Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today By Appointment

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Welcoming, Professional and Effecient
As usual was seen on time, greeted warmly, explained each step of the procedures and offered helpful hints to better care for the teeth.
M
1 week ago
Such a relief!
I had a crown fall off and had visions of drilling, an expensive new crown, or even losing the tooth. To my great relief Dr. Thayer was able to just cement the old crown back in and I was out of there in 20 minutes with no pain and a very reasonable bill. And, of course, everyone was super nice. Thanks all!
C
1 week ago
My first visit
From the first time I called - to the minute I left the office, I received warm, friendly, excellent service from each member of the staff I look forward to a long relationship with this practice
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment Review
Dr. Thayer and all staff personnel are both personable and professional, providing care with the patients’ best interests in mind. Their friendliness and thoughtfulness make every appointment a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful people
I absolutely adore everyone in this office, they are so sweet and always professional and thorough. Wonderful team!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Schellinck did a great job with the services that she provided. She always goes out of her way to make sure that she does the best job possible, no matter how difficult. Her staff is also very friendly and professional. She took over a practice and has upgraded all of the equipment in the office. It has made an huge difference to the quality of experience and care.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Shellinck and her staff are concerned about the patent's general state of health , not only dental health.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful office, ease of parking, wonderful staff, friendly and thoughtful and exceptional quality of work. Look forward to seeing the people who work there.
D
2 months ago
My first visit, perfect from beginning to end!
I have been to a lot of dentists over the years and this office and staff are easily one of the best! From the moment I inquired about making an appointment online to walking in the door, my cleaning, my x-rays, and exam...the experience was professional, friendly and very thorough. Literally, every staff member made me feel like I was a long time patient, treating me with the utmost respect and care. The facilities are state of the art and everyone works as a team! It made my first experience outstanding and very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
E
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Another really great experience at Dr. Schellinck's office. The visit was efficient and to the point. Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dentist and office for anyone looking for such a thing.