Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.

Lawyer

8323 Southwest Freeway

Suite 670

Houston, TX 77074

Closed Today Closed

bankruptcyattorneyshouston.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Muy buen servicio y un gran profesionalismo recibí del señor Jesse,gracias
S
2 months ago
Horrible Consultation! You May Get Rude Service
Jesse Anguinaga was RUDE! I totally understand time is money. I also understood that he said he doesn’t practice in court and had to refer me out, but the exchange was handled very poorly. I called for a consultation and he kept interrupting and assuming the outcome or answers to my questions. His tone was very derogatory and kept saying “don’t get it confused” and said I got offended when he mentioned a consultation fee with another attorney to take me seriously. I clarified to him I was offended because he kept interrupting and I didn’t like how the exchange was going. I don’t practice law at all and was confused on what to do or what the steps were. I was definitely not impressed by their customer service. If you care about your business, please be courteous to potential customers and work on maybe politely interrupting saying, “excuse me, ma’m may I say something please?” Or something on the lines of that. Jeez, I hardly write reviews but this was BAD. Please work on your customer service.
C
3 months ago
Professional service and great communication
The Law firm is the best at communicating with you about your case and changes. They are fast and accurate. I also enjoyed Mr. Jesse’s eye for details
F
7 months ago
Great lawyer
Mr Jesse is very knowledgeable about his job. He made this process easy for me. He was helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to call him anytime.He has reduced my stress. He was a God sent. I'm grateful to have meet him. May God continue to bless Mr. Jesse to be a blessing to others.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
C
8 months ago
Bankruptcy Chap. 7
Mr. Jesse is the best attorney I have ever deal with. I was so nervous and he help me from stressing. Didn’t know what to do. With his help and the grace of God, I made it. I would tell anybody in my situation call him, he will help you. God is good and good all the time. Thank you, Mr. Jesse
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for the continued faith through this process and for allowing me to assist you.
A
12 months ago
Attorney Jesse Anguinaga is the Only attorney you will need for the services you require. You will not be disappointed. He explains everything to you clearly for your case. Jesse is understanding and will work with you. He goes out of his way to be available to you as you will see. He knows how to put your nerves at ease when you are going through your battles, I know. He is in your corner! I thank Jesse for his professionalism, knowledge, kindness, understanding, rates, and availability, Jesse is the attorney for you!!! I am so blessed!!!
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for sharing your confidence in this firm.
A
1 year ago
Amazing Firm
Our family is very blessed to have this law firm! Mr. Jesse and his team always do a job and I know they will go over and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for your kind thoughts.
K
1 year ago
Such a relief to find a great attorney!
Jesse Aguinaga has completely restored my faith in humanity. This process has been extremely frightening not knowing what to expect. Every time I had a meeting with Mr. Aguinaga he completely set my mind at ease and made this process go smooth as silk. He is very knowledgeable and takes your hand step by step and it is very reassuring knowing that I have taken back control and with Mr.. Aguinaga's assistance I am definitely on the right track. I cannot thank you enough.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank You!
D
2 years ago
Jesse has great from the very first day. He was thorough and very informative. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good lawyer.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Mr. Jesse is very knowledgeable and well prepared for all of his cases to be presented in court. I entered this process unaware of what to do or expect. This was very educational for me not knowing the outcome of filing bankruptcy. He explained very clearly of filing my case. Mr. Jesse has been a tremendous help going above and beyond to take care of my case. There are ways unmentionable of help received. Mr. Jesse's Legal Staff does an awesome job providing 100% support to each client and their needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.