Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr. Schellinck was through and efficient while making the experience easy!
G
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS TOP RATE
I'm no longer dreading going to the dentist. Dr. Schellinck and her staff are always wonderful and make me feel like I'm not only their patient but their friend. I've been thrilled ever since Dr. Schellinck bought the practice. Highly Recommend!!!
L
4 weeks ago
AMAZING STAFF
jessica is absolutely amazing and extremely thorough. i left the office feeling like i had the information i needed to properly take care of my teeth. the hygenist is also amazing, so considerate and gentle. great place all around! will recommend!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Shellinck and team are awesome. Just had work done this morning and two hours later have no pain or residual discomfort.
D
1 month ago
Excellant ,professional, friendly service
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Schellinck and her Dental team. I had to have 2 fillings replaced. Her injection technique is superb. I felt nothing at all. She explained ever step of the procedure. Made me feel very comfortable. Her skills are of the highest quality. There was no waiting and the atmosphere is very caml and quiet. Zanye , the office receptionist makes you feel so welcome and cared for.
M
2 months ago
As always, it was a very professional and well executed appointment. I have complete trust in Jessica and her staff.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly.Calm environment. Professional Organized
I am very impressed by the organizational skills of the office. I love the email and text messages regarding time and date of upcoming appointments. Very friendly ,calm, professional atmosphere. Still learning names however the front office receptionist is so friendly. Great hygiene experience.I really appreciate how everything is explained and how the treatment plan is spelled out. The written treatment plan with cost is professional and appreciated. Dr. Jessica is so caring and professional . My husband and I relocated last year. Since he himself was my dentist and I have not been treated by another dentist for 40 years. I was not sure what this experience would be like for me. Its. been a great. We were so lucky to have found Dr. Jessica. Such a caring professional. I know I am in a great dental practice.
T
2 months ago
excellent!
I have been lucky to have some long term relations with dentists. But none have been as proficient as Monica and Dr. Jessica. All of their personnel seem to be very concerned about the welfare of the patient. There have been visits where I didn’t want to leave!
H
2 months ago
Great people!
Everyone I have experienced at the office from Dr. Schellinck to Zanye and the rest of the office team are very positive, knowledgable and caring. Couldn't ask for a better group to trust your teeth and health to.
M
2 months ago
Monica is the Best!
I have been a patient with this practice for 30 years and value the staff’s expertise and excellent service. Although I miss Dr. Vodzak, Dr. Schellinck has proven to be a worthy successor and I appreciate the many changes she’s made to move the practice into the 21st century. The office staff, especially Zayne, are always polite, helpful and communicate beautifully. But... My highest praise goes out to Monica who has been my dental hygienist forever. She is always caring, careful and professional. Words cannot express how much I value her skill and her approach to her profession.