Jessica Eagan DDS

Dentist

1378 Coral Way Fifth Floor

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Only dental office on earth that can be your happy place
My appointment was handled fast and with care and kindness. I love going there.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Chavez
I am a patient of Dr. Eagan but a bonding came off a front tooth and she was out of town so I saw Dr. Chavez. He did such a perfect job on my tooth I hardly could tell it ever had anything wrong with it!!!!!! It looks better than ever... I am so so so happy. I had no reservations about seeing anyone in that office but my expectations were greatly exceeded! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Can't get a better staff, friendly, professional!
Best service I've had in a dentist office.
L
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Eagan and staff
Great office-clean, organized, easy and great service.
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, as always
First time with Dr. Chavez. Exceptional Dentist, exceptional service. Dr. Eagan has assembled a top notch team in this office, from front desk to hygienist to assistants to doctors. I have been her patient for years and look forward to transferring my daughter over into her care when she gets to go to the adult dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service provided by Staff
Being that this was my first visit, I must admit that the staff was incredibly friendly from start to finish. I had a great teeth cleaning and Dr. Chavez did the XRay exam. I highly recommend this team. KUDOS!
S
3 weeks ago
Scheduling issues
I am a relatively new patient who visited the office for my first cleaning on February 9th, and during that appointment Dr. Eagan was not in the office so I specifically asked that my next appointment be scheduled for a date and time when I would be able to see the doctor for an exam. Upon arriving for my appointment today (June 6th at 12pm), though, I was informed that again there was no doctor in the office and that my insurance does not cover 2 cleanings within a 6 month period. For those reasons, I am unclear why this appointment was scheduled for today in the first place. I suspect that what happened is that today's appointment was my originally-scheduled "first" appointment, but an earlier appointment opened up on February 9th due to a cancellation and I took that appointment instead, but the front desk staff did not cancel the original (today) appointment. I was also made to wait 20+ minutes (until ~12:20) before the hygienist finished her previous appointment, and I was not informed about the insurance issue until that point. So after waiting, I had to leave because the cleaning would not be covered by insurance. Overall a very frustrating experience and I think the office staff should have handled it better.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and a fabulous person. I live way South and make the trip to see her because I don't trust anybody else. She doesn't push you into more work than necessary. The receptionist who takes the appointments could be more helpful, but everyone else is extremely professional, fun, and good at their jobs.
E
4 weeks ago
Best hygienist in town!
I had a cleaning done at the office of Dr. Jessica Eagan and could not be more pleased with the results. The hygienist, Rosa, was amazing! She took the time to delicately clean every tooth, being mindful of any possible discomfort. The staff is always professional, the office is beautiful, and I have recommended Dr. Eagan to all of my family and friends. I have been her patient for many years (from crowns to cavities) because she has earned my trust and respect. There are not enough stars in this review to convey what a fantastic professional she is!