Jersey Shore Dental Center

Dentist

1820 Corlies Avenue

Suite 8

Neptune, NJ 07753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jerseyshoredentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
the service was very professional.
The service was very good.
S
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Jersey Shore dental is always very professional and friendly to the patients. All the dentists are excellent and very experienced. I recommend Jersey Shore Dental.
S
7 months ago
I always receive excellent expert care from this office, every one is always very friendly and very help full. Every procedure is always explained, I recommend Jersey Shore Dental to every one.
J
11 months ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Brantley exudes precision while making you feel comfortable with the process.
A
1 year ago
I appreciated the care and personal concern I received from the staff and Dr. B. I will recommend the Dental Office to everyone!
K
1 year ago
The staff was very friendly. My dental services were completed very professionally. I was very satisfied with my visit!
S
1 year ago
I always recieve excellent service
R
1 year ago
Wonderful and friendly staff The Dr's are very good.Always open on time .
K
1 year ago
I came to the dentist in pain and left in the same pain. I was told this office would help me with a payment plan. That did not happen nor was it suggested. Everyone was friendly and that was it. I will return when my insurance kicks in. I was not looking for a handout just help with my dental needs.
M
2 years ago
Very very good