Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.

Lawyer

8323 Southwest Freeway

Suite 670

Houston, TX 77074

Closed Today Closed

bankruptcyattorneyshouston.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Experienced, Focused
One of the hardest working people I know. Cares for each case individually. He will focus on the problem at hand and find a solution.
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
Attorney Jesse Aguinaga was a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our financial stability was nigh impossible. Not only was he able to defend us but also educate us about the chapters of bankruptcy. His calm, empathetic and professional demeanor offered emotional support to my wife and I. We are eternally grateful for his Five Star Service and hereby highly recommend Attorney Mr. Jesse Aguinaga without reservation.” JL
J
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
Never too busy to take my call, days, nights, weekends, or holidays...professional, compe- tent, and caring. Always explaining legal terms and making sure that all implications & terms were understood. Achieving successful resolution was possible and I highly recommend Jesse Aguinaga for legal representation.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional High Quality Service
Extremely professional with quick response time. I would highly recommend! Trusting someone with legal issues is hard to find but we had a wonderful experience.
B
3 weeks ago
The rudest lawer I ever met- threatened to drop my case because I questioned him- short tempered also will never hire him again
M
5 months ago
Muy buen servicio y un gran profesionalismo recibí del señor Jesse,gracias
S
5 months ago
Horrible Consultation! You May Get Rude Service
Jesse Anguinaga was RUDE! I totally understand time is money. I also understood that he said he doesn’t practice in court and had to refer me out, but the exchange was handled very poorly. I called for a consultation and he kept interrupting and assuming the outcome or answers to my questions. His tone was very derogatory and kept saying “don’t get it confused” and said I got offended when he mentioned a consultation fee with another attorney to take me seriously. I clarified to him I was offended because he kept interrupting and I didn’t like how the exchange was going. I don’t practice law at all and was confused on what to do or what the steps were. I was definitely not impressed by their customer service. If you care about your business, please be courteous to potential customers and work on maybe politely interrupting saying, “excuse me, ma’m may I say something please?” Or something on the lines of that. Jeez, I hardly write reviews but this was BAD. Please work on your customer service.
C
5 months ago
Professional service and great communication
The Law firm is the best at communicating with you about your case and changes. They are fast and accurate. I also enjoyed Mr. Jesse’s eye for details
F
9 months ago
Great lawyer
Mr Jesse is very knowledgeable about his job. He made this process easy for me. He was helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to call him anytime.He has reduced my stress. He was a God sent. I'm grateful to have meet him. May God continue to bless Mr. Jesse to be a blessing to others.
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you.
C
10 months ago
Bankruptcy Chap. 7
Mr. Jesse is the best attorney I have ever deal with. I was so nervous and he help me from stressing. Didn’t know what to do. With his help and the grace of God, I made it. I would tell anybody in my situation call him, he will help you. God is good and good all the time. Thank you, Mr. Jesse
Response from Jesse Aguinaga Attorney at Law P.C.
Thank you for the continued faith through this process and for allowing me to assist you.