Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and personable.
I want to thank Zane for reaching out to me when the dentists were out of the office. She knew how to help me, and she did. This office is lucky to have such a knowledgeable, professional, and caring person, at the helm. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schellinck and her entire staff are so kind and thorough. My kids and I have been patients of Dr. Schellinck and Dr. Thayer for a couple of years and have had regular check-ups and needed emergency care after a bike accident too. In all cases we received great care! I would highly recommend Dr.'s Schellinck and Dr. Thayer for your family.
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Allison, it is so delightful to have you and your family as a part of our dental family! We gratefully appreciate your letting us know how we are doing. We are looking forward to many happy years together! See you in six months!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My whole family has been a client for many years and I appreciate the professionalism and personal attention.
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
You've practically grown up here with us and its always great to see you! We'll see you again in six months!
H
1 month ago
Quick fix chipped tooth
I was able to get in at the last moment and not have to wait to get my chipped front tooth fixed! Dr. Schellinck, her assistant and front office staff are efficient, organized and talented. My tooth is now beautiful and back to being smooth. Thank you!
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Harriet, we are so grateful for you and your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you and be able to help you out. We'll see you soon for your cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Staff All Around
Loved everyone from the moment I walked in. Office is meticulously clean and bright/cheery. Receptionist was very welcoming from our first phone contact through this first greeting and appointment. Dr. Thayer rocks (went to her at a previous location and followed her here). Let's face it, no one likes to go to the dentist, but this was a great experience, we shared lots of smiles and laughs, and I felt right at home.
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Wow! Thank you, Judy! We're so glad you have found a home here with us. It was a pleasure to meet you (& re-meet you, in Dr. Thayer's case!). We are looking forward to many more excellent years together!
E
1 month ago
Meticulous and professional service with modern equipment
I was very pleased with Dr. Schellinck's service and was also impressed by the teamwork with her assistant. They took the time to very carefully fix my dental problem until everything was done to perfection.
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Thank you, Ernest. We so happy to count you among our patient family! As always, we will put forth our very best to give you solid and lasting results and great oral healthcare. See you soon! Be well!
G
1 month ago
Great staff!
Wonderful staff and service!
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Thank you, Gordon. Thirty five years together and still going strong! We are grateful for your kind words. We'll see you in six months!
S
2 months ago
Top Quality Service all around
I couldn't be happier to have chosen Dr. Schellinck's Dental practice. From the moment I step in the door, I feel I am personally known and professionally cared for. highly recommend!
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Sara, you are a bright and shining star! It is always a pleasure to see you and your engaging smile! We are so very glad you are happy here. It is always our goal to care for every one of our patients like family. We'll see you soon. Be well!
R
2 months ago
Just the best!!!!
Everyone in this office is nice, very knoledgable and proffesional. I would recomend this office to anyone, just the best!!!
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Roberto, it was a great pleasure getting to meet you. We are so glad you have found a home here with us. Your enthusiastic support is what makes us work even harder to make sure we always maintain the highest level of care for all our patients! Welcome aboard!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Schellinck and her staff are competent professionals who really do care about their patients. And they use state of the art equipment.
Response from Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS
Thank you, Mark. Its always a pleasure to see your smiling face! Here's to many more smiles along the way!