Jersey Grounds Management

Landscaper

Manalapan, NJ

NJHIC: 13VH08225300
Closed Today Closed

manalapanlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Exceptional work!
I highly recommend Jersey Grounds Management! We couldn't have asked for a better company than Chris and his team of guys. We reached out to Chris for a huge project in both the front and back yards that took over a week to complete (large back patio with firepit, front walkway patio, mulching, sod, pea gravel, burying downspouts). He was responsive, always professional, and so patient with us as we kept adding and subtracting and figuring out what we were doing. Our town required an extra plot plan and Chris was on top of coordinating that for us. He makes sure everything is done how you want it, and he addressed any little snags that came up. His team of guys were always on time and did an exceptional job cleaning up garbage etc each day when they left. The guys worked hard every day and were so meticulous in their work. Even my neighbor commented that they worked hard the whole time they were here. We couldn't be happier with how everything came out. It is so nice enjoying our patio and firepit and the sod has taken beautifully. I do have to give an extra mention to Raul, who went above and beyond in his helpfulness and kindness, and I am so grateful for his help! If you want top quality work, you will definitely get it from Jersey Grounds!
M
2 years ago
Landscape around pool
After a long year and half yard project Chris from Jersey Grounds finally helped get our yard in order. He did river rock, dirt and top soil fill to regrade yard. New sod also. Chris was informative and patient as I had alot of questions. I would recommend Jersey Grounds to anyone wanting to make their yard summer ready.
P
2 years ago
Very professional, prompt, and courteous. I've been dealing with Chris for years and never had any problems.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank you Paul.
S
2 years ago
The best landscaper!
Chris and his crew are the best! I can text him a question and he answers it immediately. He has done a lot of jobs for us and he’s the best in the business.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank you Seth
C
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
As the title says, Chris provides excellent customer service. While not all things are perfect (nothing is), he immediately corrects it and does the right thing by his customers. He listens, he adjusts as needed and most importantly he is professional, approachable and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank you Carol
R
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
I hired Jersey Grounds to install a paver patio and outdoor fireplace in my backyard and I was very satisfied with the entire process. Chris was extremely responsive to all my questions, his crew showed up on time and completed the job in a timely manner and without any interruptions. The quality of the work was exceptional and I am very pleased with the finished product. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone considering a similar project.
B
4 years ago
Exceptional
Chris and his Team exceeded our expectations. From consultation, design, to install- everything went smooth. Chris was able to give us design options and make recommendations based on the limited info we gave him. The front yard looks amazing! We'll definitely recommend and use Jersey Grounds in the future. A++
H
4 years ago
Gorgeous Curb appeal !!! One happy customer!
We hired Jersey Grounds to remove our old grass in the front and side and replace it with sod ! Chris and his crew worked diligently prepping and laying the sod. It is one month later and my front and side yard look gorgeous!!! So green and lush : it is a major transformation!!! We added mulch and the crew refined our landscape cut outs. I can't keep my eyes off it's incredible beauty. We are so delighted with the work and the teams professionalism!!! I highly endorse Jersey Grounds! You will not be disappointed!!! Helen and Rick of Morganville, N.J.
H
4 years ago
Gorgeous Curb appeal !!! One happy customer!
We hired Jersey Grounds to remove our old grass in the front and side and replace it with sod ! Chris and his crew worked diligently prepping and laying the sod. It is one month later and my front and side yard look gorgeous!!! So green and lush : it is a major transformation!!! We added mulch and the crew refined our landscape cut outs. I can't keep my eyes off it's incredible beauty. We are so delighted with the work and the teams professionalism!!! I highly endorse Jersey Grounds! You will not be disappointed!!! Helen and Rick of Morganville, N.J.
D
4 years ago
Reliable and Dependable
Chris (owner)was so nice to deal with. His crew did a great job, and they even came back to trim a bush that We wanted smaller.