Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Always great
Laura and Jessica are just the best.
J
14 hours ago
Had my teeth cleaned and received excellent service from Shannon. She is always very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend this dental office to others. It is always a pleasant experience when I go there for cleanings with Shannon and check ups or dental work with Dr. Steve.
T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Called office regarding tooth pain. Was seen by dentist within an hour.
J
5 days ago
Awesome at it's best
Always the best service.
L
1 week ago
Great Dentist!!
We love this dentist -- so professional, but also personal and caring. Great experience!!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Bishop and her team make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They go "above and beyond" in their dental care and excellent service. I have been coming to this practice for as long as they've been in Chapel Hill and I trust them completely. Highly recommend!
D
1 week ago
Great personal service
Have been a patient of Dr. Bishop for years now. Her practice has grown over the years, but her staff's dedication to their patients and personalized service has never changed. I would highly recommend the practice, and do recommend it to anyone who asks!
D
3 weeks ago
Great job, friendly, professional
Everything went as normal, started on time, teeth cleaned, great service and friendly
A
3 weeks ago
Highly professional dental care
I am very happy to have found Dr.Bishop's office. Always very professional, welcoming, truthful and sincere team. We live abroad and every time we come to NC for a visit we go to Dr. Bishop. We trust her, we always know that we will get the highest quality dental care and service. Jessica Bishop and her team are one of the best in the Triangle. They are all very sensitive and understanding, always know a solution which will work best for you. Jessica Bishop saved my teeth and she and her team have been taking care of me and my family for about 5 years, if not more. Thank you very much for all that you do for us.
K
4 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
We love Dr. Bishop and her team... my ten year old and I have been seeing Shannon, Laura, and Jackie for several years now. They always make us feel comfortable and somehow "going to the dentist" is an enjoyable experience with them! But my number one positive thing about Jessica Bishop and our three hygienists is the level of trust I have with them.