Jesse G. Hayden, DMD PC

Dentist

12625 Sw 69Th Ave

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff throughout. All questions answered fully and in great detail.
K
4 days ago
Routine teeth cleaning on August 16th
Visit for routine cleaning went well. X-rays indicated no problems. Jen was friendly and put me at ease, as usual. Dr. Hayden asked for my feedback on problems and was professional as usual. Reception staff was great as usual.
L
7 days ago
Pain free
Went for preparation for a crown today. It was pain-free and quick. The temporary fits very well.
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Very friendly and helpful.
This was my second visit to this practise and it was every bit as good as my first. I had two extractions and barely felt any discomfort during the procedure and the constant concern for my comfort by Dr. Hayden and his assistant was second to none.
J
2 months ago
A second to none practise.
I cannot remember ever receiving such terrific comprehensive care and treatment. Outstanding.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Does an excellent Job!
I am not a very good patient when it comes to getting in the Dentist chair, especially when getting a cap. Dr. Hayden and Erika were very good at making me feel at ease. The procedure was painless and it was the best experience I have had in the Dentist chair.
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office, love it here.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist, professional service and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr. Hayden for a regular checkups. His staff is professional and friendly and the hygienist always does a thorough job with my cleaning. On the last visit, the Dr. had noticed I had sensitive areas due to receding gum lines. He recommended some surface fillings to protect the sensitive spots. The procedure was done quite quickly and my mouth feels great! I like the open communication that I am able to have with the Dr and staff. They truly care about their patients health and it shows in the services they provide.
P
2 months ago
Best Cavity Filling Experience Ever in 5 decades worth of dentistry!
I must admit I had tons of cavities when I was younger and always dreaded going to the dentist, so I'd been putting off filling a new cavity that was forming way in the back at the gum line. I was completely astounded by the absolutely pain-free technique and incredible precision of Dr Jesse Hayden and dental assistant Erica. So glad to know I will always be in good hands with them!
D
3 months ago
As I mentioned to Dr. Hayden, I'm very happy that he now has this practice. Awesome staff, and I don't know how you could improve on this! Thank you again, Dale.