Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

139 Newark Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Very Professional
The doctor and the staff are excellent and attentive
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
A
7 months ago
New Customer Visit
My husband and I loved our toddler's first ever visit to the dentist. The doctor and staff were so unbelievably welcoming, friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and super kid-friendly. The TV screens in front of the dentist's chairs are awesome! I wish I could be seen there. We already scheduled our next cleaning visit in six months.
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
S
7 months ago
Great experience
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
C
7 months ago
Best Experience for a not so happy occassion
As a mom, i feel guilty my son had some rather severe cavities and the stress of having you child go through this causes mega anxiety. Dr. Wilma and her staff were absolutely fantastic, caring and professional. Their ability to relate to kids is just superb. My son actually had a few laughs during the procedure and enjoyed the office environment. The office is brand spanking new, modern, spotless and filled w/kid friendly items. If you need a dentist for your child, GO see Dr. Wilma and her team. BTW..I never write reviews but this was a must!!
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
S
7 months ago
Awesome experience. I love the doctor
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
S
7 months ago
Very clean and professional environment!
Loved the doctor patience with my child.
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful
Second time here, great experience once again and everyone is really pleasant and professional. The staff are experts at making kids feel at ease. Because of them my children enjoy dentist appointments and think they're fun (they've only had dental cleanings there).
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
S
7 months ago
So easy and accommodating
Checking a 2 1/2 year old's teeth can be a challenge, but Dr. McPherson is fantastic. She quickly examined my squirmy toddler and somehow got him to open his mouth and giggle throughout the checkup. I should've taken notes.
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
A
7 months ago
First Time Visit Success
I thought my two year old would be hit or miss with his first trip to the dentist. It was either going to go very well or he would have a complete melt down. The hygienists and Doctor did a quick read of his mood and were able to accommodate him which put him quickly at ease. He was a trooper and we made it through our visit successfully. They were patient, kind and had a great rapport from the start. They were fast too working swiftly to conduct the exam, count the teeth, brush and even floss. They were gentle. You can tell they love what they do because they also practiced a lot of positive reinforcement with my son which definitely went a long way! He was beaming with pride. The office was clean, bright, fun, modern and spacious. We will definitely be back. First visit is in the books!
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
A
8 months ago
Good facility and good doctor. Sad they are not taking certain insurances.
Response from Jersey City Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!