Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.

Lawyer

8323 Southwest Freeway

Suite 670

Houston, TX 77074

Closed Today Closed

bankruptcyattorneyshouston.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Great lawyer
Mr Jesse is very knowledgeable about his job. He made this process easy for me. He was helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to call him anytime.He has reduced my stress. He was a God sent. I'm grateful to have meet him. May God continue to bless Mr. Jesse to be a blessing to others.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Bankruptcy Chap. 7
Mr. Jesse is the best attorney I have ever deal with. I was so nervous and he help me from stressing. Didn’t know what to do. With his help and the grace of God, I made it. I would tell anybody in my situation call him, he will help you. God is good and good all the time. Thank you, Mr. Jesse
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for the continued faith through this process and for allowing me to assist you.
A
8 months ago
Attorney Jesse Anguinaga is the Only attorney you will need for the services you require. You will not be disappointed. He explains everything to you clearly for your case. Jesse is understanding and will work with you. He goes out of his way to be available to you as you will see. He knows how to put your nerves at ease when you are going through your battles, I know. He is in your corner! I thank Jesse for his professionalism, knowledge, kindness, understanding, rates, and availability, Jesse is the attorney for you!!! I am so blessed!!!
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for sharing your confidence in this firm.
A
11 months ago
Amazing Firm
Our family is very blessed to have this law firm! Mr. Jesse and his team always do a job and I know they will go over and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for your kind thoughts.
K
1 year ago
Such a relief to find a great attorney!
Jesse Aguinaga has completely restored my faith in humanity. This process has been extremely frightening not knowing what to expect. Every time I had a meeting with Mr. Aguinaga he completely set my mind at ease and made this process go smooth as silk. He is very knowledgeable and takes your hand step by step and it is very reassuring knowing that I have taken back control and with Mr.. Aguinaga's assistance I am definitely on the right track. I cannot thank you enough.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank You!
D
1 year ago
Jesse has great from the very first day. He was thorough and very informative. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good lawyer.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Mr. Jesse is very knowledgeable and well prepared for all of his cases to be presented in court. I entered this process unaware of what to do or expect. This was very educational for me not knowing the outcome of filing bankruptcy. He explained very clearly of filing my case. Mr. Jesse has been a tremendous help going above and beyond to take care of my case. There are ways unmentionable of help received. Mr. Jesse's Legal Staff does an awesome job providing 100% support to each client and their needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Result Oriented, Dedicated, Trustworthy and Getting Job ‘DONE’ with Total Conviction!
I met Mr. Aguinaga after being turned down by two other law firms and was highly doubtful about what he could do for me. But within few seconds he made me feel easy and started to work diligently to get the process started. He was extremely personable, caring and attentive to what was needed at that very moment was remarkable! He explained every step of the way without sugarcoating anything, in a way I could understand and digest. He helped save two of my automobiles and all business & personal assets in sitting. I walked out of his office that day with a second chance and a fresh start of my life! He is highly knowledgeable and well prepared for all of his cases to be presented at the court. One of those court days in front of the judge I was able to witness firsthand how he presented my case and introduced me to the judge. The judge was very pleased and even made a complimentary comment about Mr. Aguinaga’s work and looks at me and said “you have a good attorney”. It was a very lightheaded remark but it left a deep impression in my mind, especially when earlier in the same court room I witnessed with the same judge presiding over another case wasn’t very impressed with another attorney and his presentation! It will be unfair If I don’t mention about Mr. Aguinaga’s Legal Staff in the office. They are 100% in tune with each client and their needs. Their work is precise, clean, and highly professional and timely. I will recommend everyone to Mr. Aguinaga if you have a bankruptcy in the horizon. Do not waste your time and energy looking for help when time is the essence! You just found Mr. Agiunaga and his law firm. I will always be grateful for his expert and timely help!
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for sharing your experience .
T
1 year ago
Awesome Counselor
Jesse made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He ensured me everything would be okay and I would get my life’s back on track. His stories are also funny as well.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Glad to hear. Thanks.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
This was very pleasant and educational for me. When I left the office from our first meeting, I never had to worry anymore about my bankruptcy case. He explained very clearly of the process and he was spot on it. I would recommend anyone that need this type of service Mr Jesse would be the one.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you sir.