
cleaning
cleaning was good. The wait time was good.