Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today By Appointment

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always accommodating
Although I was only in for cleaning, Jackie saw a problem that needed attention. She had Dr Jessica take a look and between them they formulated a treatment plan. I know This must have thrown a speed bump into their schedules, they were accommodating and reassuring.
B
2 days ago
Great as always
As usual, Laura was great, thorough, gentle, and friendly. She's the best. And Dr. Bishop, likewise, is informative, helpful, supportive, and warm.
K
4 days ago
Dental cleaning: Top quality service + friendly + good advice
I didn't see Dr. Bishop on this visit. It was only a cleaning.
P
5 days ago
Replacement of temporary bridge
After a visit to an oral surgeon for removal of two roots following a tooth extraction, the dental hygienist at Dr. Bishop's replaced the temporary bridge quickly, efficiently, and painlessly, Perfect treatment!
M
6 days ago
Great dental care!
I've been a patient for many years, and I'm always amazed and grateful for the high level of care. All services from anyone on the staff have been high quality and exceed expectations - they are an incredible, professional team!
P
1 week ago
Everything Top Notch as usual.
J
1 week ago
Office Visit for Cleaning
Dr Bishop and her staff are always professional and very friendly! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Help when needed
After breaking a tooth, I was able to get an appointment within a day, and when lab work was needed, they were able to have it completed earlier than the lab originally wanted. Excellent service!
J
2 weeks ago
On time, efficient, well prepared, friendly. I have been a patient since she started her practice and have only good experiences.
L
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Always love seeing Laura and the thorough check and cleaning that she does. Have been a patient here for 10 years and I'm always very pleased with the service and quality of care. The staff is amazing!