Jersey Dental Group

Dentist

1900 Mount Holly Rd

STE 2C

Burlington, NJ 08016

Open Today By Appointment

jerseydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Nice treatment . I have to keep this group for lifetime .
R
3 months ago
Top notch service
Very professional clean friendly they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and secure of the process...awesome the best in the area.
R
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL,GREAT SERVICE .FIRST TIME THERE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM .
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent dental professionals Best dental office in Burlington County! Aida the office manager is super awesome! Dr. Nero is the absolute best!! They are simply the greatest!! They are second to none!!!
V
4 months ago
Today my visit was great. No needles. The dentist was very thorough and informative. Great bedside manner.
M
6 months ago
The whole staff is caring and professional. So grateful for their excellent care.
K
7 months ago
Experience was great whole staff made me feel comfortable
D
9 months ago
AWESOME
I thought Dr. David Poiman on 57th Street in NYC was the ONLY & BEST dentist around. Also, Nicole, office manager can't be more in tune with each patient. I LOVE & MISS THEM!!! I moved but THANKFULLY, I found DR. SEIKHON (her bedside manner is top notch. Very warm, gentle, caring & accommodating) @ Jersey Dental. Her assistance, MARIE, is VERY knowledgeable & they work well together. AIDA @ the front desk makes you feel welcome & you're family once you start going to them. Jersey Dental is CLEAN & they respect their appointment times. Keep up the great work!!! I highly recommend Jersey Dental.
D
9 months ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever went to everyone their is so friendly and the doctor and the lady that help her is super nice I had a great experience their I would recommend everyone go the Jersey Dentist you will leave happy. Sorry can't remember their names.
L
12 months ago
My teeth are messed up and I know they are going to help me!!!!
I called Kim and told her my story. I have really messed up teeth. I had no insurance so I actually took several if my teeth out myself. Well Kim did not make me feel embarrassed but made sure she tried to get me in as quickly as possible so that I will have a beautiful smile!!!!!! Thanks Kim!!!!!