Jersey Dental Group

Dentist

1900 Mount Holly Rd

STE 2C

Burlington, NJ 08016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly front desk staff with almost no wait time. Took me in upon my arrival at the appointment time. I went there two weeks ago for my routine cleaning and the hygienist did a great job! Would recommend their practice! Thank you Jersey Dental 😀
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly and very gentle
This is the first dentist office that proves they care! They are very gentle and care if your in pain unlike the other dentist I have been in! I was very afriad to get my root canal done but the doctor made sure I was numb and talked me through the whole thing! I FELT NOTHING!!! I found my forever dentist! I loved this place so much that I brought my mom and step dad here as well and they love it as well!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The service is great and staff is AWESOME!
H
4 months ago
Quickly going further and further downhill
I came here having a lot of dental issues. Knowing I would eventually end up with a partial denture. The staff and dentists were amazing, kind and compassionate. That was two years ago. A root canal was done, when it was time to place the permanent crown, it was not made correctly and the dentist got it stuck on the tooth, within a week the enamel cracked and was sharp and cut my tongue, I went back and asked them to get it out and remake it. The dentist refused and instead just filed it till it had no sharp edges. Two years later I still have this crown and I live with a constant dull ache, I keep going back and they say the root canal was done properly, so you can not feel pain and they send me on my way. The partial upper denture does not line up with the natural teeth, it digs into the outside of my gums I have a hard time talking because when I do it makes the partial upper denture cut my gums even more. I absolutely cannot eat with it in. That's just the issues with the right side. The left side just flops around. I thought partial dentures​ would end the pain,. Not so! I thought other people would not be able to tell I have partial dentures. Again not so across the front of my upper teeth the partial does not fit and it pushes my natural teeth out. I brought my daughter and my father and my sister a friend and two of her children over to this practice. I regret doing this. When I first came here it was great, then dentists were leaving assistants and front desk personnel that really cared about the patient were gone. today may 4,2017 I have yet another appointment with the head dentist. I arrived 20 minutes early, but they can't see me because he isn't coming in on time..... ENOUGH is ENOUGH!!!!!!! I can't wait for him I have a job... Am I offered another appointment... NO!! Guess I am just supposed to suck it up and live like this!!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Horrible experience
Very unprofessional lack of communication between patient/dr/hygienist...very disgusted
R
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I was in so much pain and three other dental organizations turned me away. Jersey dental not only did they say they could perform the surgery but even moved my appt to right now. I was in so much pain I was getting dizzy. Thank you ladies and Dr Patel. I will strongly recommend you to everybody I know.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, I am so glad that the staff here at Jersey Dental was able to accommodate you, and were pleased with your service, thank you for your review and please keep us in mind for future treatment. Thank you, Jersey Dental
J
4 months ago
Very friendly receptionist . good-quality hygienists and x-ray technicians, that show care and concern for your dental procedures. They will Look into your dental coverage and give you good information of what your procedure is going to cost and what is covered for you so you know what cost are.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, Thank you for posting such positive feedback and our number one priority is to provide excellent care to our customers! Sincerely, Jersey Dental
P
4 months ago
Nice, Clean and friendly atmosphere.
I can't remember my hygienist name. I told her and I mean it. She gave me the best most thorough exam I ever had in my life. She did a bone test which I never had done before. I also told her I was changing office after this visit because every time in the past except the last time prior to this one. My teeth never felt clean afterwards. I still had plague on them when I ran my tongue across them. The appointment prior to this one was OK so I figured I would give it one more try. I was planning to not make an appointment and just have my files sent elsewhere. She changed my mind and I told her I'm staying because of the service I received from her and I only want my teeth cleaned by her in the future. Sorry I forgot your name but a great job. My teeth still feel better this morning.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review and we are pleased to hear that you are pleased with your cleaning! Thank you, Jersey Dental
L
4 months ago
The staff is amazing, especially the black females in the office.
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the staff. Sincerely, Jersey Dental
N
4 months ago
Entire staff was professional and friendly
I actually didn't have an appointment. I was taking my housemate for an emergency visit. However, I saw that Camille B. was working there as a hygenist and I wanted to make an appointment. I was due for my 6 month cleaning anyway. Ada ( my favorite of the girls at the front desk), told me that Camille had an opening in 5 minutes. So I just had to grab that time slot. I have to tell you Camille gave me the best cleaning I ever had. She told me what she was doing as she did it. Camille made sure I was more comfortable than she was. She was very careful. She made me very relaxed. Camille answered all my questions and even wrote down notes for me to take home. This woman knows her stuff! I can"t wait to tell my little brother, as he is due for a cleaning. He also is a patient at the facility. I was over due for my 6 month cleaning. As long as Camille is there, I wont delay!
Response from Jersey Dental Group
Hello, Thank for taking the time to post such wonderful comments about Jersey Dental and please refer family and friends! Best Regards, Jersey Dental