Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Pain free and so polite
Such great team work, pain free and great energy here!
B
1 month ago
super clean
Monica was competent, gentle, and informative with my cleaning. I'm in good hands at this practice.
S
1 month ago
An excellent dental practice!
The best. Dr Schellinck, hygienist Monica, and office manager Zane provide outstanding care and run an efficient, on-time and comfortable office.
B
1 month ago
Our family is new to office. Zane was great, Dr. Thayer and her staff were nice. Appreciated getting in same day.
M
2 months ago
Excellent. Always on time. Great magazines. Virtually painless.
S
2 months ago
Consultation
Office staff was very nice and professional. I came in to get a second opinion about needing a few crowns. Dr. Schellinck was very knowledgable and explained everything she was seeing and would reccommend for me.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I lost a crown and was given an appointment for the next day. They were on time, cleaned the tooth and were able to glue the crown back on. The staff at that office has always been extremely professional and always ready to help. My wife and I have been patients for over twenty years!
J
2 months ago
Highest quality service.
Jessica Schellinck is the vest dentist I have ever experienced. Professional; painless; virtually no numbness.
R
3 months ago
Simply the best anywhere
I've been a patient here for years. Everyone here is consistently wonderful in all respects, and I recommend them highly! Cant say too many good things about them.
B
3 months ago
Responsive, flexible, thorough, knowledgable
The dentist and staff are responsive, flexible, thorough, and knowledgable.