Jersey Grounds Management

Landscaper

Manalapan, NJ 07726

NJHIC: 13VH08225300
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

manalapanlandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Exceptional
Chris and his Team exceeded our expectations. From consultation, design, to install- everything went smooth. Chris was able to give us design options and make recommendations based on the limited info we gave him. The front yard looks amazing! We'll definitely recommend and use Jersey Grounds in the future. A++
H
3 months ago
Gorgeous Curb appeal !!! One happy customer!
We hired Jersey Grounds to remove our old grass in the front and side and replace it with sod ! Chris and his crew worked diligently prepping and laying the sod. It is one month later and my front and side yard look gorgeous!!! So green and lush : it is a major transformation!!! We added mulch and the crew refined our landscape cut outs. I can't keep my eyes off it's incredible beauty. We are so delighted with the work and the teams professionalism!!! I highly endorse Jersey Grounds! You will not be disappointed!!! Helen and Rick of Morganville, N.J.
H
3 months ago
Gorgeous Curb appeal !!! One happy customer!
We hired Jersey Grounds to remove our old grass in the front and side and replace it with sod ! Chris and his crew worked diligently prepping and laying the sod. It is one month later and my front and side yard look gorgeous!!! So green and lush : it is a major transformation!!! We added mulch and the crew refined our landscape cut outs. I can't keep my eyes off it's incredible beauty. We are so delighted with the work and the teams professionalism!!! I highly endorse Jersey Grounds! You will not be disappointed!!! Helen and Rick of Morganville, N.J.
D
4 months ago
Reliable and Dependable
Chris (owner)was so nice to deal with. His crew did a great job, and they even came back to trim a bush that We wanted smaller.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been using Jersey Grounds for my commercial business for the better part of two years. Everyone I have worked with is totally professional. I recommend Jersey Grounds for commercial and residential needs. They will take care of your mowing, mulch and snow removal if you need that as well. A++++ local Jersey business.
T
12 months ago
Best of the Best
When my family and I moved from a town home Middletown NJ to a more sizable home in Freehold Township, finding a reputable landscaper was at the top of the "must have list." A simple Facebook post and I was bombarded with recommendations. But one really stood out - a friend of mine from college said her brother owned a landscaping company and was an awesome guy. Fast forward a month later and Chris and Jersey Grounds Management have blown away my expectations. Not only is Chris a genuinely great guy, but the workers he surrounds himself with are hard-working folks that take pride in what they do. Besides the usual mowing the lawn and fertilizing, Chris and his team completely revamped the entire property - from weeding, to mulch, to tree trimming - you name it - Chris delivered on time and budget - once again exceeding all expectations.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thanks Tom.
A
1 year ago
highest quality
had them install sod in my back yard and side yard best price high quality and very professional estimate was spot on with no suprizes cant say enough about this company will be using them for future projects
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank You
C
1 year ago
Excellent customer service, great work and understanding
The company we have ever had for landscaping and snow removal. Chris is on top of every snowfall and ready to take care of any request at a moment's notice. Also, he is very understanding when sometimes our wires get crossed with our management company and always does the right thing by us. I recommend Jersey Grounds to anyone that asks for a referral.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank You
J
1 year ago
Professional Landscape design.
Chris and his team at Jersey Grounds Management LLC really know every aspect of the job from the design process to the beautiful installation. Jersey Grounds can really make a couple of ideas on paper become a reality. They showed up on time to work all three days to complete my paver patio around my pool including plants and decorative stone. There were no surprises and the project stuck to budget and schedule, as a consumer that is very important. It is nice to know there are landscape contractors performing work at this caliber and I will gladly continue to refer their work.
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thanks John
B
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
Every time that I need something done I can message Chris and things get done super fast!! My lawn looks great and the flowers he plants for me look beautiful all spring and summer!! I also get my driveway plowed in the snowy winter and I have confidence I can get out and get to work ( I am a nurse in a hospital) I can honestly rate a "5" for this company!!!
Response from Jersey Grounds Management
Thank you Bette