Jessica Eagan DDS

Dentist

1378 Coral Way Fifth Floor

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Amazing Staff
I would not visit any other Dentist. Let’s just say I feel fortunate to have found Jessica and her amazing staff handle all my dental maintenance.
J
4 days ago
Superb Dental Office
Dr. Eagan’s office staff is excellent. Beautiful place and extremely efficient in the way they conduct the appointments. Fantastic equipment and the doctors and dental hygienists are superb,
N
6 days ago
The staff is always very helpful. I was a nervous wreck prior to my procedurebut with the support of the staff, I was able to relax before Dr. Eagen came in and did the filling. Much to my surprise, I have a couple more to go. Not looking forward to it but at least I know it will not be as bad as I had anticipated.
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I was pleased with my initial visit for a cleaning and checkup. Yoslaides (spelling?) is great. When I initially made the appointment earlier in the week, the earliest appointment available was for August 21st, a looooong ways from now! She told me that if a cancellation should occur she would let me know - and it did a day later at which she called she. Hence I was able to have an appointment more than 4 months earlier. As it is my practice to go every 6 months, that time had already arrived and I felt somewhat desperate to honour that practice. The office is clean, spacious and the equipment state of the art. The hygienist, Maria, was pleasant and professional. Dr. Sanchez reviewed the xrays and gave me his report. It was all a pleasant experience and I will return - in 6 months.
L
3 weeks ago
My experience is very nice!! she is sweet person and very professional. I'm happy with her and the staff Nive is very nice and patient. I will continue to visit the office, excellent service.
L
3 weeks ago
Excelent!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jessica Eagan for several years, I started going to her office when I moved to The Roads in 2013 since then I am very happy with her, she and her personnel are very attentive and professional. I moved to Midtown 2 years ago and although I'm not as close to her office as before, it does not cross my mind to change dentists for one that is closer to me. It is not easy to find a good dentist in Miami, with a professional staff and a nice office, which Dr. Jessica Eaga has completely! Besides being super professional, she and her team are very kind! You feel in harmony since you arrive at the office. Definitely recommended ☺
J
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and professional
Very good experience
E
3 weeks ago
Very cordial and professional attention and staff
Today was our first appointment and so far we are very pleased with the level of service. The staff and Doctors seem very knowledgeable and up to date with the latest treatments. The equipment was also top notch. Expectations met without a doubt!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and quality
Dr Eagan is so professional. The staff is very friendly. Great Service!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I love Dr. Eagan!!! She has been my family dentist before she opened her practice. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.