Jersey Dental Group

Dentist

1900 Mount Holly Rd

STE 2C

Burlington, NJ 08016

Open Today By Appointment

jerseydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is caring and professional. So grateful for their excellent care.
K
2 months ago
Experience was great whole staff made me feel comfortable
D
4 months ago
AWESOME
I thought Dr. David Poiman on 57th Street in NYC was the ONLY & BEST dentist around. Also, Nicole, office manager can't be more in tune with each patient. I LOVE & MISS THEM!!! I moved but THANKFULLY, I found DR. SEIKHON (her bedside manner is top notch. Very warm, gentle, caring & accommodating) @ Jersey Dental. Her assistance, MARIE, is VERY knowledgeable & they work well together. AIDA @ the front desk makes you feel welcome & you're family once you start going to them. Jersey Dental is CLEAN & they respect their appointment times. Keep up the great work!!! I highly recommend Jersey Dental.
D
4 months ago
This is the best dentist office I have ever went to everyone their is so friendly and the doctor and the lady that help her is super nice I had a great experience their I would recommend everyone go the Jersey Dentist you will leave happy. Sorry can't remember their names.
L
7 months ago
My teeth are messed up and I know they are going to help me!!!!
I called Kim and told her my story. I have really messed up teeth. I had no insurance so I actually took several if my teeth out myself. Well Kim did not make me feel embarrassed but made sure she tried to get me in as quickly as possible so that I will have a beautiful smile!!!!!! Thanks Kim!!!!!
B
7 months ago
Mrs. Bonnie Anderson
This was an emergency visit, I cracked a tooth on a Friday night. Called Saturday morning, even being a new patient, they saw me. Great customer service from the first call to Ada and the dentist Dr S. Said my tooth would be a difficult extraction, so referred me to the oral surgeon. Thank you Jersey Dental.
R
8 months ago
Amazing experience from start to finish!
My first impression of this office was with Aida (spelling?) She was so cheerful and friendly and extremely accommodating when scheduling my son’s appointment. She helped ease the fears associated with visiting a new office. Alicia was the best hygienist, I’ve observed in quite some time. She was patient and thorough (your teeth will look and feel squeaky clean) and very friendly. Dr. Poojah is wonderful with children! My son says that he likes the dentist again :) I was so impressed, that I am now a patient as well. Kim was very helpful in getting us scheduled and our forms completed. Whether you’re an adult or a child, this practice is for everyone. Great customer service, quality care, and a warm and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone who desires a professional practice for their dental needs.
A
8 months ago
Sional
The office of Jersey Dental is of a high quality service and professional.Their staff is friendly and willing to work with you in your dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly with quality care
My visit to Jersey Dental was a very pleasing experience, with welcoming staff. It built in me a confidence to get my tooth work done. I am thankful to Dr. Pooja and the whole dental team for their excellent services they offered. Thank You. See you all soon. Shakila Mirza.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Thank you for your positive feedback Mrs Mirza! Our goal here at Jersey Dental is patient satisfaction
R
1 year ago
Great service
Friendly front desk staff with almost no wait time. Took me in upon my arrival at the appointment time. I went there two weeks ago for my routine cleaning and the hygienist did a great job! Would recommend their practice! Thank you Jersey Dental 😀
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Thank you for your great feedback!