Jersey City Dentistry

Dentist

22 Glenwood Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseycitynjdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
A great experience from start to finish.
My appointment was right on time. Dr. Srinivasa did an excellent job explaining my condition, filling a cavity and then fixing my broken tooth. The staff was friendly and professional and the billing very reasonable. I would definitely return.
H
2 months ago
Had a dental cleaning this time with janice. Last three times Dr.Niketh did the cleaning and wisdom tooth extraction. He would recommend only the service thats required for the teeth and will not try to overcharge. Overall experience l had was good.
J
2 months ago
Organized and Professional Practice
My visit was quick, orderly, and effective. I enjoyed the services of a highly personable, friendly, and professional dental hygienist.
G
7 months ago
Great experience
There was no wait and the appointment was on time. The doctor gave me to the point suggestions. It is a good feeling to be relieved from a toothpain.
R
8 months ago
Long time Patient, Still loves coming here
I have been going to this dentist's office for 30 years. I am happy to say that although the dentist has changed, the service has not. It's still a great place to go with quality service, timely appointments and thorough examinations. My husband has also become a patient and when my son is old enough, he will be too. I live in another town but make the trip because I know the care is worthwhile. Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Professional and considerate
I had a crown put in and couldn’t be more satisfied. I was seen right at my appointment time, which I always appreciate, and everyone was so nice. The actual procedure was quick and the Dr. constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain.
J
2 years ago
Quick and Painless
It is unusual for one to arrive at a doctor's appointment of any kind and actually receive service at the time appointed. Not so for Jersey City Dentistry, where Dr. Srinivasa and his capable and affable staff respect your time as they treat your dental needs with professionalism, thoroughness, and care. Kudos and regards.
U
2 years ago
Excessi Bleeding and tissue tear after extraction.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Niket Srinivas is very professional and too friendly in dental solutions.. Interaction between me and Doctor was too good. Friendly staff.. Highly recommended
A
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent experience as always .... I moved to a different city, but still travel to this place for my dental check up....