Jesse G. Hayden, DMD PC

Dentist

12625 Sw 69Th Ave

Tigard, OR 97223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Outstanding dental practice. Each step of the way at my appointment today: beginning with the office staff, to the hygienist, to the dental assistant, to the dentist: these delightful folks possess the highest of integrity and skill. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, never any pressure.
B
10 months ago
Everything was fine! I'm afraid of getting a filling and feeling the drilling. Jesse Hayden is very sensitive and kind.
E
10 months ago
Top of my list for dentists.
One Dr Hayden's day off he came in to see me regarding an old crown that fell off. My experience was very pleasant and I was very impressed that he was there to help me.
B
10 months ago
Everything was fine. I wish it didn't cost so much, but you always try to help me out because I don't have Dental Insurance. Thanks.
R
10 months ago
Saved my bridge and me : )
Dr Hayden (and Erica) fixed my bridge and gave me the best news. Noticed my bridge was loose the day before. Made an appt. with Whitney and she got me in quickly the next day. I was lucky as all that had to happen was for the bridge to be glued back in........YAY! I was going through all scenario's but, the best possible news was that it just needed to be cleaned up and glued back, another YAY! The entire staff are wonderful, Kim, Marita and everyone else. They make you feel welcome and happy to solve any dental problems with the best possible results. Terrific doctor and staff. I highly recommend them all. : )
B
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today's visit was with my all time favorite hygienist Bev. Professional and comfortable with personalized treatment to my specific needs. Dr. Hayden gave me a clean bill of health for another six months as well.😀 Wonderful dental practice....professional, friendly, and caring. I'm a retired dentist, and I can highly recommend Dr. Jesse Hayden and his entire staff for all your dental treatment.
W
11 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly and professional staff throughout. All questions answered fully and in great detail.
K
11 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning on August 16th
Visit for routine cleaning went well. X-rays indicated no problems. Jen was friendly and put me at ease, as usual. Dr. Hayden asked for my feedback on problems and was professional as usual. Reception staff was great as usual.
L
11 months ago
Pain free
Went for preparation for a crown today. It was pain-free and quick. The temporary fits very well.
J
1 year ago
High quality service. Very friendly and helpful.
This was my second visit to this practise and it was every bit as good as my first. I had two extractions and barely felt any discomfort during the procedure and the constant concern for my comfort by Dr. Hayden and his assistant was second to none.