Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Monica is the Best!
I have been a patient with this practice for 30 years and value the staff’s expertise and excellent service. Although I miss Dr. Vodzak, Dr. Schellinck has proven to be a worthy successor and I appreciate the many changes she’s made to move the practice into the 21st century. The office staff, especially Zayne, are always polite, helpful and communicate beautifully. But... My highest praise goes out to Monica who has been my dental hygienist forever. She is always caring, careful and professional. Words cannot express how much I value her skill and her approach to her profession.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Doctor Schellinck and Doctor Thayer, Zayne and dental assistants provide excellent patient care and are highly professional. They care and pay attention to detail. Usually don't see a dentist unless absolutely necessary. Doctors Schellinck and Thayer are very good. Last week I was in pain and Dr. Schellinck's thoroughness and expert care left me pain free after my visit. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Monica is a thorough and caring hygienist. She found a loose filling in one of my teeth, and scheduled an appointment for the next day to fix it. I have had my dental needs taken care of for many years at this practice and plan to continue.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist Monica, is a professional among professionals in Dr. Schellinck's office.
Monica not only cleans my teeth with great care, but with each check-up, she carefully examines my mouth for oral diseases, and then reminds me about how to prevent dental problems. Her examination is the perfect compliment to the doctors follow-up exam. I also appreciate how Monica consistently educates me on ways to maintain good oral health. Monica is quite simply the best at what she does, because of her professional abilities, and her sincere care and concern for her patient.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Couldn't be happier visiting the dentist when it is Dr. Jessica Schellinck, and Monica doing the cleaning (and Zayne there to make the next appt. and take your payment!)! I have been a long time client, and always feel very confident with their knowledge and expertise! And of course their friendliness! Would highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
I love this dental practice! Everyone is friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Very good and speedy service on an emergency. Appointment same day, and coordination for a root canal, and next day appointment for tooth removal, all a day before the 4th of July. High quality service in a friendly way. Would highly recommend Dr. Jessica Schellinck.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
All the staff here are great! The front office manager, Zayne, is always so warm and welcoming. The hygienists are all very friendly and both doctors are very thorough in their care. Had to have a filling fixed yesterday and I have to say Dr. Schellinck is so excellent at GENTLY numbing the area. I know this sounds minute, but I've definitely bad experiences with the initial numbing injection other places. Highly recommend this establishment for all your dental needs!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist!
Jessica Schellinck and her staff use contemporary technology to aid in communicating about and demonstrating the condition of ones teeth. They offer friendly and efficient services along with smart advice to maximize the value of one's deductible. I have had crowns and filling replacements done by Dr. Schellinck and have never had any problems with them. She takes the time to explain and answer thoroughly any questions that I have had. I highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy, professional dentist
My mother's appointment with Dr. Schellinck this afternoon was beyond satisfactory. My mother's advanced age was carefully considered and the problem tooth well-handled. Mother's natural reticence towards having her teeth worked on is always allayed by this knowledgeable dentist who has a way of putting the anxious patient at peace. As a client myself, I am grateful to have found Dr. Schellinck; her professionalism and courtesy is very appreciated.