Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service
Wonderful office, ease of parking, wonderful staff, friendly and thoughtful and exceptional quality of work. Look forward to seeing the people who work there.
D
1 week ago
My first visit, perfect from beginning to end!
I have been to a lot of dentists over the years and this office and staff are easily one of the best! From the moment I inquired about making an appointment online to walking in the door, my cleaning, my x-rays, and exam...the experience was professional, friendly and very thorough. Literally, every staff member made me feel like I was a long time patient, treating me with the utmost respect and care. The facilities are state of the art and everyone works as a team! It made my first experience outstanding and very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Another really great experience at Dr. Schellinck's office. The visit was efficient and to the point. Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dentist and office for anyone looking for such a thing.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!!!
Best dentist and staff ever!!!
B
1 month ago
Dental hygienist is the professional, thorough and an excellent practitioner! I expect my teeth will last a lifetime under her careful watch.
R
1 month ago
Jessica was as awesome as always, and she was particularly glowing today! Thanks very much for taking such good care of me! Charlene was also terrific - professional, excellent technique, warm and friendly. Zane always rocks! Thanks all!
M
2 months ago
Great. No suggestions.
K
2 months ago
Great experience everytime! Already recommended to all friends.
A
2 months ago
Terrific. Very understanding of someone who is very afraid of any dental work...
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly. I was greeted by name as soon as I walked in. I barely sat down before the hygienest called me back. Amber was excellent. Very competent,professional,friendly. Dr. Schellinck made me feel at ease. She explained everything as she did my exam and what my treatment options were. She to was very competent and professional. I am very pleased with the office and my choice to switch my dental care to this Dental team