Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned today by Kristin. She did a great thorough oral cancer exam. A periodontal probing and a perfectly painless cleaning. Thank you Kristin!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Excellent Dentist an Staff, but the prices seem high.
E
2 months ago
This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned at this office. Kristine was excellent. She explained things to me and cleaned my teeth well. Everyone in the office was friendly.
M
3 months ago
Spotless, Friendly, Caring, Professional, Quality Care
It was the first time that I had a crown prep with Dr. Duncan. He is brilliant.
G
3 months ago
Friedly environment, and really expert service, as always.
M
3 months ago
Great listener, thoughtful, intelligent
G
3 months ago
Another pain-free, professional, and friendly appointment at Dr. Duncan’s office. Everyone is wonderful.
L
3 months ago
LOVE Kathy!!!
C
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Duncan is very professional and personable. He is extremely knowledgeable and makes my visit enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr. Duncan.
P
4 months ago
Couldn’t be happier!
I always feel like a VIP when I come here! Treatment is always explained in a way I understand. I never feel rushed and believe it or not I always feel like I am family.