Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
12 hours ago
I was pleased with my visit. I got good advice, since they didn't have the equipment to do a complete jaw scan, which I was requesting. They didn't charge for the advice.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience.
L
2 months ago
Good Service
The doctor was excellent at removing my existing crown for a replacement. I was especially pleased with her nonvaccine injection by putting a numbing agent in my mouth prior to the nonvaccine injection. Also by jiggling my cheek while doing the injection. In years past I have had dentists not do these two additions to the injection which is much more uncomfortable.
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
On time, friendly, patient centered, every thing explained, expert care
P
3 months ago
Two fillings were handled with great care to my experience by both Dr. Kang and Patti (assisting).
Virtually painless and as comfortable as possible when dealing with back teeth. I felt the concern for my well being during this process. I would like to be reminded to bring my ear phones to block out the drill sounds. And the screen that was in my view was of my back teeth, not a seascape or other very pleasant view. Otherwise, I was pleased with my experience,
P
3 months ago
Efficient, considerate and charming.
Considering I do not like to have the whole dental experience, never have, my appointments with Jesse Duncan's office have been pleasant. Al members of the staff are knowledgeable and efficient, providing all I need for good dental health.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
I might be a little different than many people, but I like going to the dentist and having my teeth cleaned by Kathy, and I want to say how good this office is. I love my hygienist, Kathy, and the office staff. Love Patty and got to meet the new dentist, Dr. Kang. I really like her. I have been going to this office since Dr. Thomas was the dentist. We were neighbors and our kids went to school together. It's like visiting with family. Had a great consultation for some cosmetic and corrective work to be done and am looking forward to moving ahead with it. Keep up the good work.
J
5 months ago
Regular Cleaning
Kathy is THE BEST! I am a challenge, especially as an adult with braces. Best cleaning always. On time, super clean, efficient and relaxing. Yes, relaxing! Kathy is meticulous and provides helpful feedback at every appt. Office staff has it together and is professional. I've been a patient for nearly 30 years and drive 25 miles for this dental office. That should tell you how good it is!
B
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
Going to Dr. Duncan’s office is like visiting family. They are warm, caring and very conscientious. Everyone in the office treats each and every patient with respect, patience and understanding. Dental concerns are taken seriously, with professionalism and careful treatment.
D
5 months ago
Did not see Jesse Duncan, DDS, but had a consultation with his assistant Patty. We discussed what needed to be done and she explained everything in detail. She was very knowledgeable and I learned a lot from her. She made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. The receptionists were so very nice. Feel very good about having my dental procedures done at this office with this great team!!