Jessica Eagan DDS

Dentist

1378 Coral Way Fifth Floor

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeagan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very nice offices, great service
Dr. Eagan and Marilyn were bothe wonderful.
E
2 days ago
Excellent Service As Always
Entire office was excellent. Hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Eagan was courteous and friendly as always. Highly Recommend this practice!
R
3 days ago
Dentist cleaning
As usual the service and office is clean and I feel great not having any worries about the equipment used on me. The staff remembers me and makes you feel at ease. Great service!
S
1 week ago
Friendly
Dr. Escheverri (sorry if spelling is incorrect!!) and his assistant were fabulous today when doing my cavity filling. The front desk is also extremely patient and kind. Twenty minute wait, but thats ok, with wonderful service it is worth it.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff - as always!
Thanks!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Eagan is the only dentist my kids trust
Both my daughters needed cavities filled and the younger one also had a broken tooth exracted! Dr. Eagan and her staff totally made them feel comfortable during the procedures ....and even had them laughing! This is the best office for all ages needing dental care!
R
1 week ago
Exceptional service!!!!!!!!!!
Every time I go there; it becomes an experience of wellness!! The way they all treat me is if I am special. I love them all at the office.....
B
1 week ago
Friendly, state of art, professional office
My first visit to Dr. Egan's office and I was very impressed with front staff, hygienist Maria, the state of art equipment and Dr. Egan. I was immediately put at ease. Maria did the most thorough cleaning and Dr. Egan came in right after. Everyone was very professional, enthusiastic kind and helpful. I am happy that I chose Dr. Egan and actually look forward to returning.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service . Great office . Professional and high quality
R
2 weeks ago
My first experience was GREAT. Love Dr. Eagan as well as her staff. Gave me a detailed explanation & plan to follow. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!!