Jessica Eagan DDS

Dentist

1378 Coral Way Fifth Floor

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 hour ago
Incredible emergency services
The emergency service provided to me by Dr Eagan and all her staff was amazing! I'm so grateful and incredibly impressed at their attention in spite that they were very busy. Very attentive and professional!
M
2 days ago
Maria, my hygienist is amazing. I arrive quite terrified, and she puts me at ease and is very gentle.
S
7 days ago
Top shelf quality treatment
I was taken in for my cleaning on time. The room was sparkling clean and the service was administered in a friendly and efficient manner. I am always made to feel like a valued patient each and every visit.
I
1 week ago
very professional and friendly fast service. Doctor Is awesome!!!!
I love this office everyone is very nice, and very good at what they do.. the doc is awesome very nice, very professional. explains everything with great detail.
G
1 week ago
Great service, very professional And friendly
Everyone at office was friendly and welcoming. Services were done efficiently and follow up information was clear and specific. Great experience!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
As always. Very professional and excellent service.
Y
1 week ago
I had a very good visit experience with her today. I have known her for many years. My daughter Yolie Ann Martinez and her went to St Brendan Elementary and were the best of friends. I am looking forwathe for my next appointment
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Staff and dentists are fantastic. Courteous and friendly. Dr. Chavez was fantastic.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff
Everyone working at Dr. Eagan's office, from receptionists to hygienists to Dr. Eagan herself, is professional, efficient, and friendly. I've never had a bad experience and I finally don't dread going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, No waiting time.
I went in for a regular cleaning. This is my second time at this Dentist office and I was again pleased. Great service, pleasant and helpful staff, no waiting, and great location. Thank you Liliana and Dr. Eagan.