Jessica L. Bishop DDS, PA

Dentist

6015 FARRINGTON RD

SUITE 102

CHAPEL HILL, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jessicabishopdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Top notch care and services
From walking in the office door, through cleanings and procedures, to billing and scheduling, always top notch care and service.
K
6 days ago
Excellent session
My visit with Laura for a cleaning was, as usual, perfect. She is extremely professional and caring.
J
6 days ago
Fast, kind and friendly
Steve Bishop (the father of Jessica) took care of my mother's broken crown. He did a fast fix to the problem for a reasonable fee. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Great dental care.
G
1 week ago
High quality service
As always my visit to Dr. Bishop's office went very well. The staff are very friendly and professional. I waited only a few minutes and my cleaning was complete within about 30 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Bishop.
W
1 week ago
Minor Emergency
Thank you for a prompt response to two chipped teeth. The procedure was quick and effective, leaving me with two smooth and sightly teeth. What a relief!
F
1 week ago
15 years!
Dr. B. has been my dentist for 15 years. She is the best: She is caring; explains every aspect of the procedure with clarity and sensitivity to what the patient wants and needs; the office staff is very helpful and courteous as well as professional, the office is kept spotless and, most important Dr. B.'s work is excellent. You can be sure that if I was not satisfied, I would not be Dr. B's patient for the last 15 years!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service - Professional - Friendly
I always like going to Dr. Bishop's office. The staff are extremely friendly and everyone knows exactly who I am. They provide great service while being very friendly. It really makes going to the dentist a lot easier. Thank you for everything you do. I highly recommend Dr. Bishop and the team to anyone looking for great dental care!
A
2 weeks ago
As always, a good visit! Professional, friendly staff who make all the little efforts to provide a wonderful service to patients.
T
2 weeks ago
First Cleaning with Dr. Bishop's Office
I had been with another dentist office for 17 years and always dreaded my cleanings - it was always a painful process. Jackie did my cleaning today and she was amazing. I told her that this was the least painful cleaning I had ever had. She was really thorough and pleasant - a great first experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
Not only did I receive the great dental care I always do, this time I got to enjoy it with a dog in my lap! Great new addition to the office!