Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Another pain-free, professional, and friendly appointment at Dr. Duncan’s office. Everyone is wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
LOVE Kathy!!!
C
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Duncan is very professional and personable. He is extremely knowledgeable and makes my visit enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr. Duncan.
P
1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier!
I always feel like a VIP when I come here! Treatment is always explained in a way I understand. I never feel rushed and believe it or not I always feel like I am family.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
Since my family and I transferred to his service, we have had nothing but professional, personal care. He will respond to emergency calls rapidly and txt you promptly. Also , his staff is nothing but friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care.
In quickly. Advised of procedure. Professional care.
K
2 months ago
Hard to overstate the quality of care by Dr. Duncan and staff
The key thing is: Dr. Duncan knows so much about the medical/dental aspects, yet is a kind and thoughtful person. Examined tooth 31, took an additional xray, provided the pros and cons of the alternatives, and works effectively with my periodontist. The entire staff is superb, both medically and from the standpoint of caring. Excellent.
L
3 months ago
Service was exceptional.
The team of Dr. D & nurse Pattie provide concerned attention to the well being of patient.
C
4 months ago
Honest professional opinions and very friendly staff
I have found Dr. Duncan to be very honest, knowledgeable, and helpful with advice about my teeth and any needed dental work. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
it was just dandy.....no complaints !!!