Jersey Dental Group

Dentist

1900 Mount Holly Rd

STE 2C

Burlington, NJ 08016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Mrs. Bonnie Anderson
This was an emergency visit, I cracked a tooth on a Friday night. Called Saturday morning, even being a new patient, they saw me. Great customer service from the first call to Ada and the dentist Dr S. Said my tooth would be a difficult extraction, so referred me to the oral surgeon. Thank you Jersey Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience from start to finish!
My first impression of this office was with Aida (spelling?) She was so cheerful and friendly and extremely accommodating when scheduling my son’s appointment. She helped ease the fears associated with visiting a new office. Alicia was the best hygienist, I’ve observed in quite some time. She was patient and thorough (your teeth will look and feel squeaky clean) and very friendly. Dr. Poojah is wonderful with children! My son says that he likes the dentist again :) I was so impressed, that I am now a patient as well. Kim was very helpful in getting us scheduled and our forms completed. Whether you’re an adult or a child, this practice is for everyone. Great customer service, quality care, and a warm and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone who desires a professional practice for their dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Sional
The office of Jersey Dental is of a high quality service and professional.Their staff is friendly and willing to work with you in your dental needs.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly with quality care
My visit to Jersey Dental was a very pleasing experience, with welcoming staff. It built in me a confidence to get my tooth work done. I am thankful to Dr. Pooja and the whole dental team for their excellent services they offered. Thank You. See you all soon. Shakila Mirza.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs Mirza! Our goal here at Jersey Dental is patient satisfaction
R
7 months ago
Great service
Friendly front desk staff with almost no wait time. Took me in upon my arrival at the appointment time. I went there two weeks ago for my routine cleaning and the hygienist did a great job! Would recommend their practice! Thank you Jersey Dental 😀
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Thank you for your great feedback!
C
8 months ago
Professional friendly and very gentle
This is the first dentist office that proves they care! They are very gentle and care if your in pain unlike the other dentist I have been in! I was very afriad to get my root canal done but the doctor made sure I was numb and talked me through the whole thing! I FELT NOTHING!!! I found my forever dentist! I loved this place so much that I brought my mom and step dad here as well and they love it as well!
D
9 months ago
Excellent Service
The service is great and staff is AWESOME!
H
10 months ago
Quickly going further and further downhill
I came here having a lot of dental issues. Knowing I would eventually end up with a partial denture. The staff and dentists were amazing, kind and compassionate. That was two years ago. A root canal was done, when it was time to place the permanent crown, it was not made correctly and the dentist got it stuck on the tooth, within a week the enamel cracked and was sharp and cut my tongue, I went back and asked them to get it out and remake it. The dentist refused and instead just filed it till it had no sharp edges. Two years later I still have this crown and I live with a constant dull ache, I keep going back and they say the root canal was done properly, so you can not feel pain and they send me on my way. The partial upper denture does not line up with the natural teeth, it digs into the outside of my gums I have a hard time talking because when I do it makes the partial upper denture cut my gums even more. I absolutely cannot eat with it in. That's just the issues with the right side. The left side just flops around. I thought partial dentures​ would end the pain,. Not so! I thought other people would not be able to tell I have partial dentures. Again not so across the front of my upper teeth the partial does not fit and it pushes my natural teeth out. I brought my daughter and my father and my sister a friend and two of her children over to this practice. I regret doing this. When I first came here it was great, then dentists were leaving assistants and front desk personnel that really cared about the patient were gone. today may 4,2017 I have yet another appointment with the head dentist. I arrived 20 minutes early, but they can't see me because he isn't coming in on time..... ENOUGH is ENOUGH!!!!!!! I can't wait for him I have a job... Am I offered another appointment... NO!! Guess I am just supposed to suck it up and live like this!!!!!!
K
10 months ago
Horrible experience
Very unprofessional lack of communication between patient/dr/hygienist...very disgusted
R
10 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I was in so much pain and three other dental organizations turned me away. Jersey dental not only did they say they could perform the surgery but even moved my appt to right now. I was in so much pain I was getting dizzy. Thank you ladies and Dr Patel. I will strongly recommend you to everybody I know.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, I am so glad that the staff here at Jersey Dental was able to accommodate you, and were pleased with your service, thank you for your review and please keep us in mind for future treatment. Thank you, Jersey Dental