Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Competent, thorough, kind
Dr. Duncan and his staff are of highest quality. He has repaired my teeth to a beautiful set that people compliment all the time! I highly recommend him and his staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Have a loose implant. Called Dr Duncan’s office. Got appointment for X-rays same afternoon. Patty assessed situation immediately, took X-rays and immediately consulted with Dr. Kang. The doctor did a brief examination and performed a temporary procedure. The professionalism and expertise along with “TLC” was greatly appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
Last minute consult.
I was blown away at the way they fit me in for a quick consult. Patty and Pilar were both amazing; Patty with her technical expertise and Pilar with her insurance knowledge and all around knowledge. Didn’t see Dr. Duncan but I’m always wowed by his skills too.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My experience was very positive during my last visit. After having my teeth cleaned, Amy Kang was able to accommodate me and did some work on my teeth without an appointment. I am very appreciative and thankful for that.
P
1 month ago
I can’t imagine having any other Dentist!
So professional, friendly! They take time to answer questions and give great explanations of all procedures.
A
1 month ago
Caring and Concerned
I had a crown prep appointment. Throughout the procedure, the dentist and assistant continued to check on me, inquiring if I felt any pain or discomfort. They were very conscientious and attentive.
T
2 months ago
gave - i think -- honest opinion
what he would do if it was his care and cost--- helps to have a sense of humor
W
3 months ago
I was pleased with my visit. I got good advice, since they didn't have the equipment to do a complete jaw scan, which I was requesting. They didn't charge for the advice.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience.
L
5 months ago
Good Service
The doctor was excellent at removing my existing crown for a replacement. I was especially pleased with her nonvaccine injection by putting a numbing agent in my mouth prior to the nonvaccine injection. Also by jiggling my cheek while doing the injection. In years past I have had dentists not do these two additions to the injection which is much more uncomfortable.