Jesse Duncan, DDS

Dentist

16141 Bolsa Chica Rd.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning
Kathy is THE BEST! I am a challenge, especially as an adult with braces. Best cleaning always. On time, super clean, efficient and relaxing. Yes, relaxing! Kathy is meticulous and provides helpful feedback at every appt. Office staff has it together and is professional. I've been a patient for nearly 30 years and drive 25 miles for this dental office. That should tell you how good it is!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Going to Dr. Duncan’s office is like visiting family. They are warm, caring and very conscientious. Everyone in the office treats each and every patient with respect, patience and understanding. Dental concerns are taken seriously, with professionalism and careful treatment.
D
1 month ago
Did not see Jesse Duncan, DDS, but had a consultation with his assistant Patty. We discussed what needed to be done and she explained everything in detail. She was very knowledgeable and I learned a lot from her. She made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. The receptionists were so very nice. Feel very good about having my dental procedures done at this office with this great team!!
W
3 months ago
Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned today by Kristin. She did a great thorough oral cancer exam. A periodontal probing and a perfectly painless cleaning. Thank you Kristin!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Excellent Dentist an Staff, but the prices seem high.
E
4 months ago
This was the first time I had my teeth cleaned at this office. Kristine was excellent. She explained things to me and cleaned my teeth well. Everyone in the office was friendly.
M
4 months ago
Spotless, Friendly, Caring, Professional, Quality Care
It was the first time that I had a crown prep with Dr. Duncan. He is brilliant.
G
5 months ago
Friedly environment, and really expert service, as always.
M
5 months ago
Great listener, thoughtful, intelligent
G
5 months ago
Another pain-free, professional, and friendly appointment at Dr. Duncan’s office. Everyone is wonderful.