Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly and through.
P
2 weeks ago
My visit was with Kathryn, Dental Hygienist. Always a good experience. Office staff greeted me and made my next appointment with consideration and efficiency. Thank you all for making my visit as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
K
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removed.
Dr Duncan has been my dentist for years. He recently removed my wisdom teeth. My experience was amazing. His professionalism and kindness coupled with the office staff especially, Kathy and Patty, made a very stressful situation feel like a day at the beach. " No Pain"...The best Dental practice in Huntington Beach. Highly recommend. "My dentist is better than your honor roll student"..! 😆 Thank you Dr Duncan
G
3 weeks ago
Great.
M
1 month ago
great cleaning
Would like to see "nametags" of some sort on all employees. Can't remember who is who.
B
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Duncan, his hygienist Kathy and office staff are truly caring and top notch professionals. The office environment is welcoming and calming. Dr. Duncan addresses each and every question asked and answers in a highly intelligent, understandable manner. He is very gentle and conscientious when examining and performing any dental procedure.. Kathy has been our family hygentist for many years. She is highly knowledgeable and takes great care while cleaning teeth.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring staff
I drive 45 minutes to go get my teeth checked here. Everyone knows you personally. You know they have your best interest in mind. Kathy cleans my teeth. If one could clone her no one would be afraid of the dentist chair. Dr Duncan also.
I
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING
What do you do when your veneer comes off at dawn while flossing and you look like a hillbilly? You call like half a dozen dentists in the area and hide under a rock until the first one responds! Dr. Duncan's office staff was ON TOP OF IT from start to finish this morning. I got in lightning fast and Dr. Duncan wasted no time putting my veneer back on. PLEASANT FAST EASY and FRIENDLY, WOW and all under one roof! Dr. Duncan and his office was OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU SO MUCH, I can resume life with A SMILE!
M
1 month ago
Nobody likes dentists, but they make it a great experience.
Been going to this dentist for years. I HATE dentists, I have a major gag reflex, and they make it so calming. Billing is never an issue. Scheduling is easy. There are 10 dentist offices closer to me, and I will not go anywhere else. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, so go somewhere where they treat you like a person, not a billing number.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is amazing and so nice thanks