Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Excellent cleaning and review by Dental Hygienist Laura Klas.
Excellent cleaning and review by Dental Hygienist Laura Klas.
R
4 days ago
Wonderful professional staff and doctor. knowledgeable and perform their work to the best of their profession. Friendly and love their work.
L
5 days ago
A welcoming atmosphere
Just in for a routine cleaning, but It was professional and thorough. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Bishop and her staff.
J
7 days ago
The service is excellent. A special shout-out to Jackie, Lori, Crystal, and Jessica.
M
1 week ago
Friendly as always
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bishop and Laura since 2003. While I used to have a lot of anxiety seeing a dentist, I feel relaxed when I come to this office. I enjoy catching up with the staff (who now feels like family) and look forward to my next visit.
R
1 week ago
My last trip to Dr Bishop’s office
As has always been the case, my appointment with Laura Klas (my hygienist) and Dr Bishop was a very professional, informative, successful visit. I could not be more pleased with my entire experience with this dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and feels like family both in the same office!!!
I found this practice to be very professional and at the same time fees like family. They are kind, welcoming and take excellent care of my teeth!! I highly recommend this practice, everyone in the practice is so nice and the office is very clean!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and patient
My adult son has autism and can get very anxious. He had 3 cavities filled yesterday. He was surprised that he had not felt even the prick of the needle and Dr. Bishop was done within 30 minutes. Thank you. All positive experiences only reinforces trust that things can go well..
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bishop and her team are the best!
The hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. When I questioned Dr. Bishop about a lesion on my tongue, she promptly submitted a referral to an oral surgeon to get it removed. I have been a patient here for years and everyone on staff has always been competent, professional, and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Everything was completely explained and done to the highest professional standards and quality.