Jessica Eagan DDS

Dentist

1378 Coral Way Fifth Floor

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
NOTHING...
Do you know what this dental practice needs ...?? Absolutely “nothing”. I get very nervous when I go to the dentist. I have to say ... from the get go, it was very professional, courteous, saying just the right thing to calm you, everyone acknowledges you and answer all your questions. Oh! Very reasonable pricing. The offices are meticulously clean and shiny. And, of course, Dr. Jessica Eagan ... what a breath of fresh air. I felt comfortable and at ease during my procedure. The Assistant was great. I arrived with pain and left without. Thank you. Wishing you continued success.
L
4 days ago
Hello ,Dr Eagan today was her usual self the best dentist in town, she was very professional,very informative into what she was doing and as always sensitive to your case,her staff and especially her assistant was also very professional and sensitive to what she was doing, as usual a great day at the dentist.
B
5 days ago
Excellent Care and Service
New to the office and couldn’t be happier. Excellent, professional care from the front desk. As well Rosa my hygienist was very thorough and skilled , pain free and relaxing. Dr Echeverria provided friendly professional follow up and plan moving forward. Thank you kindly!
J
5 days ago
Pleasant and professional.
I was very pleased with our first visit. Everyone was pleasant and professional and refrained from the kind of upselling that drove me from my previous dentist.
T
6 days ago
best dentist i have ever been to incredible awesome thank you
O
2 weeks ago
Swift, professional and friendly.
A friend recommended Dr Eagan, and I must say it was a very good thing; minimal waiting, great care, and nice advice! I hope not to have to come back too soon, but will if needed!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a short wait, everyone was very friendly, and this my best experience at a dentist that I can remember. I'd definitely recommend their services.
A
3 weeks ago
Great first experience!
Thank you to the team at Dr. Eagan's office. The cleaning I received was thorough, and the hygienist was very kind and as gentle as any hygienist can be :) I appreciated the kindness and thoroughness of dentist's exam as well. The office is extremely clean and modern. Thank you very much!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eagan is very professional
Very happy with my cleaning with Maria. She's very meticulous.Pilar Does a great job!
C
3 weeks ago
The entire staff & office are the best, true professional I was referred to you by client of yours.... And I'm so happy I tookher advice and came there you guys are the greates.. all my life I feared and hated going to the dentist, but you guys made me feel so comfortable and so confident in you I now look forward to going to the dentist and I thought I would never say that.. I want to say THANK YOU S0 MUCH 😁