Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
The Best only gets Better...
Professional, caring, and state-of-the-art! Hard to argue with excellence.
L
2 days ago
Dr. Bishop was very professional and friendly. She did a thorough examination and evaluation of my mouth and teeth. Her exam was much more thorough than any other dentist I have been too. My teeth were cleaned by Jackie who did a superb job! Highly recommended
D
1 week ago
Thank you for caring. It was a difficult day for me but every showed me kindness and compassion.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service - friendly , warm presence and professional care
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
Always feel like I am in good hands with Jessica and her team. Jessica works fast and efficient. She thoroughly explains the work that is being done and the after care.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional service with comforting atmosphere
Dr. Bishop is kind, patient and very attentive to the needs of her patient as is her entire staff. She gives you confidence with her experience and technique while utilizing the most up to date equipment. Her entire staff is wonderful. They, like Dr. Bishop, do everything to make your visit as comfortable and reassuring as possible. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Service always professional
Dr Bishop and her entire team are terrific. How many dentist offices do you actually enjoy visiting? This is the one to visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Laura was terrific
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
C
3 weeks ago
Replacing a filling in a sensitive tooth
Dr Bishop did an amazing job of removing a compromised filling (put in by a different dentist) and removing decay that had developed underneath the filling. This particular tooth was incredibly sensitive, but she made sure I was completely numb and comfortable throughout the procedure. Prior to her work, I couldn't chew on that side of my mouth. Now, I have no pain in that tooth, and have been able to chew normally! I've had other work done by her as well, and it's clear to me that she's a very skilled dentist who cares about her patients.