Jessica C. Schellinck, DDS & Jill Thayer, DDS

Dentist

895 Moraga Road

Suite 1

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lamorindasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent service
The entire staff provides great, competent service. And they care about you as a person.
D
2 weeks ago
I've found my new dentist.
Welcoming, verty friendly, thorough, great first vist. I've found my new dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I learned a couple new tips to help keep my teeth and gums healthy. Wonderful experience overall.
J
1 month ago
Love going to this office. Everyone treats a patient with care and understanding. I want to thank everyone for a painless experience.
A
1 month ago
I always have faith in the professionalism that is offered by your office and the excellence of your craft. It’s as close to enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be, so thank you all very much!
R
2 months ago
Felt uneasy going in
My son went in to have some cavities filled and was feeling quite uneasy. Dr. Thayer's and her staff had him feeling clam in no time. He felt good about the whole procedure. Dr. Thayer and Zanye (office manager) are very efficient and make the experience whole lot less painful.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Dr. Schellinck was through and efficient while making the experience easy!
G
2 months ago
ALWAYS TOP RATE
I'm no longer dreading going to the dentist. Dr. Schellinck and her staff are always wonderful and make me feel like I'm not only their patient but their friend. I've been thrilled ever since Dr. Schellinck bought the practice. Highly Recommend!!!
L
3 months ago
AMAZING STAFF
jessica is absolutely amazing and extremely thorough. i left the office feeling like i had the information i needed to properly take care of my teeth. the hygenist is also amazing, so considerate and gentle. great place all around! will recommend!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Shellinck and team are awesome. Just had work done this morning and two hours later have no pain or residual discomfort.